Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BEL FUSE INC /NJBELFB · Entity 2749 | Director | September 14, 2026 | September 15, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BEL FUSE INC /NJ
Report date September 14, 2026 · Filed September 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,434 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-14 · Sale · Disposed 1,000 · Balance 7,434 F1: This price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $235.12 to $235.39, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bel Fuse Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $235.12 to $235.39, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bel Fuse Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 14, 2026 Filed Sep 15, 2026 18:54 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | SaleClass B Common Stock | 1,000 | $235.15 | $235,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-030431 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,434 F1 · shares: This price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $235.12 to $235.39, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bel Fuse Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2026 Filed Sep 4, 2026 15:22 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | SaleClass B Common Stock | 393 | $243.61 | $95,738.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-029676 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,434 F1 · shares: This price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $243.61 to $243.65, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bel Fuse Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 17, 2026 20:48 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 1,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-26-008632 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,827 F1 · shares: Mr. Vellucci was granted 1,030 restricted shares of Class B Common Stock on March 15, 2026. The restricted shares vest as follows: 343 shares vest as of March 15, 2027; 343 shares vest as of March 15, 2028; and 344 shares vest as of March 15, 2029. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2025 Filed Mar 18, 2025 17:45 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 405 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-25-008203 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,797 F1 · shares: Mr. Vellucci was granted 405 restricted shares of Class B Common Stock on March 15, 2025. The restricted shares vest as follows: 135 shares vest as of March 15, 2026; 135 shares vest as of March 15, 2027; and 135 shares vest as of March 15, 2028. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2024 Filed Mar 15, 2024 12:13 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | SaleClass B Common Stock | 1,000 | $56.70 | $56,700.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-007960 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,392 F1 · price: This price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $56.67 to $56.71, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bel Fuse Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2024 Filed Jan 17, 2024 15:05 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 392 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-24-001479 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,392 F1 · shares: Mr. Vellucci was granted 392 restricted shares of Class B Common Stock on January 15, 2024. The restricted shares vest as follows: 130 shares vest as of January 15, 2025; 131 shares vest as of January 15, 2026; and 131 shares vest as of January 15, 2027. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 20:01 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock | 1,000 | $52.25 | $52,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-23-025197 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,000 Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2022 Filed Dec 2, 2022 21:53 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | SaleClass B Common Stock | 1,000 | $33.98 | $33,980.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-021199 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,000 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions within a price range of $33.97 to $34.01, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Bel Fuse Inc., any security holder of Bel Fuse Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 20, 2020 21:08 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-010839 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,000 F1 · shares: Mr. Vellucci was granted 4,000 restricted shares of Class B Common Stock on May 15, 2020. The restricted shares vest as follows: 1,000 shares vest as of May 15, 2022; 1,000 shares vest as of May 15, 2023; 1,000 shares vest as of May 15, 2024; and 1,000 shares vest as of May 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 20:55 UTC | BEL FUSE INC /NJ BELFB · Entity 2749 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-086780 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vellucci Vincent · CIK 0001688761 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,000 F1 · shares: Mr. Vellucci was granted 4,000 restricted shares of Class B Common Stock on November 15, 2016. The restricted shares vest as follows: 1,000 shares vest as of November 15, 2018; 1,000 shares vest as of November 15, 2019; 1,000 shares vest as of November 15, 2020; and 1,000 shares vest as of November 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.