Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ENSIGN GROUP, INCENSG · Entity 3521 | Director | July 27, 2026 | July 29, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ENSIGN GROUP, INC
Report date July 27, 2026 · Filed July 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 23,677 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-07-27 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-07-27 · Sale · Disposed 175 · Balance 23,877 F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on March 12, 2026. Row 2 · 2026-07-27 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 23,677 F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on March 12, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on March 12, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 27, 2026 Filed Jul 29, 2026 20:13 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $185.00 | $37,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-26-000010 · wk-form4_1785355991.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,677 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on March 12, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 27, 2026 Filed Jul 29, 2026 20:13 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 175 | $181.88 | $31,829.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-26-000010 · wk-form4_1785355991.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,877 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on March 12, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2026 Filed Jul 17, 2026 20:23 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-26-000008 · wk-form4_1784319812.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,052 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2027. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2026 Filed Apr 17, 2026 22:46 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-26-000006 · wk-form4_1776465972.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,452 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 15, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2026 Filed Feb 9, 2026 22:57 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 375 | $198.00 | $74,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-26-000004 · wk-form4_1770677852.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,852 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on November 7, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2026 Filed Jan 20, 2026 21:29 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-26-000002 · wk-form4_1768944589.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,227 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 15, 2027. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2025 Filed Oct 17, 2025 20:45 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-25-000003 · wk-form4_1760733931.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,627 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning October 15, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 20:18 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 425 | $149.23 | $63,422.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-25-000145 · wk-form4_1754338680.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,027 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on May 2, 2025. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:16 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-25-000129 · wk-form4_1752783379.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,452 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2026. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2025 Filed Apr 17, 2025 20:22 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-25-000065 · wk-form4_1744921358.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,852 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 15, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2025 Filed Feb 12, 2025 21:38 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 450 | $128.06 | $57,627.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-25-000028 · wk-form4_1739396286.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,252 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on November 12, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2025 Filed Jan 17, 2025 21:54 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-25-000014 · wk-form4_1737150887.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,702 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 15, 2026. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 22:13 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 375 | $155.31 | $58,241.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-24-000176 · wk-form4_1730844802.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,102 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on July 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2024 Filed Oct 17, 2024 22:39 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-24-000161 · wk-form4_1729204781.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,477 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning October 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2024 Filed Jul 15, 2024 23:36 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-24-000123 · wk-form4_1721086554.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,877 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2024 Filed May 9, 2024 23:13 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 350 | $116.47 | $40,764.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-24-000069 · wk-form4_1715296416.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,002 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on February 6, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2024 Filed Apr 17, 2024 22:25 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-24-000053 · wk-form4_1713392694.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,352 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2024 Filed Jan 18, 2024 22:45 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-24-000010 · wk-form4_1705617938.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,477 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 16, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 16, 2023 Filed Oct 18, 2023 21:17 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000175 · wk-form4_1697663856.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,602 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning October 16, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 30, 2023 Filed Aug 30, 2023 22:43 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 75 | $100.00 | $7,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000161 · wk-form4_1693435402.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,727 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on May 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 22:04 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 75 | $98.00 | $7,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000153 · wk-form4_1691100274.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,802 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on May 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 22:04 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $96.16 | $28,848.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000153 · wk-form4_1691100274.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,877 Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2023 Filed Jul 19, 2023 21:24 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000141 · wk-form4_1689801845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,177 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2023 Filed Apr 19, 2023 22:40 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000079 · wf-form4_168194398711173.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,302 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2023 Filed Jan 19, 2023 23:20 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 125 | $98.29 | $12,286.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000004 · wf-form4_167417040214561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,427 F2 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on December 12, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2023 Filed Jan 19, 2023 23:20 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-23-000004 · wf-form4_167417040214561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,552 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 17, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 17, 2022 Filed Oct 18, 2022 23:13 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-22-000127 · wf-form4_166613476161152.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,677 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning October 17, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2022 Filed Jul 19, 2022 21:06 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-22-000104 · wf-form4_165826478191393.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,802 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2022 Filed Apr 20, 2022 22:28 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-22-000066 · wf-form4_165049367131027.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,927 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2022 Filed Mar 23, 2022 21:01 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 195 | $86.77 | $16,920.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-22-000054 · wf-form4_164806928180943.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,052 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on February 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2022 Filed Mar 23, 2022 21:01 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 195 | $86.77 | $16,920.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-22-000054 · wf-form4_164806928180943.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,247 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on February 16, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 18, 2022 Filed Jan 20, 2022 22:02 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001764784-22-000002 · wf-form4_164271613004518.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,442 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 18, 2023. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2021 Filed Dec 21, 2021 23:36 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | SaleCommon Stock | 433 | $77.04 | $33,358.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-21-000160 · wf-form4_164012978076703.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,567 F1 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on November 17, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2021 Filed Oct 19, 2021 22:41 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-21-000146 · wf-form4_163468323778454.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,000 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning October 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2021 Filed Jul 16, 2021 23:20 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-21-000116 · wf-form4_162647760966990.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,125 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2021 Filed Apr 16, 2021 22:26 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-21-000063 · wf-form4_161861195422182.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,000 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2021 Filed Jan 20, 2021 23:59 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-21-000008 · wf-form4_161118714534688.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,875 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2020 Filed Oct 16, 2020 22:31 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-20-000168 · wf-form4_160288746350359.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,750 F1 · shares: This restricted stock award vests in three equal annual installments beginning October 15, 2021 Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2020 Filed Jul 17, 2020 22:28 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-20-000109 · wf-form4_159502488457746.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,625 F1 · shares: This restricted stock award vests in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2021 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2020 Filed Apr 17, 2020 22:20 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $35.47 | $39,903.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-20-000067 · wf-form4_158716201387000.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,500 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning April 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 23:13 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $47.09 | $52,976.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-20-000012 · wf-form4_157930278586731.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,375 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning January 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2019 Filed Oct 17, 2019 23:36 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $40.46 | $45,517.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-19-000143 · wf-form4_157135534522319.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,250 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning October 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2019 Filed Jul 17, 2019 23:57 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,125 | $57.39 | $64,563.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-19-000093 · wf-form4_156340784849822.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,125 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2019 Filed Apr 18, 2019 01:37 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,500 | $51.78 | $77,670.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-19-000053 · wf-form4_155555141177039.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,000 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three annual installments beginning April 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 00:15 UTC | ENSIGN GROUP, INC ENSG · Entity 3521 | GrantCommon Stock | 500 | $41.68 | $20,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001125376-19-000014 · wf-form4_154777052678711.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Blouin Ann Scott · CIK 0001764784 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 500 F1 · shares: These shares vest in three annual installments beginning January 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.