Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC.CRAI · Entity 923 | Director | July 16, 2026 | July 20, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC.
Report date July 16, 2026 · Filed July 20, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,328 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-16 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-16 · Grant · Acquired 989 · Balance 15,328 F1: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 16, 2026 Filed Jul 20, 2026 21:05 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 989 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001647629-26-000009 · form4-07202026_090745.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,328 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2026 Filed Mar 6, 2026 22:31 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,026 | $187.35 | $192,221.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001647629-26-000006 · form4-03062026_100337.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,339 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $187.16 to $187.715, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2025 Filed Jul 21, 2025 20:08 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 696 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-020058 · form4-07212025_080745.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,365 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 22:59 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $199.05 | $199,045.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-005711 · form4-02262025_100241.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,669 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $198.70 to $199.07, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2024 Filed Nov 7, 2024 21:27 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GiftCommon Stock | 535 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-026334 · form4-11072024_091115.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,669 Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2024 Filed Jul 22, 2024 21:46 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 700 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-019874 · form4-07222024_090717.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,204 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 7, 2024 00:19 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $138.05 | $138,054.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-007124 · form4-03072024_120333.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,504 Read SEC document |
| July 13, 2023 Filed Jul 17, 2023 22:06 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 990 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-011180 · form4-07172023_100730.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,504 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2023 Filed Mar 8, 2023 22:25 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $111.12 | $111,115.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-004508 · form4-03082023_100355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,514 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $111.05 to $111.26, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| July 19, 2022 Filed Jul 21, 2022 21:01 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,080 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-007879 · form4-07212022_050736.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,514 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 28, 2021 Filed Jul 30, 2021 20:26 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-21-007772 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,434 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 21:20 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,036 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-008182 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,268 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2019 Filed Jul 12, 2019 21:59 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,962 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-008618 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,232 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2018 Filed Jul 12, 2018 23:37 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-009658 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,270 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 12, 2017 Filed Jul 13, 2017 23:54 UTC | CRA INTERNATIONAL, INC. CRAI · Entity 923 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,063 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-010357 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Avery Thomas Aiken · CIK 0001647629 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,894 F1 · shares: The shares vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.