Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Latham Group, Inc.SWIM · Entity 5107 | VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER | August 07, 2026 | August 11, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Latham Group, Inc.
Report date August 07, 2026 · Filed August 11, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common stock, par value $0.0001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 73,743 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-07 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-07 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 13,483 · Balance 82,436 Row 2 · 2026-08-07 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 8,693 · Balance 73,743 |
| Stock Appreciation RightSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $3.24 · Expires 2033-03-01 | Direct | 4,495 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-07 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-08-07 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 13,483 · Balance 4,495 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 07, 2026 Filed Aug 11, 2026 12:43 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 13,483 | $3.24 Strike: $3.24 | $43,684.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000010 · wk-form4_1786452183.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,495 Underlying: Common stock, par value $0.0001 per share · 13,483 shares Expires 2033-03-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2026 Filed Aug 11, 2026 12:43 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Disposition to issuerCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 8,693 | $7.29 | $63,371.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000010 · wk-form4_1786452183.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,743 Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2026 Filed Aug 11, 2026 12:43 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 13,483 | $3.24 | $43,684.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000010 · wk-form4_1786452183.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,436 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2026 Filed Mar 16, 2026 18:27 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 2,162 | $6.02 | $13,015.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000007 · wk-form4_1773685625.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,953 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 19:31 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 978 | $6.30 | $6,161.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000004 · wk-form4_1773084677.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,115 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 19:31 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 9,524 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000004 · wk-form4_1773084677.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,093 F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on March 6, 2026. 3,174 shares will vest on each of March 6, 2027 and 2028. 3,176 shares will vest on March 6, 2029. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2026 Filed Mar 9, 2026 19:31 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 1,849 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000004 · wk-form4_1773084677.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,569 F1 · shares: Indicates performance stock units ("PSUs") earned over a one year performance period as granted on March 7, 2025 under the Issuer's 2021 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan. The PSUs will vest on March 7, 2028. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 2, 2026 21:56 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 2,035 | $6.71 | $13,654.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001851763-26-000002 · wk-form4_1772488589.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,720 Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 21:09 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 2,162 | $7.29 | $15,760.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-008221 · form4-03172025_090326.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,755 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 01:36 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 9,463 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-007611 · form4-03112025_010338.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,917 F2 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on March 7, 2025. 2,365 shares will vest on March 7, 2026 and 2,366 shares will vest on each of March 7, 2027, 2028 and 2029. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 11, 2025 01:36 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 18,741 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-007611 · form4-03112025_010338.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,454 F1 · shares: Indicates performance stock units ("PSUs") earned over a one year performance period as granted on March 15, 2024 under the Issuer's 2021 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan. The PSUs will vest on March 15, 2027. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 00:17 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 2,035 | $5.91 | $12,026.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-006280 · form4-03042025_120338.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,713 Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2024 Filed Aug 10, 2024 00:52 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 10,139 | $5.06 | $51,336.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-021063 · form4-08102024_120859.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,748 F1 · price: Weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.05 to $5.1010 inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 18, 2024 22:30 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 23,988 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-008331 · form4-03182024_100321.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,887 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted on March 15, 2024. 5,997 shares will vest on each of March 15, 2025, 2026, 2027, and 2028. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 23:39 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 2,166 | $3.05 | $6,606.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-006859 · form4-03052024_110323.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,899 F1 · shares: Represents shares of stock sold in an automatic "sell-to-cover" transaction to cover taxes due on RSUs that vested on March 1, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2023 Filed Aug 10, 2023 16:10 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 17,978 | $0.00 Strike: $3.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-012016 · form4-08102023_040807.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,978 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share · 17,978 shares Expires 2033-03-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock appreciation right ("SAR") was granted and effective on March 1, 2023, subject to stockholder approval of an amendment to the Latham Group, Inc. 2021 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which was received on May 2, 2023. The SAR will vest in four equal installments (rounded down to the nearest whole number) on each anniversary of March 1, 2023. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2023 Filed Apr 25, 2023 20:45 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 1,732 | $2.26 | $3,914.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-006837 · form4-04252023_080432.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,065 F1 · shares: Represents an automatic sale to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 23:48 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 19,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-23-004209 · form4-03032023_110306.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,797 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on 03/01/2023. 4,920 shares will vest on each of March 1, 2024, 2025, 2026 and 2027. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 20:41 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 1,507 | $11.85 | $17,857.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-001971 · es220260764_4-kunchala.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,117 F2 · shares: Represents a sale to cover tax obligations on the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 23:07 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 12,879 | $0.00 Strike: $15.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-000959 · es220232455_4-kunchala.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,879 Underlying: Common stock · 12,879 shares Expires 2032-03-03 F1 · security: The options vest in four equal installments (rounded down to the nearest whole number on each anniversary of March 3, 2022). F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in four equal installments (rounded down to the nearest whole number on each anniversary of March 3, 2022). Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 20:41 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 1,744 | $14.09 | $24,572.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-001971 · es220260764_4-kunchala.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,624 F2 · shares: Represents a sale to cover tax obligations on the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 20:41 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 12,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-22-001971 · es220260764_4-kunchala.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,368 F1 · shares: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest in three equal installments (rounded to the nearest whole number), on the nine month anniversary of April 22, 2021, the twelve month anniversary and the twenty-four month anniversary of April 22, 2021. 4,123 RSUs vested on January 22, 2022 and 4,123 RSUs vested on April 22, 2022. 4,122 RSUs will vest on April 22, 2023. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 20:41 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,368 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001424 · es210146978_4-kunchala.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,368 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,368 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal installments (rounded to the nearest whole number), on the nine month anniversary of April 27, 2021, the twelve month anniversary and the twenty-four month anniversary of April 22, 2021. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest in three equal installments (rounded to the nearest whole number), on the nine month anniversary of April 27, 2021, the twelve month anniversary and the twenty-four month anniversary of April 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 20:41 UTC | Latham Group, Inc. SWIM · Entity 5107 | GrantStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 11,396 | $0.00 Strike: $19.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001424 · es210146978_4-kunchala.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kunchala Suraj · CIK 0001851763 · Vice President & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,396 Underlying: Common stock · 11,396 shares Expires 2031-04-22 F1 · security: The stock options will vest in four equal installments (rounded to the nearest whole number) on each anniversary of April 22, 2021. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options will vest in four equal installments (rounded to the nearest whole number) on each anniversary of April 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.