Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC.GIPR · Entity 8614 | Director · Chairman, President, CEO | July 24, 2026 | July 29, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC.
Report date July 24, 2026 · Filed July 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 185,562.77 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-24 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-24 · Conversion · Acquired 162,163 · Balance 185,562.77 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 24, 2026 Filed Jul 29, 2026 20:26 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | ConversionCommon Stock | 162,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-001562 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,562.77 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 2, 2026 21:28 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-000003 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 233,997.65 F1 · shares: Represents automatic grant of fully vested shares of common stock under the Generation Income Properties, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan pursuant to the terms of the Reporting Person?s employment agreement with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2025 Filed Aug 21, 2025 20:32 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,200 | $1.02 | $20,533.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-25-001372 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203,997.65 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $0.9600 to $1.0800. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide to any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of warrants purchased at each price within the range for all transactions reported in this Form 4 utilizing a weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| December 23, 2024 Filed Dec 26, 2024 20:36 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-002328 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 183,797.65 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted shares pursuant to the Generation Income Properties, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan that are fully vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2024 Filed Nov 21, 2024 22:13 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,614 | $1.84 | $6,649.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-002196 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 163,797.65 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 8 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $1.82 to $1.86. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide to any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of warrants purchased at each price within the range for all transactions reported in this Form 4 utilizing a weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2024 Filed Nov 21, 2024 22:13 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,386 | $1.76 | $11,239.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-002196 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,183.65 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $1.72 to $1.81. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide to any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of warrants purchased at each price within the range for all transactions reported in this Form 4 utilizing a weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2023 Filed Nov 16, 2023 21:49 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $4.19 | $8,380.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-23-001612 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,797.6517 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 21:37 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,366 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-004376 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,797.6517 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted shares pursuant to the Generation Income Properties, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan that vest as to one third of the granted shares on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 20:28 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,400 | $4.85 | $6,785.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-001799 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,431.6517 Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 20:28 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $4.79 | $478.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-001799 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,031.6517 Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 22:05 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $4.99 | $49,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-021580 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,931.6517 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 18:24 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 750 | $6.74 | $5,055.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-011362 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,931.6517 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 18:10 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 59.372 | $6.93 | $411.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-011361 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,181.6517 F1 · shares: Represents reinvestment of dividends pursuant to broker-sponsored dividend reinvestment program. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 18:10 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 59.18 | $6.90 | $408.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-011361 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,122.2797 F1 · shares: Represents reinvestment of dividends pursuant to broker-sponsored dividend reinvestment program. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 18:10 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 57.27 | $7.07 | $405.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-011361 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,063.0997 F1 · shares: Represents reinvestment of dividends pursuant to broker-sponsored dividend reinvestment program. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed May 20, 2022 18:10 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 35.8297 | $6.08 | $217.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-011361 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,005.8297 F1 · shares: Represents reinvestment of dividends pursuant to broker-sponsored dividend reinvestment program. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2021 Filed Dec 21, 2021 15:37 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,433 | $6.19 | $21,245.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-022363 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,970 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 21:38 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,033 | $7.10 | $28,634.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-020769 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,537 Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2021 Filed Sep 2, 2021 22:25 UTC | GENERATION INCOME PROPERTIES, INC. GIPR · Entity 8614 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 112,500 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-016693 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sobelman David · CIK 0001804360 · Director · Chairman, President, CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,504 F1 · date: Pursuant to a Redemption Agreement, dated June 10, 2021, between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, the Reporting Person agreed to transfer back to the Issuer an aggregate of 112,500 shares of Common Stock for an aggregate redemption price of $10.00 for all shares upon the execution of an underwriting agreement for the Issuer's initial public offering. F1 · shares: Pursuant to a Redemption Agreement, dated June 10, 2021, between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, the Reporting Person agreed to transfer back to the Issuer an aggregate of 112,500 shares of Common Stock for an aggregate redemption price of $10.00 for all shares upon the execution of an underwriting agreement for the Issuer's initial public offering. F1 · price: Pursuant to a Redemption Agreement, dated June 10, 2021, between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, the Reporting Person agreed to transfer back to the Issuer an aggregate of 112,500 shares of Common Stock for an aggregate redemption price of $10.00 for all shares upon the execution of an underwriting agreement for the Issuer's initial public offering. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.