Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD.RELL · Entity 6145 | EVP Global Supply Chain | July 21, 2026 | July 23, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD.
Report date July 21, 2026 · Filed July 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 49,062 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-07-22 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-07-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 550 · Balance 49,619 F1: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 21, 2026 of $ 17.18 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Row 2 · 2026-07-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 557 · Balance 49,062 F2: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 22, 2026 of $ 18.01 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 21, 2026 of $ 17.18 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person.
F2: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 22, 2026 of $ 18.01 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 22, 2026 Filed Jul 23, 2026 19:14 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 557 | $18.01 | $10,031.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-313931 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,062 F2 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 22, 2026 of $ 18.01 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2026 Filed Jul 23, 2026 19:14 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 550 | $17.18 | $9,449.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-313931 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,619 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 21, 2026 of $ 17.18 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2026 Filed Jul 22, 2026 20:08 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $16.56 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-312408 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2036-07-20 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was granted on July 20, 2026 pursuant to the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. 2011 Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan. The option vests over 5 years with 1/5 of the total number of shares subject to the option vesting on each anniversary date of grant, until fully vested. Read SEC document |
| July 20, 2026 Filed Jul 22, 2026 20:08 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-312408 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,169 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock award under the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. Amended and Restated 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which shall vest ratably over a three year period, beginning on the first anniversary of the date of issuance. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2026 Filed Jul 21, 2026 18:54 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 550 | $17.18 | $9,449.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-310104 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,169 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 17, 2026 of $ 17.18 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 13:13 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,800 | $0.00 Strike: $7.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-235599 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,200 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,800 shares Expires 2031-07-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 07/19/2022 Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 13:13 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 Strike: $4.26 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-235599 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,836 shares Expires 2030-07-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 07/21/2021 Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 13:13 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,636 | $16.85 | $111,833.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-235599 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,719 F1 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $16.81 to $16.89 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 13:13 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,800 | $7.66 | $36,768.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-235599 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,355 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2026 Filed May 22, 2026 13:13 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,836 | $4.26 | $7,821.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-235599 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,555 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,964 | $0.00 Strike: $4.26 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 7 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,836 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,964 shares Expires 2030-07-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 07/21/2021 Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,600 | $0.00 Strike: $5.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 6 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,600 shares Expires 2029-07-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 07/22/2020 Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,853 | $0.00 Strike: $6.90 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,853 shares Expires 2026-10-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/03/2017 Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,417 | $10.01 | $84,234.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,719 F1 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $10.00 to $10.13 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,964 | $4.26 | $12,626.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,136 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,600 | $5.61 | $20,196.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,172 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 14:39 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,853 | $6.90 | $12,785.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108540 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,572 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2025 Filed Jul 24, 2025 13:21 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 450 | $9.64 | $4,338.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-098168 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,719 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 22, 2025 of $ 9.64 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2025 Filed Jul 23, 2025 13:33 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $9.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-097741 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2035-07-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was granted on July 21, 2025 pursuant to the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. 2011 Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan. The option vests over 5 years with 1/5 of the total number of shares subject to the option vesting on each anniversary date of grant, until fully vested. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2025 Filed Jul 23, 2025 13:33 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-097741 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,169 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock award under the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. Amended and Restated 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which shall vest ratably over a three year period, beginning on the first anniversary of the date of issuance. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2025 Filed Jul 21, 2025 21:16 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 449 | $9.58 | $4,301.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-097322 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,169 F2 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 18, 2025 of $ 9.58 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2025 Filed Jul 21, 2025 21:16 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 453 | $9.78 | $4,430.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-097322 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,618 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 17, 2025 of $ 9.78 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 2, 2024 19:45 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 440 | $0.00 Strike: $5.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-089912 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 5 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 440 shares Expires 2025-10-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/05/2016 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 2, 2024 19:45 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $9.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-089912 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2024-10-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/06/2015 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 2, 2024 19:45 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,940 | $12.00 | $95,280.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-089912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,071 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 2, 2024 19:45 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 440 | $5.98 | $2,631.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-089912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,011 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 2, 2024 19:45 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,500 | $9.89 | $74,175.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-089912 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,571 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2024 Filed Jul 24, 2024 19:59 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $11.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-086011 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2034-07-22 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was granted on July 22, 2024 pursuant to the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. 2011 Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan. The option vests over 5 years with 1/5 of the total number of shares subject to the option vesting on each anniversary date of grant, until fully vested. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2024 Filed Jul 24, 2024 19:59 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-086011 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,071 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock award under the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. Amended and Restated 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which shall vest ratably over a three year period, beginning on the first anniversary of the date of issuance. Read SEC document |
| July 19, 2024 Filed Jul 22, 2024 20:20 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 520 | $11.52 | $5,990.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-085264 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,071 F2 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 19, 2024 of $11.52 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2024 Filed Jul 22, 2024 20:20 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 524 | $11.83 | $6,198.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-085264 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,591 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 18, 2024 of $ 11.83 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2024 Filed Jul 18, 2024 22:52 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 532 | $12.45 | $6,623.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-084709 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · EVP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,115 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 17, 2024 of $ 12.45 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 18:40 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,147 | $0.00 Strike: $6.90 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-046679 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,853 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,147 shares Expires 2026-10-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/03/2017 Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 18:40 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 663 | $0.00 Strike: $11.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-046679 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 663 shares Expires 2023-10-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/8/2014 Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 18:40 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,810 | $11.86 | $104,510.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-046679 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,647 F1 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $11.80 to $11.92 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 18:40 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,147 | $6.90 | $56,214.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-046679 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,457 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 18:40 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 663 | $11.14 | $7,385.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-046679 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,310 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2023 Filed Jul 28, 2023 18:25 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,837 | $0.00 Strike: $11.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-043621 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,837 shares Expires 2023-10-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/8/2014 Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2023 Filed Jul 28, 2023 18:25 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,837 | $14.39 | $98,399.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-043621 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,647 F1 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.30 to $14.49 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2023 Filed Jul 28, 2023 18:25 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,837 | $11.14 | $76,164.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-043621 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,484 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2023 Filed Jul 20, 2023 00:58 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $15.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-042842 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2033-07-17 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was granted on 07/17/2023 pursuant to the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. 2011 Amended and Restated Long-Term Incentive Plan. The option vests over 5 years with 1/5 of the total number of shares subject to the option vesting on each anniversary of the date of grant, until fully vested Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2023 Filed Jul 20, 2023 00:58 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-042842 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,647 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock award under the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. Amended and Restated 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which shall vest ratably over a three year period, beginning on the first anniversary of the date of issuance Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2022 Filed Aug 1, 2022 20:11 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-043650 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2022-10-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 20% per year, beginning 10/9/2013 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2022 Filed Aug 1, 2022 20:11 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $15.50 | $155,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-043650 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,647 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2022 Filed Aug 1, 2022 20:11 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $11.77 | $117,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-043650 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,647 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2022 Filed Jul 25, 2022 17:49 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 450 | $15.59 | $7,015.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-043084 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,647 F2 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 22, 2022 of $15.59 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2022 Filed Jul 25, 2022 17:49 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 460 | $15.24 | $7,010.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-043084 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,097 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to Issuer in connection with the vesting of a previously reported grant of restricted shares to satisfy the income tax withholding and remittance obligations of the reporting person at a net settlement price equal to closing price on the NASDAQ Global Select Market on July 21, 2022 of $15.24 and does not represent a sale of the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2022 Filed Jul 20, 2022 22:20 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 Strike: $15.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-042769 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2032-07-18 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option was granted on 07/18/2022 pursuant to the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. Amended and Restated 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The option vests over 5 years with 1/5 of the total number of shares subject to the option vesting on each anniversary of the date of grant, until fully vested Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2022 Filed Jul 20, 2022 22:20 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-042769 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,557 F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock award under the Richardson Electronics, Ltd. Amended and Restated 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which shall vest ratably over a three year period, beginning on the first anniversary of the date of issuance Read SEC document |
| October 19, 2021 Filed Oct 21, 2021 16:24 UTC | RICHARDSON ELECTRONICS, LTD. RELL · Entity 6145 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,286 | $0.00 Strike: $5.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-061231 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 MCNALLY KATHLEEN · CIK 0001191361 · Sr. VP Global Supply Chain 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 440 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,286 shares Expires 2025-10-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option vests 20% per year, beginning 10/05/2016 F4 · derivative.underlying: Option vests 20% per year, beginning 10/05/2016 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.