Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Circle Internet Group, Inc.CRCL · Entity 2104 | Director | August 06, 2026 | August 07, 2026 |
| DOVER CorpDOV · Entity 3179 | Director | November 17, 2025 | November 19, 2025 |
| nVent Electric plcNVT · Entity 3202 | Director | May 15, 2026 | May 19, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Circle Internet Group, Inc.
Report date August 06, 2026 · Filed August 07, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,608 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-06 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-06 · Sale · Disposed 20,000 · Balance 4,608 F1: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $61.63 to $61.72, inclusive. The weighted average sale price was $61.65. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F2: Represents 2,590 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 2,018 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $61.63 to $61.72, inclusive. The weighted average sale price was $61.65. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range.
F2: Represents 2,590 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 2,018 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units.
DOVER Corp
Report date November 17, 2025 · Filed November 19, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,334 |
Reported balance
After 2025-11-17 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-11-17 · Grant · Acquired 972 · Balance 2,334 |
nVent Electric plc
Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 19, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares - Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 976 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-15 · Grant · Acquired 976 · Balance 976 F1: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting. F2: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. |
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,778 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 355 · Balance 6,778 F4: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting.
F2: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a).
F3: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported.
F4: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 06, 2026 Filed Aug 7, 2026 21:01 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 20,000 | $61.65 | $1,233,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001876042-26-000251 · wk-form4_1786136473.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,608 F1 · price: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $61.63 to $61.72, inclusive. The weighted average sale price was $61.65. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range. F2 · balance_after: Represents 2,590 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 2,018 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 21:11 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,018 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001876042-26-000164 · wk-form4_1779138708.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,608 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units were granted on May 15, 2026 and vest on the earlier date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders and the first anniversary of the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. F2 · balance_after: Represents 22,590 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 2,018 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 19, 2026 21:37 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 355 | $169.01 | $59,998.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-001177 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,778 F4 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 19, 2026 21:37 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | GrantOrdinary Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 976 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-001177 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 976 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings include shares acquired under a dividend reinvestment plan in exempt transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16(a). F3 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2026 Filed May 13, 2026 20:59 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,200 | $132.06 | $158,472.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001876042-26-000153 · wk-form4_1778705958.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,590 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2026 Filed Mar 2, 2026 22:02 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,500 | $88.16 | $220,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001876042-26-000034 · wk-form4_1772488967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,790 Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:22 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 900 | $117.98 | $106,181.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-26-000269 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,748 F1 · price: The price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $117.905 to $118.00. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide to any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range for all transactions reported in this Form 4 utilizing an average weighted price. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2025 Filed Nov 19, 2025 22:14 UTC | DOVER Corp DOV · Entity 3179 | GrantCommon Stock | 972 | $180.05 | $175,008.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001829655-25-000045 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,334 Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2025 Filed Nov 17, 2025 22:09 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,662 | $84.69 | $225,444.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001876042-25-000051 · wk-form4_1763417354.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,290 F1 · balance_after: Represents 19,230 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 7,060 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 20:47 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,290 | $127.08 | $163,926.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001929125-25-000004 · wk-form4_1755722860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,952 F1 · kind: Represents shares of Class A common stock sold by the Reporting Person as part of a secondary offering of the Issuer's shares. F2 · balance_after: Represents 21,892 shares of Class A common stock held outright by the Reporting Person and 7,060 shares of Class A common stock issuable upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 21:23 UTC | Circle Internet Group, Inc. CRCL · Entity 2104 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 3,027 | $29.30 | $88,691.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-25-007158 · dp229939_4-ostling.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,242 Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 20:58 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 732 | $67.56 | $49,453.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-25-001018 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,648 F3 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 20:58 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | GrantOrdinary Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 2,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-25-001018 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,368 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2024 Filed Nov 19, 2024 22:02 UTC | DOVER Corp DOV · Entity 3179 | GrantCommon Stock | 870 | $201.18 | $175,026.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-019358 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,362 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 21:08 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 1,547 | $80.01 | $123,775.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-001129 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,505 F3 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 21:08 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | GrantOrdinary Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-24-001129 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,875 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2023 Filed Nov 17, 2023 23:10 UTC | DOVER Corp DOV · Entity 3179 | GrantCommon Stock | 492 | $138.83 | $68,304.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-021147 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 492 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2023 Filed May 16, 2023 20:59 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 1,516 | $41.25 | $62,535.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-23-000460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,537 F3 · kind: Shares surrendered to pay taxes applicable to vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2023 Filed May 16, 2023 20:59 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | GrantOrdinary Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 3,515 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000897069-23-000460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,515 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: End-of-period holdings reflect the vesting of restricted stock units that were previously reported. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2022 Filed May 17, 2022 21:03 UTC | nVent Electric plc NVT · Entity 3202 | GrantOrdinary Shares - Restricted Stock Units | 4,053 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-011105 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ostling Danita K · CIK 0001929125 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,053 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to and subject to a vesting condition of the nVent Electric plc 2018 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one nVent Electric plc share upon vesting. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.