Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Matson, Inc.MATX · Entity 3744 | Senior Vice President | August 11, 2026 | August 12, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Matson, Inc.
Report date August 11, 2026 · Filed August 12, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,984.313 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-11 · Sale · Disposed 1,000 · Balance 9,984.313 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 11, 2026 Filed Aug 12, 2026 20:58 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $208.49 | $208,490.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-007091 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,984.313 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2026 Filed May 14, 2026 17:51 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $180.19 | $450,475.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-005308 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,984.313 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 21:58 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $169.79 | $339,585.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-003130 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,484.313 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2026 Filed Jan 27, 2026 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,334 | $158.94 | $529,905.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000947 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,484.313 F3 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of Performance Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2026 Filed Jan 27, 2026 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 438 | $158.94 | $69,615.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000947 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,818.313 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2026 Filed Jan 27, 2026 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,952 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000947 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,256.313 F2 · kind: Issuance of shares of common stock pursuant to the satisfaction of performance criteria of Performance Shares that were granted in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2026 Filed Jan 27, 2026 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 237 | $158.94 | $37,668.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000947 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,304.313 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2026 Filed Jan 27, 2026 00:00 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 199 | $160.30 | $31,899.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000883 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,541.313 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2026 Filed Jan 23, 2026 02:17 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,124 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-000779 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,740.313 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units issued under the Issuer's 2025 Incentive Compensation Plan that vest in three equal annual installments beginning a year from the grant date. The restricted stock units also contain dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2025 Filed Mar 5, 2025 21:09 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 954 | $134.26 | $128,088.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-002990 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,616.313 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $134.22 to $134.35. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 990 | $136.32 | $134,956.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,570.313 F3 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of Performance Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 311 | $136.32 | $42,395.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,560.313 F3 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of Performance Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 166 | $136.32 | $22,629.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,871.313 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 660 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,037.313 F2 · kind: Issuance of shares of common stock pursuant to the satisfaction of performance criteria of Performance Shares that were granted in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,377.313 F2 · kind: Issuance of shares of common stock pursuant to the satisfaction of performance criteria of Performance Shares that were granted in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 438 | $136.32 | $59,708.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,397.313 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2025 Filed Jan 27, 2025 22:05 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 237 | $136.32 | $32,307.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000915 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,835.313 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2025 Filed Jan 24, 2025 21:10 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,269 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-000827 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,072.313 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units issued under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan that vest in three equal annual installments beginning a year from the grant date. The restricted stock units also contain dividend equivalent rights. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares held in the Issuer's 401(k) plan. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2024 Filed Mar 8, 2024 21:35 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,941 | $107.55 | $208,745.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-003956 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,698 Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2024 Filed Jan 30, 2024 22:24 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 371 | $114.40 | $42,442.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001314 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,639 F3 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of Performance Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2024 Filed Jan 30, 2024 22:24 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 145 | $114.40 | $16,588.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001314 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,010 F2 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2024 Filed Jan 30, 2024 22:24 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 792 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001314 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,155 F1 · kind: Issuance of shares of common stock pursuant to the satisfaction of performance criteria of Performance Shares that were granted in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2024 Filed Jan 29, 2024 21:48 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 184 | $114.40 | $21,049.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001249 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,363 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2024 Filed Jan 29, 2024 21:48 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 486 | $116.28 | $56,512.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001249 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,547 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2024 Filed Jan 25, 2024 23:55 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,507 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-001152 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,033 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units issued under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan that vest in three equal annual installments beginning a year from the grant date. The restricted stock units also contain dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2023 Filed Sep 1, 2023 22:13 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,318 | $88.49 | $205,119.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-008630 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,526 Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2023 Filed Jan 30, 2023 21:19 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 145 | $63.97 | $9,275.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-001069 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,844 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2023 Filed Jan 30, 2023 21:19 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 182 | $62.94 | $11,455.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-001069 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,989 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 682 | $62.94 | $42,925.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-000994 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,171 F3 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of Performance Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,298 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-000994 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,853 F2 · kind: Issuance of shares of common stock pursuant to the satisfaction of performance criteria of Performance Shares that were granted in accordance with Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 21:11 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,781 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-000994 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,555 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units issued under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2016 Incentive Compensation Plan that vest in three equal annual installments beginning a year from the grant date. The restricted stock units also contain dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2023 Filed Jan 23, 2023 22:39 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 264 | $63.48 | $16,758.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-000814 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,774 F1 · kind: Represents common stock withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 21:29 UTC | Matson, Inc. MATX · Entity 3744 | SaleCommon Stock | 800 | $106.49 | $85,191.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-003714 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Park Kuuhaku T · CIK 0001910186 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,038 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $106.43 to $106.67. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.