Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| UFP INDUSTRIES INCUFPI · Entity 3970 | Director | August 03, 2026 | August 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
UFP INDUSTRIES INC
Report date August 03, 2026 · Filed August 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phantom Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 15,452 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-03 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-03 · Grant · Acquired 593 · Balance 15,452 F1: 1 for 1 F2: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F3: Includes 56 shares credited based on dividend payment on June 15, 2026 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 1 for 1
F2: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director.
F3: Includes 56 shares credited based on dividend payment on June 15, 2026
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 03, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 18:04 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 593 | $91.68 | $54,366.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001799835-26-000003 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,452 Underlying: Common Stock · 593 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F3 · balance_after: Includes 56 shares credited based on dividend payment on June 15, 2026 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 13:59 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 639 | $85.18 | $54,430.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001799835-26-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,803 Underlying: Common Stock · 639 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director. F3 · balance_after: Includes 44 shares credited based on dividend payment on March 16, 2026 Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 16:20 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 518 | $104.90 | $54,338.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001799835-26-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,120 Underlying: Common Stock · 518 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The phantom stock units were accrued under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan and are payable in shares of the Company's common stock until the reporting person's death, disability or retirement. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The phantom stock units were accrued under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan and are payable in shares of the Company's common stock until the reporting person's death, disability or retirement. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 4, 2025 18:57 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 590 | $92.13 | $54,356.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001799835-25-000004 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,550 Underlying: Common Stock · 590 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · balance_after: 43 shares credited based on dividend payment on September 15, 2025 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 17:54 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 557 | $97.73 | $54,435.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-011422 · marketforms-70186.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,917 Underlying: Common Stock · 557 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The phantom stock units were accrued under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan and are payable in shares of the Company's common stock until the reporting person's death, disability or retirement. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The phantom stock units were accrued under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan and are payable in shares of the Company's common stock until the reporting person's death, disability or retirement. F3 · balance_after: Includes 40 shares credited to account based on dividends paid on June 15, 2025 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 2, 2025 10:43 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative | 544 | $99.93 | $54,361.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-006804 · marketforms-69284.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,320 Underlying: Common Stock · 544 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The phantom stock units were accrued under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan and are payable in shares of the Company's common stock until the reporting person's death, disability or retirement. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The phantom stock units were accrued under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan and are payable in shares of the Company's common stock until the reporting person's death, disability or retirement. F3 · balance_after: Includes 36 shares credited to account based on dividends paid on March 17, 2025 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 19:19 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 293 | $115.32 | $33,788.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001987 · marketforms-67995.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,740 Underlying: Common Stock · 293 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 29 shares credited based on dividend payment on December 16, 2024 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2024 Filed Nov 4, 2024 19:55 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 274 | $123.08 | $33,723.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-018327 · marketforms-67259.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,418 Underlying: Common Stock · 274 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 31 shares credited based on dividend payment on September 16, 2024 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 15:21 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 267 | $126.20 | $33,695.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-013767 · marketforms-66671.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,113 Underlying: Common Stock · 267 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 32 shares credited based on dividend payment on June 15, 2024 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2024 Filed May 3, 2024 18:37 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 298 | $113.00 | $33,674.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-008294 · marketforms-65742.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,814 Underlying: Common Stock · 298 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 30 shares credited based on dividend payment on March 15, 2024 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2024 Filed Feb 5, 2024 22:52 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 290 | $116.27 | $33,718.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-001954 · marketforms-64569.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,486 Underlying: Common Stock · 290 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 27 shares credited based on dividend payment on December 15, 2023 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 18:03 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 353 | $95.78 | $33,810.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-014490 · marketforms-63465.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,792 Underlying: Common Stock · 353 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 24 shares credited based on dividend payment on September 15, 2023 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 18:05 UTC Amendment | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 353 | $95.78 | $33,810.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-014491 · marketforms-63466.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,169 Underlying: Common Stock · 353 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 24 shares credited based on dividend payment on September 15, 2023 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 14:26 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 326 | $103.35 | $33,692.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-010691 · marketforms-62185.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,792 Underlying: Common Stock · 326 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as director. F4 · balance_after: 31 shares credited based on dividend payment on June 15, 2023 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 15:04 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 425 | $79.36 | $33,728.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-006429 · marketforms-61385.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,435 Underlying: Common Stock · 425 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F4 · balance_after: 23 shares credited based on dividend payment on March 15, 2023 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 16:36 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 350 | $96.33 | $33,715.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-23-001599 · marketforms-59311.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,983 Underlying: Common Stock · 350 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 19:11 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 471 | $71.58 | $33,714.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-013090 · marketforms-57475.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,606 Underlying: Common Stock · 471 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director F4 · balance_after: 28 shares credited based on dividend payment on September 15, 2022 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 5, 2022 19:00 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 388 | $92.01 | $35,699.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-009670 · marketforms-56823.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,107 Underlying: Common · 388 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 10, 2022 18:34 UTC Amendment | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 367 | $92.01 | $33,767.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-009837 · marketforms-56862.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,107 Underlying: Common · 367 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable following termination of service as a director F4 · balance_after: 21 shares credited based on dividend payment on June 15, 2022 Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2022 Filed May 9, 2022 13:55 UTC Amendment | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDef. Stock Unit · Derivative | 450 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-006451 · marketforms-56139.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,719 Underlying: Common · 450 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 19:36 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDef. Stock Unit · Derivative | 455 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-006192 · marketforms-56100.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,724 Underlying: Common · 455 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Compensation Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 2, 2022 16:12 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 673 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-001664 · marketforms-55252.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,507 Underlying: Common Stock · 673 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 19:09 UTC Amendment | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 435 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-22-002731 · marketforms-55412.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,269 Underlying: Common Stock · 435 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2021 Filed Dec 2, 2021 14:09 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 519 | $83.45 | $43,307.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-012526 · marketforms-54464.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 666 Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2021 Filed Dec 2, 2021 14:09 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 147 | $87.00 | $12,789.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-012526 · marketforms-54464.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 147 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2021 Filed Nov 3, 2021 18:06 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 604 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-011084 · marketforms-54146.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,834 Underlying: Common Stock · 604 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2021 Filed Aug 2, 2021 20:55 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 673 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-008066 · marketforms-53506.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,230 Underlying: Common Stock · 673 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2021 Filed May 3, 2021 17:43 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 593 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-004768 · marketforms-52549.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,557 Underlying: Common Stock · 593 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2021 Filed Feb 2, 2021 14:53 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 874 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-21-001099 · marketforms-51327.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,964 Underlying: Common Stock · 874 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2020 Filed Nov 2, 2020 16:22 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-20-009042 · marketforms-49946.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,090 Underlying: Common Stock · 992 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2020 Filed Aug 3, 2020 15:17 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 849 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-20-006667 · marketforms-49380.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,098 Underlying: Common · 849 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · timeliness: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2020 Filed May 4, 2020 18:02 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 1,224 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-20-004001 · marketforms-48673.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,249 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,224 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issuable upon termination of service as a director Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2020 Filed Feb 3, 2020 15:13 UTC | UFP INDUSTRIES INC UFPI · Entity 3970 | GrantDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 1,025 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-20-000786 · marketforms-47629.xml · derivative · entry 1 McLean Benjamin J. · CIK 0001799835 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,025 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,025 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1-for-1 F2 · kind: Units credited as part of Director Retainer Stock Plan F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Shares issued upon termination of service as a Director F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Shares issued upon termination of service as a Director Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.