TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Totsky Joanna M.

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
30419
SEC CIK
0001780696

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc.CPS · Entity 5544See RemarksMarch 01, 2023March 03, 2023
TORO COTTC · Entity 2699VP, GC & Corp SecretaryJuly 13, 2026July 15, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc.

Report date March 01, 2023 · Filed March 03, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common stockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect6,179 Ending reported balance After 2023-03-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2023-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 3,389 · Balance 7,256

F1: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

Row 2 · 2023-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,077 · Balance 6,179

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect6,778 Reported balance After 2023-03-01 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2023-03-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 3,389 · Balance 6,778

F2: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 16, 2022, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F1: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F3: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliates through the applicable vesting date, one third of these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2022

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F2: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 16, 2022, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F3: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliates through the applicable vesting date, one third of these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2022

TORO CO

Report date July 13, 2026 · Filed July 15, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect7,734.291 Ending reported balance After 2026-07-13 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2026-07-13 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 20.305 · Balance 7,740.291

Row 2 · 2026-07-13 · Tax withholding · Disposed 6 · Balance 7,734.291

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect0 Reported balance After 2026-07-13 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2026-07-13 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 20.305 · Balance 0

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F3: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect2,725.125 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-13 · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 2,725.125

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F4: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 22, 2025 grant date.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectThe Toro Company Retirement Plan1.04 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-13 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 1.04

F1: Includes 0.004 shares of common stock acquired under the dividend reinvestment feature of the The Toro Company Retirement Plan since the date of her last report.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Includes 0.004 shares of common stock acquired under the dividend reinvestment feature of the The Toro Company Retirement Plan since the date of her last report.

F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F3: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

F4: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 22, 2025 grant date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 13, 2026 Filed Jul 15, 2026 11:42 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 20.305 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-048251 · wk-form4_1784115730.xml · derivative · entry 4

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 20.305 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

Read SEC document
July 13, 2026 Filed Jul 15, 2026 11:42 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 6 $93.33 $559.98
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-048251 · wk-form4_1784115730.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,734.291

Read SEC document
July 13, 2026 Filed Jul 15, 2026 11:42 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 20.305 $93.33 $1,895.07
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-048251 · wk-form4_1784115730.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,740.291

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 22, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 16:28 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 4,859.036 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-044842 · wk-form4_1782232124.xml · derivative · entry 4

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,859.036 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

Read SEC document
June 22, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 16:28 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,168 $92.19 $199,867.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-044842 · wk-form4_1782232124.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,719.986

Read SEC document
June 22, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 16:28 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,859.036 $92.19 $447,954.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-26-044842 · wk-form4_1782232124.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,887.986

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 22, 2025 Filed Dec 23, 2025 17:32 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 7,674 $0.00 Strike: $78.47 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-058696 · wk-form4_1766511123.xml · derivative · entry 4

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,674

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,674 shares

Expires 2035-12-22

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 22, 2025 grant date.

Read SEC document
December 22, 2025 Filed Dec 23, 2025 17:32 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,703 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-058696 · wk-form4_1766511123.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,703

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,703 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 22, 2025 grant date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 22, 2025 grant date.

Read SEC document
June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 19:24 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 4,770.394 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000737758-25-000064 · wk-form4_1750706672.xml · derivative · entry 4

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,770.398

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,770.394 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

Read SEC document
June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 19:24 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,128 $69.47 $147,832.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000737758-25-000064 · wk-form4_1750706672.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,011.777

Read SEC document
June 20, 2025 Filed Jun 23, 2025 19:24 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,770.394 $69.47 $331,399.27
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000737758-25-000064 · wk-form4_1750706672.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,139.777

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 23, 2024 Filed Dec 23, 2024 17:54 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 12,801 $0.00 Strike: $86.02 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000737758-24-000117 · wk-form4_1734976492.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,801

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,801 shares

Expires 2034-12-23

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 23, 2024 grant date.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2024 Filed Jun 24, 2024 13:22 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 4,682.892 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-019133 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,365.786

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,682.892 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units and related dividend equivalents vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2024 Filed Jun 24, 2024 13:22 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,326 $95.75 $222,714.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-019133 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,356.892

Read SEC document
June 21, 2024 Filed Jun 24, 2024 13:22 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,682.892 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-019133 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,682.892

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 26, 2023 Filed Dec 28, 2023 16:27 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative 14,000 $0.00 Strike: $99.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-030520 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 14,000 shares

Expires 2033-12-26

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the December 26, 2023 grant date.

Read SEC document
June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 20:34 UTC TORO CO TTC · Entity 2699 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 13,878 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-019242 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · VP, GC & Corp Secretary

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,878

Underlying: Common Stock · 13,878 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of TTC common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest and become non-forfeitable in three equal annual installments commencing on the first anniversary of the June 20, 2023 grant date.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 19:40 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,389 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000057 · wf-form4_167787239615153.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,778

Underlying: Common stock · 3,389 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 16, 2022, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliates through the applicable vesting date, one third of these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2022

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliates through the applicable vesting date, one third of these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2022

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 19:40 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 1,077 $15.90 $17,124.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000057 · wf-form4_167787239615153.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,179

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 19:40 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 3,389 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000057 · wf-form4_167787239615153.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,256

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 16, 2023 19:59 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 18,431 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000038 · wf-form4_167657754484243.xml · derivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,431

Underlying: Common stock · 18,431 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 15, 2023, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The company settles such RSUs by making an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliates through the applicable vesting date, one third of these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2023

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliates through the applicable vesting date, one third of these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2023

Read SEC document
February 13, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 18:05 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,740 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000020 · wf-form4_167648429133232.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common stock · 2,740 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 13, 2020, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The company settles such RSU's by delivering an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 18:05 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Disposition to issuerCommon stock 2,740 $17.39 $47,648.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000020 · wf-form4_167648429133232.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,867

F1 · kind: The company settles such RSU's by delivering an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 18:05 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 2,740 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-23-000020 · wf-form4_167648429133232.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,607

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The company settles such RSU's by delivering an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 15:27 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,650 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000096 · wf-form4_165703485054067.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common stock · 1,650 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on July 1, 2019, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 15:27 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 472 $5.10 $2,407.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000096 · wf-form4_165703485054067.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,867

Read SEC document
July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 15:27 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 1,650 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000096 · wf-form4_165703485054067.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,339

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2022 Filed Feb 18, 2022 17:04 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 10,167 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000030 · wf-form4_164520386881974.xml · derivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,167

Underlying: Common stock · 10,167 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 16, 2022, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate through the applicable vesting date, one-third of the RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2022.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate through the applicable vesting date, one-third of the RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on each of the first three anniversaries of March 1, 2022.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 19:31 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 675 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000011 · wf-form4_164495347189763.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common stock · 675 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 14, 2019, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 19:31 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 229 $16.88 $3,865.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000011 · wf-form4_164495347189763.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,689

Read SEC document
February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 19:31 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 675 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-22-000011 · wf-form4_164495347189763.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,918

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 19:56 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionEmployee stock options (right to buy) · Derivative 3,898 $0.00 Strike: $25.19 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000051 · wf-form4_161592457833804.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,797

Underlying: Common stock · 3,898 shares

Expires 2030-02-13

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · security: These are time-restricted employee stock options with the right to buy, granted to the reporting person on February 13, 2020, under the Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, one third of the options shall vest on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 19:56 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 2,646 $45.80 $121,186.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000051 · wf-form4_161592457833804.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,243

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 19:56 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 3,898 $25.19 $98,190.62
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000051 · wf-form4_161592457833804.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,889

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 20:43 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,415 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000036 · wf-form4_161368098755657.xml · derivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,415

Underlying: Common stock · 2,415 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 16, 2021, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third-anniversary date of the grant.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third-anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 20:43 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantEmployee stock options (right to buy) · Derivative 7,886 $0.00 Strike: $37.28 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000036 · wf-form4_161368098755657.xml · derivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,886

Underlying: Common stock · 7,886 shares

Expires 2031-02-16

F1 · security: These are time-restricted employee stock options with the right to buy, granted to the reporting person on February 16, 2021, under the Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, one third of the options shall vest on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 21:16 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 274 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000015 · wf-form4_161351015726897.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common stock · 274 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 13, 2018, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSU's by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 21:16 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 93 $37.19 $3,458.67
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000015 · wf-form4_161351015726897.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 991

Read SEC document
February 13, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 21:16 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 274 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001320461-21-000015 · wf-form4_161351015726897.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,084

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSU's by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 19:53 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantEmployee stock options (right to buy) · Derivative 11,695 $0.00 Strike: $25.19 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-20-000002 · wf-form4_158205559522579.xml · derivative · entry 5

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,695

Underlying: Common stock · 11,695 shares

Expires 2030-02-13

F6 · security: These are time-restricted employee stock options with the right to buy, granted to the reporting person on February 13, 2020, under the Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, one third of the options shall vest on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 19:53 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 2,740 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-20-000002 · wf-form4_158205559522579.xml · derivative · entry 4

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,740

Underlying: Common stock · 2,740 shares

Expires not disclosed

F4 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 13, 2020, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F5 · derivative.exercise_price: The company settles such RSUs by delivering an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 19:53 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 287 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-20-000002 · wf-form4_158205559522579.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common stock · 287 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on February 13, 2017, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2011 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSUs shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 19:53 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 98 $25.19 $2,468.62
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-20-000002 · wf-form4_158205559522579.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 810

Read SEC document
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 19:53 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 287 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-20-000002 · wf-form4_158205559522579.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 908

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSUs by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSUs that have vested.

Read SEC document
October 31, 2019 Filed Nov 1, 2019 18:17 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 870 $0.00 Strike: $31.86 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-19-000006 · wf-form4_157263224791395.xml · derivative · entry 3

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common stock · 870 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on October 31, 2016, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2011 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSU's by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
October 31, 2019 Filed Nov 1, 2019 18:17 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Tax withholdingCommon stock 249 $31.86 $7,933.14
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-19-000006 · wf-form4_157263224791395.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 621

Read SEC document
October 31, 2019 Filed Nov 1, 2019 18:17 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 Exercise / conversionCommon stock 870 $31.86 $27,718.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-19-000006 · wf-form4_157263224791395.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 870

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 14:42 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,650 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-19-000004 · wf-form4_156207854501836.xml · derivative · entry 2

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,650

Underlying: Common stock · 1,650 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · security: These are time-based restricted stock units (RSUs) granted to the reporting person on July 1, 2019, under Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The company, in its sole discretion, settles such RSU's by electing either to (i) make an appropriate book entry in the reporting person's name for a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested or (ii) deliver an amount of cash equal to the fair market value, determined as of the vesting date, of a number of shares equal to the number of RSU's that have vested.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, these RSU's shall vest and no longer be subject to forfeiture on the third anniversary date of the grant.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 14:42 UTC Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. CPS · Entity 5544 GrantEmployee stock options (right to buy) · Derivative 4,916 $0.00 Strike: $45.46 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001780696-19-000004 · wf-form4_156207854501836.xml · derivative · entry 1

Totsky Joanna M. · CIK 0001780696 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,916

Underlying: Common stock · 4,916 shares

Expires 2029-07-01

F1 · security: These are time-restricted employee stock options with the right to buy, granted to the reporting person on July 1, 2019, under the Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the company or its affiliate, one third of the options shall vest on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.