Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc.BW · Entity 4934 | Chief Financial Officer | August 06, 2026 | August 07, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc.
Report date August 06, 2026 · Filed August 07, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 373,081 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-07 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-07 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 38,333 · Balance 390,177 Row 2 · 2026-08-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 17,096 · Balance 373,081 F1: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the Restricted Stock Units (RSUs). |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 76,667 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-07 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-08-07 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 38,333 · Balance 76,667 F2: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F3: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 7, 2026. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-06 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-08-06 · Grant · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 100,000 F2: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F4: RSUs vest in three annual installments beginning August 6, 2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the Restricted Stock Units (RSUs).
F2: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock.
F3: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 7, 2026.
F4: RSUs vest in three annual installments beginning August 6, 2027.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 07, 2026 Filed Aug 7, 2026 20:29 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 38,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000062 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,667 Underlying: Common Stock · 38,333 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 7, 2026. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2026 Filed Aug 7, 2026 20:29 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 17,096 | $9.38 | $160,360.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000062 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 373,081 F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the Restricted Stock Units (RSUs). Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2026 Filed Aug 7, 2026 20:29 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 38,333 | $9.38 | $359,563.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000062 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 390,177 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2026 Filed Aug 7, 2026 20:29 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000062 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three annual installments beginning August 6, 2027. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three annual installments beginning August 6, 2027. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 20:06 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 33,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000059 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,334 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,333 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 5, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 5, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 20:06 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 14,866 | $10.14 | $150,741.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000059 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 351,844 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the Restricted Stock Units (RSUs). Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 20:06 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 33,333 | $10.14 | $337,996.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000059 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 366,710 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 20:06 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000059 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,667 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 4, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 20:06 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,433 | $9.52 | $70,762.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000059 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 333,377 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the Restricted Stock Units (RSUs). Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 20:06 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 16,667 | $9.52 | $158,669.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000059 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 340,810 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 18:00 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,285 | $14.76 | $18,966.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000024 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 324,143 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 18:00 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000024 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 225,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) is granted pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated Long-Term 2021 Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of BW common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest immediately on grant date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest immediately on grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 18:00 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000024 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 225,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 225,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) is granted pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated Long-Term 2021 Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of BW common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest immediately on grant date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest immediately on grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 18:00 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 100,350 | $10.51 | $1,054,678.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000024 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 322,858 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the RSUs. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 18, 2026 18:00 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 225,000 | $10.51 | $2,364,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000024 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 423,208 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 20:33 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000010 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2027-07-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance stock unit (PSU) is granted pursuant to the Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated 2021 Long-Term Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 100% of PSUs vest immediately upon the company's common stock achieving a market price of $12.00 per share at the end of any trading day during the period from July 28, 2022 to July 27,2027. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 20:33 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 33,450 | $13.29 | $444,550.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000010 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 198,208 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the PSUs. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 20:33 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 75,000 | $13.29 | $996,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-26-000010 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 231,658 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2025 Filed Nov 13, 2025 14:02 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,853 | $7.05 | $20,113.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000096 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 156,658 Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 13:21 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $1.55 | $31,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000074 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,805 Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2025 Filed Aug 11, 2025 20:35 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000066 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 115,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) is granted pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated Long-Term 2021 Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of BW common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three annual installments beginning August 7, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three annual installments beginning August 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:30 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 33,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000048 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,667 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,333 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) is granted pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated Long-Term 2021 Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of BW common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 5, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 5, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:30 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,116 | $1.14 | $17,232.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000048 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 133,805 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:30 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 33,333 | $1.14 | $37,999.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000048 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 148,921 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:30 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000048 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,667 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,667 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) is granted pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated Long-Term 2021 Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of BW common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 4, 2024. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning August 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:30 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,558 | $0.93 | $7,028.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000048 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,588 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:30 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 16,667 | $0.93 | $15,500.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000048 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,146 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 28, 2025 Filed Jul 30, 2025 20:32 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000042 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,667 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit (RSU) is granted pursuant to Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. Amended and Restated Long-Term 2021 Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of BW common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning July 28, 2023. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three installments beginning July 28, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 28, 2025 Filed Jul 30, 2025 20:32 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,558 | $1.04 | $7,860.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000042 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,479 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer pursuant to the terms of the award to pay tax withholding obligations of the Reporting Person upon the vesting of the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 28, 2025 Filed Jul 30, 2025 20:32 UTC | Babcock & Wilcox Enterprises, Inc. BW · Entity 4934 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 16,667 | $1.04 | $17,333.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001630805-25-000042 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frymyer Cameron M · CIK 0002051649 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,037 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.