TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Mosley Valerie

Disclosed activity across 7 companies

Tapewire entity
25749
SEC CIK
0001593815

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
DYNEX CAPITAL INCDX · Entity 4199DirectorJune 12, 2020June 16, 2020
DraftKings Inc.DKNG · Entity 1872DirectorAugust 04, 2026August 07, 2026
Eaton Vance Floating-Rate 2022 Target Term TrustEFL · Entity 125691OfficerJuly 26, 2017July 26, 2017
Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Opportunities FundFROIX · Entity 83682TrusteeSeptember 01, 2023September 14, 2023
Groupon, Inc.GRPN · Entity 5174DirectorJune 15, 2022June 17, 2022

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

DYNEX CAPITAL INC

Report date June 12, 2020 · Filed June 16, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect22,481 Reported balance After 2020-06-12 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-06-12 · Grant · Acquired 5,682 · Balance 22,481

F1: Restricted stock award. The shares vest on the earlier of: (i) June 12, 2021 or (ii) the date of Dynex Capital, Inc.'s (the "Company") 2021 annual meeting of shareholders if such meeting is at least fifty (50) weeks after the Company's 2020 annual meeting of shareholders.

F2: On June 20, 2019, the Company's common stock split 1-for-3, reducing the reporting person's directly owned shares of common stock by 33,601 shares.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted stock award. The shares vest on the earlier of: (i) June 12, 2021 or (ii) the date of Dynex Capital, Inc.'s (the "Company") 2021 annual meeting of shareholders if such meeting is at least fifty (50) weeks after the Company's 2020 annual meeting of shareholders.

F2: On June 20, 2019, the Company's common stock split 1-for-3, reducing the reporting person's directly owned shares of common stock by 33,601 shares.

DraftKings Inc.

Report date August 04, 2026 · Filed August 07, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Deferred Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect10,588 Reported balance After 2026-08-04 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-08-04 · Grant · Acquired 10,588 · Balance 10,588

F1: The Reporting Person has elected to defer compensation in the form of deferred stock units ("DSUs") under the DraftKings Director Stock Deferral Plan (the "Plan"). Pursuant to the terms of the Plan, the reporting person was credited with 10,588 DSUs, in lieu of an annual equity retainer, deferred by the reporting person under the Plan. The DSUs become payable upon the terms set forth in the Plan.

F2: Each DSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Reporting Person has elected to defer compensation in the form of deferred stock units ("DSUs") under the DraftKings Director Stock Deferral Plan (the "Plan"). Pursuant to the terms of the Plan, the reporting person was credited with 10,588 DSUs, in lieu of an annual equity retainer, deferred by the reporting person under the Plan. The DSUs become payable upon the terms set forth in the Plan.

F2: Each DSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.

Eaton Vance Floating-Rate 2022 Target Term Trust

Report date July 26, 2017 · Filed July 26, 2017

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Eaton Vance Floating-Rate Opportunities Fund

Report date September 01, 2023 · Filed September 14, 2023

This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.

Groupon, Inc.

Report date June 15, 2022 · Filed June 17, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect22,141 Reported balance After 2022-06-15 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-06-15 · Grant · Acquired 11,612 · Balance 22,141

F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on June 15, 2022 under the Company's non-employee director compensation plan. Pursuant to a deferral election made under the terms of the Company's non-employee director compensation plan, 100% of the RSUs will be converted into an exempt award of deferred stock units ("DSUs") on a 1-for-1 basis upon vesting on June 15, 2023. DSUs represent a right to receive shares of common stock (or, in the sole discretion of the Board of Directors following a change in control, cash, securities or a combination of cash and securities equal to the fair market value thereof) upon separation from service as a director of the Company.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on June 15, 2022 under the Company's non-employee director compensation plan. Pursuant to a deferral election made under the terms of the Company's non-employee director compensation plan, 100% of the RSUs will be converted into an exempt award of deferred stock units ("DSUs") on a 1-for-1 basis upon vesting on June 15, 2023. DSUs represent a right to receive shares of common stock (or, in the sole discretion of the Board of Directors following a change in control, cash, securities or a combination of cash and securities equal to the fair market value thereof) upon separation from service as a director of the Company.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

DraftKings Holdings Inc.

Report date May 05, 2022 · Filed May 09, 2022

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-05-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2022-05-05 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-05-05 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 10,362 · Balance 0

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated August 9, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement"), between DraftKings Inc. (now known as DraftKings Holdings Inc.) ("Old DraftKings"), Golden Nugget Online Gaming, Inc., New Duke Holdco, Inc. (now known as DraftKings Inc.) ("New DraftKings"), Duke Merger Sub, Inc. ("DK Merger Sub") and Gulf Merger Sub, Inc., upon the consummation of the merger of DK Merger Sub with and into Old DraftKings at 12:01 a.m. Eastern Time on May 5, 2022 (the "DraftKings Merger"), each issued and outstanding share of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of Old DraftKings ("Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock") was converted into the right to receive one share of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of New DraftKings ("New DraftKings Class A Common Stock"). The disposition of the Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock is exempt from Section 16(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"), (continued in footnote 2)

F2: (Continued from footnote 1) pursuant to Rule 16b-7 under the Exchange Act. Contemporaneously with the filing of this Form 4 to reflect the disposition of Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock by the Reporting Person in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, the Reporting Person is filing a Form 4 with respect to New DraftKings to report the acquisition by such Reporting Person of an equal number of shares of New DraftKings Class A Common Stock in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger. This Form 4 only reports the disposition of securities of the Reporting Person pursuant to the Merger Agreement and does not reflect sales of securities by the Reporting Person.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect0 Reported balance After 2022-05-05 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2022-05-05 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 13,342 · Balance 0

F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement and in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, each outstanding restricted stock unit denominated in Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock (collectively, the "Old DraftKings RSUs") was converted into an equivalent restricted stock unit denominated in New DraftKings Class A Common Stock (collectively, the "New DraftKings RSUs"), each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of New DraftKings Class A Common Stock. Contemporaneously with the filing of this Form 4 to reflect the disposition of Old DraftKings RSUs by the Reporting Person in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, the Reporting Person is filing a Form 4 with respect to New DraftKings to report the acquisition by such Reporting Person of an equal number of New DraftKings RSUs in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger. This Form 4 only reports the disposition of securities of the (continued in footnote 4)

F4: (Continued from footnote 3) Reporting Person pursuant to the Merger Agreement and does not reflect the sale of securities by the Reporting Person. As used herein, the term "RSUs" refers to (i) Old DraftKings RSUs prior to the DraftKings Merger and (ii) New DraftKings RSUs following the DraftKings Merger, in each case, unless the context requires otherwise.

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated August 9, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement"), between DraftKings Inc. (now known as DraftKings Holdings Inc.) ("Old DraftKings"), Golden Nugget Online Gaming, Inc., New Duke Holdco, Inc. (now known as DraftKings Inc.) ("New DraftKings"), Duke Merger Sub, Inc. ("DK Merger Sub") and Gulf Merger Sub, Inc., upon the consummation of the merger of DK Merger Sub with and into Old DraftKings at 12:01 a.m. Eastern Time on May 5, 2022 (the "DraftKings Merger"), each issued and outstanding share of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of Old DraftKings ("Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock") was converted into the right to receive one share of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of New DraftKings ("New DraftKings Class A Common Stock"). The disposition of the Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock is exempt from Section 16(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"), (continued in footnote 2)

F2: (Continued from footnote 1) pursuant to Rule 16b-7 under the Exchange Act. Contemporaneously with the filing of this Form 4 to reflect the disposition of Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock by the Reporting Person in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, the Reporting Person is filing a Form 4 with respect to New DraftKings to report the acquisition by such Reporting Person of an equal number of shares of New DraftKings Class A Common Stock in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger. This Form 4 only reports the disposition of securities of the Reporting Person pursuant to the Merger Agreement and does not reflect sales of securities by the Reporting Person.

F5: These RSUs were granted on May 3, 2022 and shall vest in full on the earlier of (i) the next annual meeting of the stockholders of New DraftKings following the grant date and (ii) the first anniversary of the grant date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated August 9, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement"), between DraftKings Inc. (now known as DraftKings Holdings Inc.) ("Old DraftKings"), Golden Nugget Online Gaming, Inc., New Duke Holdco, Inc. (now known as DraftKings Inc.) ("New DraftKings"), Duke Merger Sub, Inc. ("DK Merger Sub") and Gulf Merger Sub, Inc., upon the consummation of the merger of DK Merger Sub with and into Old DraftKings at 12:01 a.m. Eastern Time on May 5, 2022 (the "DraftKings Merger"), each issued and outstanding share of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of Old DraftKings ("Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock") was converted into the right to receive one share of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of New DraftKings ("New DraftKings Class A Common Stock"). The disposition of the Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock is exempt from Section 16(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act"), (continued in footnote 2)

F2: (Continued from footnote 1) pursuant to Rule 16b-7 under the Exchange Act. Contemporaneously with the filing of this Form 4 to reflect the disposition of Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock by the Reporting Person in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, the Reporting Person is filing a Form 4 with respect to New DraftKings to report the acquisition by such Reporting Person of an equal number of shares of New DraftKings Class A Common Stock in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger. This Form 4 only reports the disposition of securities of the Reporting Person pursuant to the Merger Agreement and does not reflect sales of securities by the Reporting Person.

F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement and in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, each outstanding restricted stock unit denominated in Old DraftKings Class A Common Stock (collectively, the "Old DraftKings RSUs") was converted into an equivalent restricted stock unit denominated in New DraftKings Class A Common Stock (collectively, the "New DraftKings RSUs"), each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of New DraftKings Class A Common Stock. Contemporaneously with the filing of this Form 4 to reflect the disposition of Old DraftKings RSUs by the Reporting Person in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger, the Reporting Person is filing a Form 4 with respect to New DraftKings to report the acquisition by such Reporting Person of an equal number of New DraftKings RSUs in connection with the consummation of the DraftKings Merger. This Form 4 only reports the disposition of securities of the (continued in footnote 4)

F4: (Continued from footnote 3) Reporting Person pursuant to the Merger Agreement and does not reflect the sale of securities by the Reporting Person. As used herein, the term "RSUs" refers to (i) Old DraftKings RSUs prior to the DraftKings Merger and (ii) New DraftKings RSUs following the DraftKings Merger, in each case, unless the context requires otherwise.

F5: These RSUs were granted on May 3, 2022 and shall vest in full on the earlier of (i) the next annual meeting of the stockholders of New DraftKings following the grant date and (ii) the first anniversary of the grant date.

ENVESTNET, INC.

Report date November 25, 2024 · Filed November 25, 2024

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-11-25. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2024-11-25 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-11-25 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 15,533 · Balance 0

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated July 11, 2024, by and among the Issuer, BCPE Pequod Merger Sub, Inc. ("Merger Sub") and BCPE Pequod Buyer, Inc. ("Parent"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent, and at the time of the Merger (the "Effective Time") each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Common Stock, par value $0.005 per share (the "Common Stock") owned by the reporting person was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $63.15 per share in cash without interest (the "Per Share Price").

F2: Includes restricted share units not subject to performance-based requirements ("RSUs"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each RSU was, at the Effective Time, cancelled and converted into a right to receive (i) to the extent vested as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, a cash payment equal to (a) the Per Share Price multiplied by (b) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, and (ii) to the extent unvested as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, an amount in cash equal to the (x) the Per Share Price, multiplied by (y) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU as of immediately prior to the Effective Time.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated July 11, 2024, by and among the Issuer, BCPE Pequod Merger Sub, Inc. ("Merger Sub") and BCPE Pequod Buyer, Inc. ("Parent"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent, and at the time of the Merger (the "Effective Time") each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Common Stock, par value $0.005 per share (the "Common Stock") owned by the reporting person was cancelled and converted into the right to receive $63.15 per share in cash without interest (the "Per Share Price").

F2: Includes restricted share units not subject to performance-based requirements ("RSUs"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each RSU was, at the Effective Time, cancelled and converted into a right to receive (i) to the extent vested as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, a cash payment equal to (a) the Per Share Price multiplied by (b) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, and (ii) to the extent unvested as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, an amount in cash equal to the (x) the Per Share Price, multiplied by (y) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU as of immediately prior to the Effective Time.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 31, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 22:19 UTC DYNEX CAPITAL INC DX · Entity 4199 PurchaseCommon Stock 3,390 $5.90 $20,001.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225385-19-000011 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mosley Valerie · CIK 0001593815 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,090

Read SEC document
October 23, 2018 Filed Oct 25, 2018 16:42 UTC ENVESTNET, INC. ENV · Entity 85670 GrantCommon Stock 1,801 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-18-063957 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mosley Valerie · CIK 0001593815 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,801

F1 · kind: Represents restricted stock units of which one quarter vests immediately and one quarter vests every anniversary of the date of the grant thereafter for 3 years. These restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
May 18, 2018 Filed May 22, 2018 19:39 UTC DYNEX CAPITAL INC DX · Entity 4199 GrantCommon Stock 9,231 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225385-18-000062 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mosley Valerie · CIK 0001593815 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,700

F1 · shares: Restricted stock award. The shares vest May 18, 2019.

Read SEC document
May 19, 2017 Filed May 23, 2017 20:55 UTC DYNEX CAPITAL INC DX · Entity 4199 GrantCommon Stock 7,430 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001225385-17-000067 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Mosley Valerie · CIK 0001593815 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 27,469

F1 · shares: Restricted stock award. The shares vest May 18, 2018.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.