Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACME UNITED CORPACU · Entity 6164 | Director | July 29, 2026 | July 31, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ACME UNITED CORP
Report date July 29, 2026 · Filed July 31, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $59.90 · Expires 2036-07-29 | Direct | 31,500 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-29 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-29 · Grant · Acquired 2,500 · Balance 31,500 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 29, 2026 Filed Jul 31, 2026 20:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 2,500 | $59.90 Strike: $59.90 | $149,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-328699 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2036-07-29 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 5, 2026 21:00 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,200 | $44.08 | $52,896.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-093892 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,967 Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2025 Filed Aug 14, 2025 20:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 2,500 | $43.40 Strike: $43.40 | $108,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-108961 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2035-08-12 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:54 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 120 | $42.61 | $5,113.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-104190 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,167 Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $19.23 Strike: $19.23 | $96,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032161 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2025-04-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 5,000 | $39.09 | $195,450.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032161 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,287 F1 · shares: The exercise of the subject option was effected on a net cash settlement basis in a transaction directly with the issuer not involving the actual issuance of any shares of the underlying common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $19.23 | $96,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-032161 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,287 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2024 Filed Aug 9, 2024 20:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 2,500 | $38.26 Strike: $38.26 | $95,650.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-094802 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2034-08-07 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $16.71 Strike: $16.71 | $83,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-027200 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2024-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 5,000 | $44.16 | $220,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-027200 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,287 F1 · shares: The exercise of the subject option was effected on a net cash settlement basis in a transaction directly with the issuer not involving the actual issuance of any shares of the underlying common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $16.71 | $83,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-027200 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,287 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2023 Filed Dec 27, 2023 22:00 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftAcme United Corporation | 1,550 | $40.55 | $62,852.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-059800 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,287 Read SEC document |
| August 29, 2023 Filed Dec 27, 2023 22:00 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftAcme United Corporation | 300 | $33.01 | $9,903.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-059800 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,837 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 21:45 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $12.27 Strike: $12.27 | $61,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-016331 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2023-04-22 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 21:45 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 2,454 | $25.00 | $61,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-016331 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,137 F1 · shares: The exercise of the subject option was effected on a net share settlement basis. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 6, 2023 21:45 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,000 | $12.27 | $61,350.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-016331 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,591 Read SEC document |
| July 13, 2022 Filed Feb 14, 2023 21:30 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 125 | $29.75 | $3,718.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009135 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,591 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:44 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Optoin · Derivative | 4,750 | $10.83 Strike: $10.83 | $51,442.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015507 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,000 Underlying: Employee Stock Option · 4,750 shares Expires 2022-04-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:44 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,750 | $33.81 | $160,597.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015507 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,716 F1 · shares: The exercise of the subject option was effected on a net cash settlement basis in a transaction directly with the issuer not involving the actual issuance of any shares of the underlying common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:44 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,750 | $10.83 | $51,442.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-015507 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,466 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 20, 2021 Filed Mar 23, 2022 23:00 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 800 | $32.13 | $25,704.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-020832 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,716 Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 20, 2021 20:13 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,500 | $36.26 | $163,170.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027565 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,516 Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 23, 2021 11:55 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $37.92 Strike: $37.92 | $189,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028068 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2031-04-20 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 21:07 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 4,500 | $9.26 Strike: $9.26 | $41,670.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-010136 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,500 shares Expires 2021-04-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 21:07 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,500 | $9.26 | $41,670.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-010136 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,016 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2020 Filed Feb 16, 2021 20:08 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 890 | $34.08 | $30,331.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-006622 · doc5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,516 Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2020 Filed Apr 22, 2020 10:05 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $21.75 Strike: $21.75 | $108,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-011126 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2030-04-20 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 21:16 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 4,500 | $11.63 Strike: $11.63 | $52,335.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-006712 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,500 shares Expires 2020-04-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 21:16 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,500 | $23.22 | $104,490.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-006712 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,406 F1 · shares: The exercise of the subject option was effected on a net cash settlement basis in a transaction directly with the issuer not involving the actual issuance of any shares of the underlying common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 21:16 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,500 | $11.63 | $52,335.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-006712 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,906 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2020 13:10 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 230 | $24.15 | $5,554.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-20-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,406 Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2019 Filed Aug 21, 2019 21:24 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 140 | $20.35 | $2,849.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-19-000037 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,636 Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2019 Filed Apr 23, 2019 22:07 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 4,000 | $21.20 Strike: $21.20 | $84,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-19-000019 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires 2029-04-22 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:40 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 4,000 | $7.30 Strike: $7.30 | $29,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-19-000005 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires 2019-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:40 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 4,000 | $17.15 | $68,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-19-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,776 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 7, 2019 22:40 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,000 | $7.30 | $29,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-19-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,776 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2018 Filed Aug 9, 2018 22:40 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $22.66 Strike: $22.66 | $113,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-18-000034 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,750 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2028-08-08 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2018 23:26 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,100 | $24.50 | $26,950.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-18-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,503 Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2017 Filed Aug 7, 2017 21:51 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 5,000 | $28.20 Strike: $28.20 | $141,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-17-000041 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires 2027-08-02 Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2016 Filed Sep 30, 2016 20:43 UTC | ACME UNITED CORP ACU · Entity 6164 | GiftCommon Stock | 2,400 | $21.40 | $51,360.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001026608-16-000120 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MURPHY SUSAN H · CIK 0001223199 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,603 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.