Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASURE SOFTWARE INCASUR · Entity 734 | Director | July 28, 2026 | July 30, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ASURE SOFTWARE INC
Report date July 28, 2026 · Filed July 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Asure Software, Inc. Common Stock ($0.01 par value)SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 118,585 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-28 · Grant · Acquired 5,420 · Balance 118,585 F1: Represents grant of restricted stock units that vest on May 12, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents grant of restricted stock units that vest on May 12, 2027.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 28, 2026 Filed Jul 30, 2026 20:39 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantAsure Software, Inc. Common Stock ($0.01 par value) | 5,420 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-051109 · wk-form4_1785443979.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,585 F1 · kind: Represents grant of restricted stock units that vest on May 12, 2027. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2026 Filed Mar 12, 2026 20:28 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantAsure Software, Inc. Common Stock ($0.01 par value) | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-017288 · wk-form4_1773347315.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,165 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units that vest on February 26, 2027. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 22:42 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | PurchaseAsure Software, Inc. Common Stock ($0.01 par value) | 25,000 | $8.30 | $207,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-25-000093 · wk-form4_1754520169.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,165 F1 · price: The price in column 4 is the weighted average price for the entire number of shares purchased. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $8.19 to $8.44. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Asure Software, Inc., any security holder thereof, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2025 Filed Mar 10, 2025 16:16 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-25-000020 · wk-form4_1741623361.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,165 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units that vest on the first anniversary of the Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 14, 2024 15:08 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Option to Buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $7.86 Strike: $7.86 | $39,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-24-000049 · wk-form4_1718377692.xml · derivative · entry 2 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Asure Software, Inc. Common Stock ($0.01 par value) · 5,000 shares Expires 2026-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested one-third on the first anniversary of the May 13, 2021, grant date and the remainder over two years in equal monthly installments. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2024 Filed Jun 14, 2024 15:08 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $7.86 | $39,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-24-000049 · wk-form4_1718377692.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,165 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2024 Filed Jan 2, 2024 21:33 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-24-000017 · wk-form4_1704231172.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,165 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units which will vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2023 Filed Dec 11, 2023 21:41 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Option to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $6.28 Strike: $6.28 | $62,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-23-000059 · wk-form4_1702330903.xml · derivative · entry 2 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2025-05-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vested one-third on the first anniversary of the May 28, 2020, grant date and the remainder over two years in equal quarterly installments. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2023 Filed Dec 11, 2023 21:41 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $6.28 | $62,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-23-000059 · wk-form4_1702330903.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,165 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2023 Filed Mar 8, 2023 00:31 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-23-000015 · wf-form4_167823550043707.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,165 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units which will vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Mar 22, 2022 18:33 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000884144-22-000031 · wf-form4_164797399404473.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,165 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units which will vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2021 Filed Jun 8, 2021 22:56 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $8.15 | $163,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-21-011841 · wf-form4_162319296987594.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,165 Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2021 Filed May 26, 2021 20:06 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantStock Option (Option to Buy) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.86 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-21-011109 · wf-form4_162205958710493.xml · derivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Asure Software, Inc. Common Stock ($0.01 par value) · 5,000 shares Expires 2026-05-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 1. Represents grant of employee stock options that vest 1/3rd on the first anniversary of the Grant Date and the remaining 2/3rds vest over a period of two years in equal monthly installments with the last such vesting date being the third anniversary of the Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 4, 2020 21:18 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $6.68 | $66,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-20-000814 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,165 Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 16:34 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantStock Option (Option to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $6.28 Strike: $6.28 | $62,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-20-000801 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2025-05-28 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest as follows: one-third on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remainder over two years in equal quarterly installments. Read SEC document |
| May 28, 2020 Filed Jun 3, 2020 16:34 UTC | ASURE SOFTWARE INC ASUR · Entity 734 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,165 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001185185-20-000801 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Drew William Carl · CIK 0001809697 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,165 F1 · shares: Represents grant of restricted stock units of which one-third will vest on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remainder will vest over the following two years in equal quarterly installments. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.