TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Naor Nir

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
28976
SEC CIK
0001982278

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Axogen, Inc.AXGN · Entity 4297CFOJanuary 06, 2025January 06, 2025
BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS INC.BCLI · Entity 7869DirectorFebruary 26, 2026May 20, 2026
Neuronetics, Inc.STIM · Entity 6248EVP, CFO & TreasurerJuly 23, 2026July 23, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Axogen, Inc.

Report date January 06, 2025 · Filed January 06, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect260,868 Reported balance After 2025-01-06 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-01-06 · Tax withholding · Disposed 39,132 · Balance 260,868

F1: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units.

F2: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold on January 6, 2025 in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.37 to $15.26 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units.

F2: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold on January 6, 2025 in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.37 to $15.26 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS INC.

Report date February 26, 2026 · Filed May 20, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.70 · Expires 2036-02-26Direct180,000 Reported balance After 2026-02-26 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-02-26 · Grant · Acquired 180,000 · Balance 180,000

F1: Represents options to purchase common stock, granted under the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan.

F2: The Stock Options shall vest as to (i) 50% of the award on the date of grant and (ii) the remaining 50% of the award shall vest on the six-month anniversary of the date of grant, provided that the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer through each applicable vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents options to purchase common stock, granted under the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan.

F2: The Stock Options shall vest as to (i) 50% of the award on the date of grant and (ii) the remaining 50% of the award shall vest on the six-month anniversary of the date of grant, provided that the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer through each applicable vesting date.

Neuronetics, Inc.

Report date July 23, 2026 · Filed July 23, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect500,000 Reported balance After 2026-07-23 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-07-23 · Grant · Acquired 500,000 · Balance 500,000

F1: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award that vests in four equal installments beginning on July 23, 2027, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous employment with the Issuer through such date.

F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award that vests in four equal installments beginning on July 23, 2027, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous employment with the Issuer through such date.

F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 23, 2026 Filed Jul 23, 2026 20:15 UTC Neuronetics, Inc. STIM · Entity 6248 GrantCommon Stock 500,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001982278-26-000006 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Naor Nir · CIK 0001982278 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500,000

F1 · shares: Represents a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award that vests in four equal installments beginning on July 23, 2027, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous employment with the Issuer through such date.

F2 · price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2026 Filed May 20, 2026 22:02 UTC BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS INC. BCLI · Entity 7869 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 180,000 $0.70 Strike: $0.70 $126,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-064652 · tm267728-2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Naor Nir · CIK 0001982278 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 180,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 180,000 shares

Expires 2036-02-26

F1 · security: Represents options to purchase common stock, granted under the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan.

F1 · price: Represents options to purchase common stock, granted under the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options shall vest as to (i) 50% of the award on the date of grant and (ii) the remaining 50% of the award shall vest on the six-month anniversary of the date of grant, provided that the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer through each applicable vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 06, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:39 UTC Axogen, Inc. AXGN · Entity 4297 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 39,132 $15.22 $595,589.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000805928-25-000002 · wk-form4_1736206734.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Naor Nir · CIK 0001982278 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 260,868

F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units.

F2 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. These shares were sold on January 6, 2025 in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $14.37 to $15.26 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 3, 2025 22:32 UTC BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS INC. BCLI · Entity 7869 GrantCommon Stock 30,666 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-000890 · tm251864-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Naor Nir · CIK 0001982278 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,465

F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock units ("RSUs") awarded under the 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs shall vest as to (i) 50% of the award on the date of grant and (ii) the remaining 50% of the award shall vest on the six-month anniversary of the date of grant, provided that the Reporting Person remains employed by the Issuer through each applicable vesting date.

F2 · balance_after: Reflects the Issuer's 1-for-15 reverse stock split effected market open on October 1, 2024.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2024 Filed Jan 4, 2024 22:48 UTC Axogen, Inc. AXGN · Entity 4297 GrantCommon Stock 300,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000805928-24-000009 · wk-form4_1704408521.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Naor Nir · CIK 0001982278 · CFO

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 300,000

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Axogen, Inc. common stock.

Read SEC document
June 19, 2023 Filed Jun 21, 2023 20:06 UTC BRAINSTORM CELL THERAPEUTICS INC. BCLI · Entity 7869 GrantCommon Stock 11,999 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-073331 · tm2319343d2_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Naor Nir · CIK 0001982278 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,999

F1 · shares: Shares acquired are shares of restricted stock awarded on June 19, 2023 pursuant to the Brainstorm Cell Therapeutics Inc. Second Amended and Restated Director Compensation Plan. The shares of restricted stock vest in 12 consecutive, equal monthly installments commencing on June 19, 2023 until fully vested on the first anniversary of the date of grant, provided that the reporting person remains a director (and committee member, as applicable) of Brainstorm Cell Therapeutics Inc. on each vesting date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.