Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| YUM BRANDS INCYUM · Entity 3067 | Sr. Vice President, Controller | August 03, 2026 | August 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
YUM BRANDS INC
Report date August 03, 2026 · Filed August 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,960 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-03 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-03 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 23,163 · Balance 35,123 F1: Pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Row 2 · 2026-08-03 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 15,202 · Balance 19,921 F1: Pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan Row 3 · 2026-08-03 · Sale · Disposed 7,961 · Balance 11,960 F1: Pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan |
| Stock Appreciation RightSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $68.00 · Expires 2027-02-10 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-03 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-08-03 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 23,163 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan F2: Vesting occurs 25% per year beginning one year from grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to 10b5-1 Plan
F2: Vesting occurs 25% per year beginning one year from grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 20:04 UTC | YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 23,163 | $0.00 Strike: $68.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005355 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Russell David Eric · CIK 0001513190 · Vice President, Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,163 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,163 shares Expires 2027-02-10 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting occurs 25% per year beginning one year from grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 20:41 UTC | YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 | Tax withholdingPhantom Stock · Derivative | 14.3899 | $66.23 | $953.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-004554 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Russell David Eric · CIK 0001513190 · Vice President, Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 396.2688 Underlying: Common Stock · 14.3899 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Program does not have specified expiration dates. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 20:41 UTC | YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 | Tax withholdingPhantom Stock · Derivative | 43.1697 | $66.23 | $2,859.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-004554 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Russell David Eric · CIK 0001513190 · Vice President, Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,188.8065 Underlying: Common Stock · 43.1697 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Program does not have specified expiration dates. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.