Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| F5, INC.FFIV · Entity 839 | EVP, Worldwide Sales | August 01, 2026 | August 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
F5, INC.
Report date August 01, 2026 · Filed August 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 21,536 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-03 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,318 · Balance 23,150 F1: Shares acquired upon the vesting of the November 1, 2023, November 1, 2024, and November 3, 2025 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Row 2 · 2026-08-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 911 · Balance 22,239 Row 3 · 2026-08-03 · Sale · Disposed 703 · Balance 21,536 F2: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 12/05/2025. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 6,010 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 668 · Balance 6,010 F3: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F4: This November 3, 2025 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2026. F5: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 3,587 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 717 · Balance 3,587 F3: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F6: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F5: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 933 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 933 · Balance 933 F3: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F7: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F5: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares acquired upon the vesting of the November 1, 2023, November 1, 2024, and November 3, 2025 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units.
F2: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 12/05/2025.
F3: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date.
F4: This November 3, 2025 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2026.
F5: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date.
F6: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025.
F7: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 03, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 21:15 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 703 | $404.86 | $284,616.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000008 · wk-form4_1785878126.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,536 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 12/05/2025. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 21:15 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 933 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000008 · wk-form4_1785878126.xml · derivative · entry 6 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 933 Underlying: Common Stock · 933 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 21:15 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 717 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000008 · wk-form4_1785878126.xml · derivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,587 Underlying: Common Stock · 717 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 21:15 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 668 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000008 · wk-form4_1785878126.xml · derivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,010 Underlying: Common Stock · 668 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 3, 2025 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2026. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 21:15 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 911 | $402.57 | $366,741.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000008 · wk-form4_1785878126.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,239 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2026 Filed Aug 4, 2026 21:15 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,318 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000008 · wk-form4_1785878126.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,150 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon the vesting of the November 1, 2023, November 1, 2024, and November 3, 2025 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 12, 2026 20:20 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,200 | $350.19 | $2,171,186.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000006 · wk-form4_1778617214.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,832 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 12/05/2025. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:48 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 704 | $330.30 | $232,531.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778017701.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,032 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 12/05/2025. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:48 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 932 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778017701.xml · derivative · entry 6 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,866 Underlying: Common Stock · 932 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:48 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 717 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778017701.xml · derivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,304 Underlying: Common Stock · 717 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:48 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 668 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778017701.xml · derivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,678 Underlying: Common Stock · 668 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 3, 2025 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2026. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:48 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 910 | $323.20 | $294,112.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778017701.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,736 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:48 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,317 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000004 · wk-form4_1778017701.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,646 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon the vesting of the November 1, 2023, November 1, 2024, and November 3, 2025 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 22:06 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 688 | $277.05 | $190,610.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-26-000030 · wk-form4_1773093976.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,329 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 12/05/2025. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2026 Filed Feb 3, 2026 23:56 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 933 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770162967.xml · derivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,798 Underlying: Common Stock · 933 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2026 Filed Feb 3, 2026 23:56 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 717 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770162967.xml · derivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,021 Underlying: Common Stock · 717 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2026 Filed Feb 3, 2026 23:56 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 667 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770162967.xml · derivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,346 Underlying: Common Stock · 667 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 3, 2025 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2026. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2026 Filed Feb 3, 2026 23:56 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 941 | $275.61 | $259,349.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770162967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,017 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2026 Filed Feb 3, 2026 23:56 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,317 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-26-000002 · wk-form4_1770162967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,958 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon the vesting of November 1, 2023, November 1, 2024, and November 3, 2025 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 129 | $252.98 | $32,634.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,641 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 04/30/2025. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,452 | $251.02 | $615,510.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,770 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 04/30/2025. F6 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $250.93 to $251.50. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 940 | $250.19 | $235,180.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,222 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 04/30/2025. F5 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $249.93 to $250.80. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,732 | $249.47 | $931,003.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,162 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 04/30/2025. F4 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $248.93 to $249.92. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,183 | $248.51 | $542,499.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,894 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 04/30/2025. F3 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $247.925 to $248.895. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 23:00 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 8,013 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000009 · wk-form4_1762383633.xml · derivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,013 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,013 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F2 · security: Concurrent with the award of 8,013 service-based Restricted Stock Units, the Company granted the reporting person additional Restricted Stock Units the number of which that can be earned will be based on performance targets ("Performance RSUs"). If the performance targets are achieved at 100%, the reporting person can receive 9,343 Performance RSUs over the vesting period; the actual number of Performance RSUs received may be more or less depending on whether and to the extent that performance is greater than or less than targets and may be less if the reporting person does not remain employed during the vesting period. Performance RSUs are not reported in Table II; the underlying shares of Performance RSUs will be reported in Table I if and when the Talent and Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors determines that the performance targets have been achieved. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 3, 2025 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2026. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 718 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · derivative · entry 10 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,738 Underlying: Common Stock · 718 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 932 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · derivative · entry 9 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,731 Underlying: Common Stock · 932 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 952 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · derivative · entry 8 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 952 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2022 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2023. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,441 | $253.05 | $1,882,945.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,077 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2025 Filed Nov 5, 2025 00:28 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,602 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000007 · wk-form4_1762302508.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,518 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon the vesting of the November 1, 2022, November 1, 2023, and November 1, 2024 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2025 Filed Nov 4, 2025 21:38 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,325 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001746640-25-000005 · wk-form4_1762292305.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,916 F1 · shares: Shares acquired based on achievement of performance targets for the November 1, 2022, November 1, 2023, and November 1, 2024 awards of Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2025 Filed Aug 13, 2025 01:24 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,288 | $323.07 | $416,114.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000133 · wk-form4_1755048262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,591 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated April 30, 2025. F5 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $323.02 to $323.15. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2025 Filed Aug 13, 2025 01:24 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,419 | $322.56 | $780,272.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000133 · wk-form4_1755048262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,879 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated April 30, 2025. F4 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $322.00 to $322.94. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2025 Filed Aug 13, 2025 01:24 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,290 | $321.26 | $414,425.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000133 · wk-form4_1755048262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,298 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated April 30, 2025. F3 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $320.64 to $321.58. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2025 Filed Aug 13, 2025 01:24 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $320.24 | $96,072.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000133 · wk-form4_1755048262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,588 F1 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated April 30, 2025. F2 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $319.63 to $320.55. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 20:47 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 717 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000127 · wk-form4_1754340431.xml · derivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,456 Underlying: Common Stock · 717 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 20:47 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 933 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000127 · wk-form4_1754340431.xml · derivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,663 Underlying: Common Stock · 933 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 20:47 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 951 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000127 · wk-form4_1754340431.xml · derivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 952 Underlying: Common Stock · 951 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2022 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2023. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 20:47 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,023 | $313.42 | $320,628.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000127 · wk-form4_1754340431.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,888 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 4, 2025 20:47 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,601 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000127 · wk-form4_1754340431.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,911 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon the vesting of November 1, 2022, November 1, 2023, and November 1, 2024 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 20:54 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,532 | $269.03 | $412,153.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000083 · wk-form4_1746478470.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,310 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 05/23/2024. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 20:54 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 717 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000083 · wk-form4_1746478470.xml · derivative · entry 6 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,173 Underlying: Common Stock · 717 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2024 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2025. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 20:54 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 933 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000083 · wk-form4_1746478470.xml · derivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,596 Underlying: Common Stock · 933 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2023 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 20:54 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 951 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000083 · wk-form4_1746478470.xml · derivative · entry 4 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,903 Underlying: Common Stock · 951 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of F5, Inc. Common Stock on the vest date. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This November 1, 2022 award of service-based Restricted Stock Units vests in twelve equal quarterly increments beginning February 1, 2023. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: If the reporting person continues to provide services to the Company through the vest date, the corresponding number of shares of Common Stock of F5, Inc. will be issued to the reporting person on the vest date. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 20:54 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,023 | $264.74 | $270,829.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000083 · wk-form4_1746478470.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,842 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 20:54 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,601 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000083 · wk-form4_1746478470.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,865 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Shares acquired upon the vesting of November 1, 2022, November 1, 2023, and November 1, 2024 awards of service-based Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 21:21 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 495 | $293.40 | $145,233.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000020 · wk-form4_1738704054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,264 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 05/23/2024. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 21:21 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 255 | $292.21 | $74,513.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000020 · wk-form4_1738704054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,759 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 05/23/2024. F7 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $292.16 to $292.265. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 21:21 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 873 | $291.66 | $254,619.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000020 · wk-form4_1738704054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,014 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 05/23/2024. F6 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $291.06 to $292.04. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 21:21 UTC | F5, INC. FFIV · Entity 839 | SaleCommon Stock | 303 | $290.16 | $87,918.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001048695-25-000020 · wk-form4_1738704054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL · CIK 0001746640 · EVP, Worldwide Sales 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,887 F2 · shares: This transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan dated 05/23/2024. F5 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average sale price. The prices actually received ranged from $289.74 to $290.20. The reporting person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.