TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Shepherd Jeremy J

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
28902
SEC CIK
0001938704

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
BROWN FORMAN CORPBFA, BFB · Entity 3449EVP, Chief MarketingJuly 23, 2026July 24, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

BROWN FORMAN CORP

Report date July 23, 2026 · Filed July 24, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect9,231 Reported balance After 2026-07-23 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-07-23 · Grant · Acquired 9,231 · Balance 9,231

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Brown-Forman Class B common stock.

F2: The restricted stock units were granted on July 23, 2026, and will vest in equal installments on April 30, 2027, April 30, 2028, and April 30, 2029.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Brown-Forman Class B common stock.

F2: The restricted stock units were granted on July 23, 2026, and will vest in equal installments on April 30, 2027, April 30, 2028, and April 30, 2029.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 23, 2026 Filed Jul 24, 2026 20:39 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 9,231 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001938704-26-000004 · wk-form4_1784925537.xml · derivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Chief Marketing

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,231

Underlying: Class B Common · 9,231 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Brown-Forman Class B common stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted on July 23, 2026, and will vest in equal installments on April 30, 2027, April 30, 2028, and April 30, 2029.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units were granted on July 23, 2026, and will vest in equal installments on April 30, 2027, April 30, 2028, and April 30, 2029.

Read SEC document
May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 21:03 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Tax withholdingClass A Common 1,357 $26.72 $36,259.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001938704-26-000002 · wk-form4_1780088580.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Chief Marketing

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,210

F2 · shares: To satisfy withholding obligations associated with the July 27, 2023, award of performance-based restricted stock units that were issued as shares on May 27, 2026, the reporting person surrendered 1,357 shares of Class A common stock.

F3 · price: The closing price of BF-A on May 27, 2026, was used to calculate the withholding obligation.

Read SEC document
May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 21:03 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantClass A Common 3,010 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001938704-26-000002 · wk-form4_1780088580.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Chief Marketing

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,567

F1 · shares: These shares were issued on May 27, 2026, in connection with a July 27, 2023, award of performance-based restricted stock units. The award was subject to a three-year performance period, which ended April 30, 2026.

Read SEC document
July 24, 2025 Filed Jul 25, 2025 20:48 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 28,418 $0.00 Strike: $31.15 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001938704-25-000004 · wk-form4_1753476516.xml · derivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Chief Marketing

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,418

Underlying: Class B Common · 28,418 shares

Expires 2035-04-30

Read SEC document
June 02, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 21:10 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Tax withholdingClass A Common 363 $34.61 $12,563.43
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-25-000051 · wk-form4_1748984993.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Chief Marketing

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 557

F2 · shares: To satisfy withholding obligations associated with the July 28, 2022, award of performance-based restricted stock units that were issued as shares on June 2, 2025, the reporting person surrendered 363 shares of Class A common stock.

F3 · price: The closing price of BF-A on April 30, 2025, was used to calculate the withholding obligation.

Read SEC document
June 02, 2025 Filed Jun 3, 2025 21:10 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantClass A Common 920 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-25-000051 · wk-form4_1748984993.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Chief Marketing

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 920

F1 · shares: These shares were issued on June 2, 2025, in connection with a July 28, 2022, award of performance-based restricted stock units. The award was subject to a three-year performance period, which ended April 30, 2025.

Read SEC document
July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 29, 2024 20:19 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 17,441 $0.00 Strike: $45.07 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-24-000139 · wk-form4_1722284379.xml · derivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,441

Underlying: Class B Common · 17,441 shares

Expires 2034-04-30

Read SEC document
June 03, 2024 Filed Jun 5, 2024 21:03 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Tax withholdingClass B Common 98 $47.85 $4,689.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-24-000067 · wk-form4_1717621393.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,159

F2 · shares: To satisfy withholding obligations associated with the July 22, 2021, award of performance-based restricted stock units that were issued as shares on June 3, 2024, the reporting person surrendered 98 shares of Class B common stock.

F3 · price: The closing price of BF-B on April 30, 2024, was used to calculate the withholding obligation.

Read SEC document
June 03, 2024 Filed Jun 5, 2024 21:03 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantClass B Common 247 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-24-000067 · wk-form4_1717621393.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,257

F1 · shares: These shares were issued on June 3, 2024, in connection with a July 22, 2021, award of performance-based restricted stock units. The award was subject to a three-year performance period, which ended April 30, 2024.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2024 Filed May 2, 2024 21:17 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 1,301 $0.00 Strike: $35.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-24-000045 · wk-form4_1714684619.xml · derivative · entry 3

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Class B Common · 1,301 shares

Expires 2024-04-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2024 Filed May 2, 2024 21:17 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Tax withholdingClass B Common 1,064 $48.69 $51,806.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-24-000045 · wk-form4_1714684619.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,010

F1 · price: The closing price of BF-B on April 29, 2024, was used to calculate the withholding obligation.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2024 Filed May 2, 2024 21:17 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Exercise / conversionClass B Common 1,301 $35.60 $46,319.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-24-000045 · wk-form4_1714684619.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,074

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2023 Filed Jul 31, 2023 20:50 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 8,429 $0.00 Strike: $69.87 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000116 · wk-form4_1690836597.xml · derivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,429

Underlying: Class B Common · 8,429 shares

Expires 2033-04-30

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 23:57 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Tax withholdingClass B Common 23 $65.09 $1,497.07
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000039 · wk-form4_1686009432.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,773

F2 · shares: To satisfy withholding obligations associated with the July 30, 2020, award of performance-based restricted stock units that were issued as shares on June 1, 2023, the reporting person surrendered 23 shares of Class B common stock.

F3 · price: The closing price of BF-B on April 28, 2023, was used to calculate the withholding obligation.

Read SEC document
June 01, 2023 Filed Jun 5, 2023 23:57 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantClass B Common 74 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000039 · wk-form4_1686009432.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,796

F1 · shares: These shares were issued on June 1, 2023, in connection with a July 30, 2020, award of performance-based restricted stock units. The award was subject to a three-year performance period, which ended April 30, 2023.

Read SEC document
March 28, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 23:19 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 1,683 $0.00 Strike: $28.03 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000028 · wf-form4_168013194403216.xml · derivative · entry 4

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Class B Common · 1,683 shares

Expires 2023-04-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 28, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 23:19 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 SaleClass B Common 473 $63.16 $29,876.19
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000028 · wf-form4_168013194403216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,722

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $63.1604 to $63.18, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Brown-Forman Corporation, any security holder of Brown-Forman Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Read SEC document
March 28, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 23:19 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Tax withholdingClass B Common 1,210 $63.06 $76,302.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000028 · wf-form4_168013194403216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,195

F1 · price: The closing price of BF-B on March 27, 2023, was used to calculate the withholding obligation.

Read SEC document
March 28, 2023 Filed Mar 29, 2023 23:19 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 Exercise / conversionClass B Common 1,683 $28.03 $47,181.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-23-000028 · wf-form4_168013194403216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · EVP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,405

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
July 28, 2022 Filed Aug 1, 2022 22:19 UTC BROWN FORMAN CORP BFA, BFB · Entity 3449 GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 6,114 $0.00 Strike: $73.61 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000014693-22-000116 · wf-form4_165939235107537.xml · derivative · entry 1

Shepherd Jeremy J · CIK 0001938704 · VP, Pres, USA & Canada

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,114

Underlying: Class B Common · 6,114 shares

Expires 2032-04-30

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.