Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| JONES SODA CO.JSDA · Entity 7351 | Director | July 15, 2026 | July 16, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
JONES SODA CO.
Report date July 15, 2026 · Filed July 16, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,504,621 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-15 · Grant · Acquired 98,485 · Balance 2,504,621 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 15, 2026 Filed Jul 16, 2026 23:57 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantCommon Stock | 98,485 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-033621 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,504,621 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 29, 2026 16:52 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 93,438 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-004177 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,438 Underlying: Common Stock · 93,438 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 460,003 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 460,003 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 29, 2026 16:52 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 93,438 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-004177 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,406,136 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Dec 4, 2025 20:11 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 93,438 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-25-026158 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,438 Underlying: Common Stock · 93,438 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 460,003 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 460,003 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Dec 4, 2025 20:11 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 93,438 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-25-026158 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,312,698 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2025 Filed Dec 4, 2025 20:11 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 186,877 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-25-026158 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,877 Underlying: Common Stock · 186,877 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 460,003 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 460,003 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2025 Filed Dec 4, 2025 20:11 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 186,877 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-25-026158 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,219,260 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2025 Filed Jul 21, 2025 20:55 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 373,753 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641172-25-020429 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 373,753 Underlying: Common Stock · 373,753 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 373,753 RSUs, of which 50% are scheduled to vest into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 18, 2025, the reporting person was granted 373,753 RSUs, of which 50% are scheduled to vest into shares on July 31, 2025, an additional 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on September 30, 2025, and the remaining 25% are scheduled to vest into shares on December 31, 2025. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2025 20:46 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 118,097 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641172-25-013647 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,097 Underlying: Common Stock · 118,097 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 472,383 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vested into shares on December 31, 2024. Upon vesting, the reporting person received a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 472,383 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vested into shares on December 31, 2024. Upon vesting, the reporting person received a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2025 20:46 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 118,097 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001641172-25-013647 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,032,383 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 18, 2024 14:48 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 118,095 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-031528 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,095 Underlying: Common Stock · 118,095 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 472,383 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vest into shares on December 31, 2024. In the event of a change in control, all unvested RSUs will vest immediately. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 472,383 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vested into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vest into shares on December 31, 2024. In the event of a change in control, all unvested RSUs will vest immediately. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2024 Filed Oct 18, 2024 14:48 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 118,095 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-031528 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,914,286 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 20:23 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-028765 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 5 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: Not disclosed Underlying: Common Stock · 600,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023 that vested into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023, and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023 that vested into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023, and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 20:23 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 210,000 | $0.44 | $93,030.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-028765 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,796,191 F2 · shares: The reported shares were withheld to cover the reporting person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of RSUs. These shares were not sold by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 20:23 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 600,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-028765 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,006,191 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 20:23 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 236,191 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-028765 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: Not disclosed Underlying: Common Stock · 236,191 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 472,383 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vest into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vest into shares on December 31, 2024. In the event of a change in control, all unvested RSUs will vest immediately. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 472,383 RSUs, of which 50% vested into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vest into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vest into shares on December 31, 2024. In the event of a change in control, all unvested RSUs will vest immediately. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of the issuer's common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 20:23 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 236,191 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-028765 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,406,191 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis on the vesting date. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 26, 2024 Filed Jun 28, 2024 19:39 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 472,383 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-021556 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 472,383 Underlying: Common Stock · 472,383 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Jones Soda common stock. RSUs do not require the holder to pay any consideration on vesting. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 581,396 RSUs, of which 50% vest into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vest into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vest into shares on December 31, 2024. In the event of a change in control, all unvested RSUs will vest immediately. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of Jones Soda common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 26, 2024, the reporting person was granted 581,396 RSUs, of which 50% vest into shares on June 30, 2024, an additional 25% vest into shares on September 30, 2024, and the remaining 25% vest into shares on December 31, 2024. In the event of a change in control, all unvested RSUs will vest immediately. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of Jones Soda common stock equal to the number of RSUs that vest on that date. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 20:18 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-014954 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 600,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023 that vest into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023, and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023 that vest into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023, and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 20:18 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 240,000 | $0.20 | $48,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-014954 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,170,000 F2 · shares: The reported shares were withheld to cover the reporting person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of RSUs. These shares were not sold by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 20:18 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 600,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-014954 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,410,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: This transaction represents the settlement of restricted stock units (RSUs) in shares of common stock on their scheduled vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 18, 2023 02:13 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-003867 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 600,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement . F5 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs of which 600,000 RSUs vested on such grant date. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs of which 600,000 RSUs vested on such grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 18, 2023 02:13 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,800,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-003867 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,800,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,800,000 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive (1) share of the issuer's common stock upon settlement . F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023 that vest into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023, and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023 that vest into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on February 15, 2023, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023, and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 18, 2023 02:13 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 240,000 | $0.26 | $62,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-003867 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 810,000 F2 · shares: The reported shares were withheld to cover the reporting person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of RSUs. These shares were not sold by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 18, 2023 02:13 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 600,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-003867 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,050,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: This transaction represents the settlement of restricted stock units (RSUs) in shares of common stock on their scheduled vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2023 00:37 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-000382 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450,000 F1 · shares: On December 30, 2022, the Reporting Person entered into a rescission agreement (the "Rescission Agreement") with Jones Soda Co. (the "Issuer"). Under the terms of the Rescission Agreement each of the Issuer and Reporting Person agreed to rescind and cancel for no consideration all currently outstanding restricted stock units (the "RSUs") previously granted to the Reporting Person in May 2022 as well as all 600,000 shares of the Issuer's common stock previously issued to Reporting Person as a result of the vesting of 600,000 RSUs in August 2022. The cancellation of those shares of common stock is reported in this Form 4. F1 · price: On December 30, 2022, the Reporting Person entered into a rescission agreement (the "Rescission Agreement") with Jones Soda Co. (the "Issuer"). Under the terms of the Rescission Agreement each of the Issuer and Reporting Person agreed to rescind and cancel for no consideration all currently outstanding restricted stock units (the "RSUs") previously granted to the Reporting Person in May 2022 as well as all 600,000 shares of the Issuer's common stock previously issued to Reporting Person as a result of the vesting of 600,000 RSUs in August 2022. The cancellation of those shares of common stock is reported in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 18, 2022 00:02 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-020866 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 600,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on May 27, 2022 that vest in equal installments on August 15, 2022, May 15, 2023, and August 15, 2024, respectively. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person was granted 1,800,000 RSUs on May 27, 2022 that vest in equal installments on August 15, 2022, May 15, 2023, and August 15, 2024, respectively. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 18, 2022 00:02 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 600,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-020866 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,050,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") converted into shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2022 Filed Jun 2, 2022 19:32 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,800,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-014103 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · Pres & Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,800,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,800,000 shares Expires 2032-05-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one (1) share of the issuer's common stock on the applicable vesting date. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest into shares of the issuer's common stock on a one-for-one basis in accordance with the following vesting schedule: 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2022, 600,000 RSUs on May 15, 2023 and the remaining 600,000 RSUs on August 15, 2024. All RSUs will immediately vest upon the occurrence of a "Change in Control" as defined in the issuer's 2022 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2022 Filed May 19, 2022 21:10 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.59 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-013096 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2031-05-18 F1 · date: The options were originally granted on May 18, 2021, the vesting of which was contingent on the Issuer meeting or exceeding certain revenue and EBITDA targets for 2021. F2 · date: The options vested immediately upon the determination by the Issuer's board of directors on May 4, 2022 that certain financial results were achieved during the year ended December 31, 2021. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested immediately upon the determination by the Issuer's board of directors on May 4, 2022 that certain financial results were achieved during the year ended December 31, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 00:19 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantShare Purchase Special Warrant · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-005219 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires 2024-02-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The share purchase special warrants shall only become exercisable upon the Company increasing its authorized capital to an amount to cover the aggregate number of shares of the Company's Common Stock issuable pursuant to all of the Company's outstanding share purchase special warrants as well as the other shares of the Company's Common Stock issuable pursuant to the then outstanding convertible/exercisable securities of the Company. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 00:19 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantCommon Stock | 400,000 | $0.50 | $200,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-22-005219 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450,000 Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2020 Filed Nov 5, 2020 22:59 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562762-20-000396 · certent-form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires 2030-11-02 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests at a rate of 25% on the one-year anniversary of grant date and 1/48th monthly thereafter (subject to employee's continuous service with the company). Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2020 Filed Nov 5, 2020 22:59 UTC | JONES SODA CO. JSDA · Entity 7351 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562762-20-000396 · certent-form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Murray Mark F. · CIK 0001824525 · President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2030-11-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests immediately. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.