TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Jenkins James M.

Disclosed activity across 5 companies

Tapewire entity
30891
SEC CIK
0001552785

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INCLAKE · Entity 6686Director · President, CEO & Exec. ChairJuly 11, 2026July 13, 2026
Mars Acquisition Corp.MARXU · Entity 94443DirectorFebruary 13, 2023February 14, 2023
SYNTEC OPTICS HOLDINGS, INC.OLIT · Entity 5971DirectorNovember 08, 2021November 09, 2021
ScanTech AI Systems Inc.STAI · Entity 8774DirectorJanuary 17, 2025January 17, 2025

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC

Report date July 11, 2026 · Filed July 13, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect107,628.502 Reported balance After 2026-07-11 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-07-11 · Tax withholding · Disposed 77 · Balance 107,628.502

Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Spouse2,255 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-11 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 2,255

Mars Acquisition Corp.

Report date February 13, 2023 · Filed February 14, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary ShareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect17,250 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2023-02-13 · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 17,250

SYNTEC OPTICS HOLDINGS, INC.

Report date November 08, 2021 · Filed November 09, 2021

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

ScanTech AI Systems Inc.

Report date January 17, 2025 · Filed January 17, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect17,250 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-01-17 · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 17,250

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

TRANSCAT INC

Report date May 31, 2024 · Filed June 03, 2024

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-06-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, $.50 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,750 Ending reported balance After 2024-05-31 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2024-05-31 · Grant · Acquired 235 · Balance 1,854

F1: This restricted stock award was granted under the Transcat, Inc. 2021 Stock Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vested immediately upon grant.

Row 2 · 2024-05-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 104 · Balance 1,750

F2: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of a restricted stock award.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct3,485 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-31 · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 3,485

F3: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, vest on March 28, 2026, except as otherwise provided in the award notice.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct1,188 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-31 · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 1,188

F4: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, vest on March 28, 2025, except as otherwise provided in the award notice.

Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $63.17 · Expires 2027-05-25Direct3,500 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-31 · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 3,500

F5: This option vests on the third anniversary of the date of grant.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This restricted stock award was granted under the Transcat, Inc. 2021 Stock Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vested immediately upon grant.

F2: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of a restricted stock award.

F3: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, vest on March 28, 2026, except as otherwise provided in the award notice.

F4: These restricted stock units, which convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis, vest on March 28, 2025, except as otherwise provided in the award notice.

F5: This option vests on the third anniversary of the date of grant.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 11, 2026 Filed Jul 13, 2026 20:31 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 77 $11.03 $849.31
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-26-000012 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 107,628.502

Read SEC document
May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 13:49 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 23,619 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-26-000010 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 107,705.502

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. The RSUs vest 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/3 on January 31, 2028 and 1/3 on January 31, 2029; provided, however, that the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

F2 · balance_after: The reporting person's Form 4 filed on December 19, 2025 inadvertently overstated the reporting person's direct holdings of common stock by disclosing the open market purchase of 1,265 shares as being attributable to his direct holdings instead of his indirect holdings by his spouse. Accordingly, the totals reported herein correct the attribution of those 1,265 shares.

Read SEC document
April 17, 2026 Filed Apr 21, 2026 18:38 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 5,052 $11.20 $56,582.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-26-000008 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 85,351.502

Read SEC document
April 15, 2026 Filed Apr 17, 2026 23:49 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 2,197 $9.37 $20,585.89
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-26-000006 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 90,403.502

Read SEC document
January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 3, 2026 23:01 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,964 $9.42 $18,500.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-26-000004 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 92,600.502

Read SEC document
January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 17:40 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,126.502 $8.88 $10,003.34
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-26-000002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 94,564.502

F1 · price: This price represents the weighted average purchase price (rounded to the nearest cent) for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from $8.88 to $8.90. Upon request by the Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.

Read SEC document
December 19, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 20:29 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,265 $7.92 $10,018.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001552785-25-000004 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 93,438

F1 · price: This price represents the weighted average purchase price (rounded to the nearest cent) for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from $7.91 to $7.92. Upon request by the Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.

Read SEC document
October 10, 2025 Filed Oct 14, 2025 17:31 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 6,083 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-011742 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 92,173

Read SEC document
July 11, 2025 Filed Jul 15, 2025 23:29 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 314 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-008101 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 98,256

F3 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock, par value $.01 per share, of the Issuer. These RSUs represent a 30% premium on the amount of salary the reporting person has elected to receive in lieu of cash, as explained in the first footnote above. The number of RSUs granted is based on a per share value of $14.31, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the date of grant. The RSUs vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant; provided, that the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
July 11, 2025 Filed Jul 15, 2025 23:29 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 378 $14.31 $5,409.18
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-008101 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,942

F2 · shares: Shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation in connection with the grant of restricted stock.

Read SEC document
July 11, 2025 Filed Jul 15, 2025 23:29 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,048 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-008101 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 98,320

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock in lieu of a portion of his salary for the remainder of the fiscal year ending January 31, 2026. The reporting person elected to receive $15,000 of his remaining fiscal year 2026 salary in the form of the Issuer's stock. The number of restricted stock granted is based on a per share value of $14.31, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the date of grant. The restricted stock vests on the first anniversary of the date of grant; provided, that the reporting person is not terminated for cause prior to the vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 18, 2025 Filed Jun 20, 2025 16:44 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,000 $13.14 $13,140.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-007245 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,272

Read SEC document
June 01, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 18:49 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,712 $19.06 $32,630.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-006515 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 96,272

Read SEC document
April 22, 2025 Filed Apr 24, 2025 18:17 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,565 $15.93 $24,930.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-004620 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,984

Read SEC document
April 17, 2025 Filed Apr 21, 2025 16:45 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 12,837 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-004480 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 96,419

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. These RSUs represent equity awards received in lieu of a portion of the reporting person's cash incentive bonus for the fiscal year ended January 31, 2025. The reporting person elected to receive $200,000 of his earned cash incentive bonus in the form of RSUs. The number of RSUs granted is based on a per share value of $15.58, the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the date of grant. The RSUs vest in full on the first anniversary of the date of grant.

Read SEC document
April 15, 2025 Filed Apr 17, 2025 19:02 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 16,752 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-004417 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 83,582

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. The RSUs vest 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/3 on January 31, 2027 and 1/3 on January 31, 2028; provided, however, that the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2025 Filed Jan 24, 2025 21:31 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,136 $22.00 $24,992.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-25-000729 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 66,830

F1 · kind: These shares were purchased in an underwritten public offering by the Issuer that closed on January 24, 2025.

Read SEC document
December 30, 2024 Filed Dec 31, 2024 17:26 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 990 $25.35 $25,096.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-016015 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By Spouse

Disclosed balance after: 990

F1 · price: This price represents the weighted average purchase price (rounded to the nearest cent) for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from $25.30 to $25.40. Upon request by the Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.

Read SEC document
December 20, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 20:34 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-015862 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 65,694

Read SEC document
December 19, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 20:34 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-015862 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 66,694

Read SEC document
September 01, 2024 Filed Sep 4, 2024 22:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 6,000 $23.78 $142,680.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-011501 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,694

Read SEC document
June 14, 2024 Filed Jun 17, 2024 20:37 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 2,034 $22.80 $46,375.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-007851 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 73,694

Read SEC document
June 10, 2024 Filed Jun 12, 2024 19:17 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 2,085 $23.98 $49,998.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-007655 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,728

F1 · price: This price represents the weighted average purchase price (rounded to the nearest cent) for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from $23.93 to $24.11. Upon request by the Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer, the reporting person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 19:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 Strike: $18.43 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-007337 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock, par value $.01 per share · 20,000 shares

Expires 2034-06-01

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 19:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 14,243 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-007337 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 73,643

F2 · shares: The reporting person was granted RSUs, which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. The RSUs vest 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 1/3 on January 31, 2026 and 1/3 on January 31, 2027; provided, however, that the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 19:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 25,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-24-007337 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · President, CEO & Exec. Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,400

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. These RSUs vest in full on the third anniversary of the date of grant; provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 20:29 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.50 par value 104 $127.73 $13,283.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-011649 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,750

F2 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of a restricted stock award.

Read SEC document
May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 3, 2024 20:29 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 GrantCommon Stock, $.50 par value 235 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-011649 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,854

F1 · shares: This restricted stock award was granted under the Transcat, Inc. 2021 Stock Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and vested immediately upon grant.

Read SEC document
May 23, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 20:30 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 SaleCommon Stock, $.50 par value 1,000 $142.12 $142,120.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-011344 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Indirect · By spouse

Disclosed balance after: 0

F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $141.68 to $142.23. Mr. Jenkins undertakes to provide Transcat, Inc., any security holder of Transcat, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 23, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 20:30 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 SaleCommon Stock, $.50 par value 5,514 $137.18 $756,410.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-011344 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,619

F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $136.13 to $138.98, inclusive. Mr. Jenkins undertakes to provide Transcat, Inc., any security holder of Transcat, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
May 20, 2024 Filed May 22, 2024 20:45 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.50 par value 804 $124.12 $99,792.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-010973 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,133

F3 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations on the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
May 20, 2024 Filed May 22, 2024 20:45 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 GrantCommon Stock, $.50 par value 1,818 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-010973 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,937

F1 · shares: These shares were awarded to Mr. Jenkins upon the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units granted to him under the Transcat, Inc. 2003 Incentive Plan, as amended, in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The shares underlying this award vested after three years based on the Company's achievement on certain pre-determined earnings per share thresholds over the eligible three-year period that ended in fiscal year 2024.

F2 · ownership.direct: Includes 21 shares acquired under the Transcat, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Read SEC document
March 30, 2024 Filed Apr 2, 2024 20:34 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,411 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-007715 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock, $.50 par value · 1,411 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vested on March 30, 2024.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units vested on March 30, 2024.

Read SEC document
March 30, 2024 Filed Apr 2, 2024 20:34 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.50 par value 662 $111.43 $73,766.66
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-007715 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,098

F3 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
March 30, 2024 Filed Apr 2, 2024 20:34 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.50 par value 1,411 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-007715 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,760

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: These restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 50 shares acquired under the Transcat, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Read SEC document
December 12, 2023 Filed Dec 13, 2023 21:58 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 2,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-23-015481 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · Executive Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 34,400

Read SEC document
November 08, 2023 Filed Nov 9, 2023 21:30 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 SaleCommon Stock, $.50 par value 1,150 $91.00 $104,650.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-020431 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,299

F1 · balance_after: Includes 51 shares acquired under the Transcat, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Read SEC document
September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 6, 2023 21:18 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 15,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-23-011618 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director · Executive Chair

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,400

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. The RSUs vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant; provided that, the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
July 21, 2023 Filed Jul 25, 2023 20:33 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 4,379 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-015307 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock, $.50 par value · 4,379 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vested on July 21, 2023.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units vested on July 21, 2023.

Read SEC document
July 21, 2023 Filed Jul 25, 2023 20:33 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $.50 par value 1,936 $84.88 $164,327.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-015307 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,398

F3 · shares: Shares withheld to cover tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units.

Read SEC document
July 21, 2023 Filed Jul 25, 2023 20:33 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.50 par value 4,379 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-015307 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,334

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: These restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 33 shares acquired under the Transcat, Inc. Employee Stock Purchase Plan.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 18:17 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,567 $12.59 $19,728.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-23-008129 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,400

Read SEC document
June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 18:17 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 5,086 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-23-008129 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,967

F1 · shares: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units ("RSUs"), which represent a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock, par value $.01 per share, of the issuer for each RSU. The RSUs vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant; provided that, the reporting person remains in continuous service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 25, 2023 Filed May 26, 2023 20:43 UTC TRANSCAT INC TRNS · Entity 1920 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,485 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-012338 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Chief Legal & Corp Dev Officer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,485

Underlying: Common Stock, $.50 par value · 3,485 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: These restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units were granted under the Transcat, Inc. 2021 Stock Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on March 28, 2026.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted stock units were granted under the Transcat, Inc. 2021 Stock Incentive Plan in a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3 and, except as otherwise provided in the award notice, vest on March 28, 2026.

Read SEC document
April 17, 2023 Filed Apr 19, 2023 20:53 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,957 $12.55 $24,560.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-23-004955 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,881

F2 · shares: Shares withheld by issuer to pay tax on vested stock granted under the 2017 Equity Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
April 17, 2023 Filed Apr 19, 2023 20:53 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 4,458 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-23-004955 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,838

F1 · shares: Represents the vesting of a performance-based Restricted Stock Award granted to the reporting person on April 4, 2020 under the Lakeland Industries, Inc. 2017 Equity Incentive Plan (the "2017 Equity Incentive Plan"). The number of shares that vested on April 17, 2023 was based upon the issuer's satisfaction of certain performance criteria.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2022 Filed Dec 19, 2022 21:00 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 GiftCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-22-016679 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,380

Read SEC document
June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 21, 2022 20:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,994 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-023368 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,994 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 16, 2021, the reporting person was granted 2,994 RSUs, all of which vested on June 16, 2022.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 16, 2021, the reporting person was granted 2,994 RSUs, all of which vested on June 16, 2022.

Read SEC document
June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 21, 2022 20:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 1,198 $15.80 $18,928.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-023368 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,380

Read SEC document
June 16, 2022 Filed Jun 21, 2022 20:30 UTC LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC LAKE · Entity 6686 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share 2,994 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-22-023368 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins James M. · CIK 0001552785 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,578

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.