Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acer Therapeutics Inc.ACER · Entity 108116 | Chief Medical Officer | March 14, 2023 | March 16, 2023 |
| SPRUCE BIOSCIENCES, INC.SPRB · Entity 6471 | Chief Medical Officer | July 27, 2026 | July 29, 2026 |
| ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC.ZVRA · Entity 5212 | Chief Medical Officer | January 29, 2026 | February 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Acer Therapeutics Inc.
Report date March 14, 2023 · Filed March 16, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.67 · Expires 2033-03-14 | Direct | 30,000 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-14 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-03-14 · Grant · Acquired 30,000 · Balance 30,000 F1: The option, which is made as part of the issuer's 2023 annual compensation cycle, vests and becomes exercisable over four years as follows: 25% of the shares vest on March 14, 2024, and the remaining 75% of the shares vest quarterly over the remaining three years. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option, which is made as part of the issuer's 2023 annual compensation cycle, vests and becomes exercisable over four years as follows: 25% of the shares vest on March 14, 2024, and the remaining 75% of the shares vest quarterly over the remaining three years.
SPRUCE BIOSCIENCES, INC.
Report date July 27, 2026 · Filed July 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 13,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-27 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-27 · Grant · Acquired 13,000 · Balance 13,000 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2: 25% of the total number of restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest on June 15, 2027. 25% of the total number of RSUs will vest on each of June 15, 2028, June 15, 2029 and June 15, 2030, subject to the Reporting Person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Issuer's 2020 Equity Incentive Plan) as of each such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F2: 25% of the total number of restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest on June 15, 2027. 25% of the total number of RSUs will vest on each of June 15, 2028, June 15, 2029 and June 15, 2030, subject to the Reporting Person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Issuer's 2020 Equity Incentive Plan) as of each such vesting date.
ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
Report date January 29, 2026 · Filed February 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,723 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-01-30 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-01-30 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,333 · Balance 14,256 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Row 2 · 2026-01-30 · Sale · Disposed 4,533 · Balance 9,723 F2: Adoption date of referenced 10b5-1(c) plan is: 3/26/2025. F3: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $8.62 to $9.04. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 37,500 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-29 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-01-29 · Grant · Acquired 37,500 · Balance 37,500 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4: The restricted stock units will vest and settle as to one third of the restricted stock units on January 29, 2027, and the remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installments thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 22,667 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-30 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-01-30 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,333 · Balance 22,667 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F6: One third of the restricted stock units vested and settled on January 30, 2026. The remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installment thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $8.86 · Expires 2036-01-28 | Direct | 75,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-29 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-01-29 · Grant · Acquired 75,000 · Balance 75,000 F5: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2014 Equity Incentive Plan. The option will vest and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F2: Adoption date of referenced 10b5-1(c) plan is: 3/26/2025.
F3: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $8.62 to $9.04. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.
F4: The restricted stock units will vest and settle as to one third of the restricted stock units on January 29, 2027, and the remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installments thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date.
F5: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2014 Equity Incentive Plan. The option will vest and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on such vesting date.
F6: One third of the restricted stock units vested and settled on January 30, 2026. The remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installment thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 27, 2026 Filed Jul 29, 2026 20:10 UTC | SPRUCE BIOSCIENCES, INC. SPRB · Entity 6471 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 13,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001910132-26-000007 · form4-07292026_080746.xml · derivative · entry 1 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the total number of restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest on June 15, 2027. 25% of the total number of RSUs will vest on each of June 15, 2028, June 15, 2029 and June 15, 2030, subject to the Reporting Person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Issuer's 2020 Equity Incentive Plan) as of each such vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 25% of the total number of restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest on June 15, 2027. 25% of the total number of RSUs will vest on each of June 15, 2028, June 15, 2029 and June 15, 2030, subject to the Reporting Person's Continuous Service (as defined in the Issuer's 2020 Equity Incentive Plan) as of each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Feb 2, 2026 22:19 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 11,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001910132-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770070750.xml · derivative · entry 5 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,667 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,333 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: One third of the restricted stock units vested and settled on January 30, 2026. The remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installment thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: One third of the restricted stock units vested and settled on January 30, 2026. The remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installment thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Feb 2, 2026 22:19 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,533 | $8.83 | $40,035.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001910132-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770070750.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,723 F2 · kind: Adoption date of referenced 10b5-1(c) plan is: 3/26/2025. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $8.62 to $9.04. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Feb 2, 2026 22:19 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,333 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001910132-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770070750.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,256 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2026 Filed Feb 2, 2026 22:19 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.86 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001910132-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770070750.xml · derivative · entry 4 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2036-01-28 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2014 Equity Incentive Plan. The option will vest and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2026 Filed Feb 2, 2026 22:19 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001910132-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770070750.xml · derivative · entry 3 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,500 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest and settle as to one third of the restricted stock units on January 29, 2027, and the remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installments thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest and settle as to one third of the restricted stock units on January 29, 2027, and the remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installments thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2025 Filed Mar 28, 2025 00:31 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 34,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-009677 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest and settle as to one third of the restricted stock units on January 30, 2026, and the remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installment thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest and settle as to one third of the restricted stock units on January 30, 2026, and the remaining two thirds of the restricted stock units will vest and settle in equal annual installment thereafter, subject in each case to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2025 Filed Mar 28, 2025 00:31 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ZVRA · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 68,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-009677 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 68,000 shares Expires 2035-01-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2014 Equity Incentive Plan. The option will vest and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on such vesting date. All shares underlying the option will vest in full and become immediately exercisable upon a change of control of the Issuer or if the Reporting Person is terminated without cause or resigns for good reason. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 16:50 UTC | Acer Therapeutics Inc. ACER · Entity 108116 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019339 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2033-03-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option, which is made as part of the issuer's 2023 annual compensation cycle, vests and becomes exercisable over four years as follows: 25% of the shares vest on March 14, 2024, and the remaining 75% of the shares vest quarterly over the remaining three years. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 16:39 UTC | Acer Therapeutics Inc. ACER · Entity 108116 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012249 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Quartel Adrian W · CIK 0001910132 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 200,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares Expires 2032-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable over four years as follows: 25% of the shares vest on February 21, 2023, and the remaining 75% of the shares vest quarterly over the remainng three years. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.