Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acadian Asset Management Inc.AAMI · Entity 4180 | Director | June 12, 2026 | June 15, 2026 |
| Bausch & Lomb CorpBLCO · Entity 3756 | Director | August 12, 2026 | August 14, 2026 |
| BrightSphere Investment Group plcBSIG · Entity 156504 | Director | June 20, 2019 | June 24, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Acadian Asset Management Inc.
Report date June 12, 2026 · Filed June 15, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 28,797 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-15 · Gift · Disposed 10,260 · Balance 28,797 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectLandry Trebbi 2012 Family Grantor Trust dated 12/31/2012 | 10,260 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-15 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-15 · Gift · Acquired 10,260 · Balance 10,260 F1: These shares are held in a trust for the benefit of the reporting person's child. The reporting person, the reporting person's spouse and a third party are trustees of the trust. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,288 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-12 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-06-12 · Grant · Acquired 1,288 · Balance 1,288 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F3: Consists of restricted stock units under the Acadian Asset Management Inc. 2026 Equity Incentive Plan. F4: On June 12, 2026, the reporting person was granted 1,288 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 12, 2027 and the date of the 2027 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares are held in a trust for the benefit of the reporting person's child. The reporting person, the reporting person's spouse and a third party are trustees of the trust.
F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc.
F3: Consists of restricted stock units under the Acadian Asset Management Inc. 2026 Equity Incentive Plan.
F4: On June 12, 2026, the reporting person was granted 1,288 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 12, 2027 and the date of the 2027 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc.
Bausch & Lomb Corp
Report date August 12, 2026 · Filed August 14, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares, No Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,776 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-12 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-12 · Grant · Acquired 11,776 · Balance 11,776 F1: Reflects the annual grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") to non-employee directors under the Bausch + Lomb Corporation 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated. Vested RSUs are settled in common shares, no par value, of Bausch + Lomb Corporation. The RSUs are scheduled to vest on the date immediately preceding the conclusion of the next annual meeting of shareholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the annual grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") to non-employee directors under the Bausch + Lomb Corporation 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated. Vested RSUs are settled in common shares, no par value, of Bausch + Lomb Corporation. The RSUs are scheduled to vest on the date immediately preceding the conclusion of the next annual meeting of shareholders.
BrightSphere Investment Group plc
Report date June 20, 2019 · Filed June 24, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,988 |
Reported balance
After 2019-06-20 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-06-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 7,988 · Balance 7,988 |
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-06-20 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-06-20 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 7,988 · Balance 0 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a right to receive one ordinary share of BrightSphere Investment Group plc. F2: On June 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 7,988 restricted share units, vesting fully on June 20, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted share unit represents a right to receive one ordinary share of BrightSphere Investment Group plc.
F2: On June 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 7,988 restricted share units, vesting fully on June 20, 2019.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 12, 2026 Filed Aug 14, 2026 21:47 UTC | Bausch & Lomb Corp BLCO · Entity 3756 | GrantCommon Shares, No Par Value | 11,776 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001860742-26-000105 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,776 F1 · shares: Reflects the annual grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") to non-employee directors under the Bausch + Lomb Corporation 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated. Vested RSUs are settled in common shares, no par value, of Bausch + Lomb Corporation. The RSUs are scheduled to vest on the date immediately preceding the conclusion of the next annual meeting of shareholders. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 22:52 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | GiftCommon Stock | 10,260 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043360 · wk-form4_1781563975.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Landry Trebbi 2012 Family Grantor Trust dated 12/31/2012 Disclosed balance after: 10,260 F1 · ownership.nature: These shares are held in a trust for the benefit of the reporting person's child. The reporting person, the reporting person's spouse and a third party are trustees of the trust. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 22:52 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | GiftCommon Stock | 10,260 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043360 · wk-form4_1781563975.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,797 Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2026 Filed Jun 15, 2026 22:52 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043360 · wk-form4_1781563975.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,288 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,288 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units under the Acadian Asset Management Inc. 2026 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 12, 2026, the reporting person was granted 1,288 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 12, 2027 and the date of the 2027 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 12, 2026, the reporting person was granted 1,288 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 12, 2027 and the date of the 2027 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:04 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,286 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-035917 · wk-form4_1779134641.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,286 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On May 14, 2025, the reporting person was granted 3,286 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of May 14, 2026 and the date of the 2026 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On May 14, 2025, the reporting person was granted 3,286 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of May 14, 2026 and the date of the 2026 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:04 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,286 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-035917 · wk-form4_1779134641.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,057 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 23:10 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,691 | $51.22 | $496,329.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-007836 · wk-form4_1770937799.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,771 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.92 to $51.67, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Acadian Asset Management Inc., any securityholder of Acadian Asset Management Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:30 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,286 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-25-000039 · wk-form4_1747341015.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,286 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,286 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the Acadian Asset Management Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On May 14, 2025, the reporting person was granted 3,286 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of May 14, 2026 and the date of the 2026 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On May 14, 2025, the reporting person was granted 3,286 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of May 14, 2026 and the date of the 2026 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:30 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,437 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-25-000039 · wk-form4_1747341015.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,437 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of Acadian Asset Management Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 7, 2024, the reporting person was granted 4,437 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 7, 2025 and the date of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc., which was held on May 13, 2025. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 7, 2024, the reporting person was granted 4,437 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 7, 2025 and the date of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of Acadian Asset Management Inc., which was held on May 13, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:30 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. AAMI · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,437 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-25-000039 · wk-form4_1747341015.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,462 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2024 Filed Jun 10, 2024 21:04 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,437 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-24-000028 · wk-form4_1718053457.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,437 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,437 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 7, 2024, the reporting person was granted 4,437 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 7, 2025 and the date of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 7, 2024, the reporting person was granted 4,437 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 7, 2025 and the date of the 2025 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 10, 2024 21:04 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,379 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-24-000028 · wk-form4_1718053457.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,379 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 8, 2023, the reporting person was granted 4,379 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 8, 2024 and the date of the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 6, 2024. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 8, 2023, the reporting person was granted 4,379 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 8, 2024 and the date of the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 6, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2024 Filed Jun 10, 2024 21:04 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,379 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-24-000028 · wk-form4_1718053457.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,025 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 22:12 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,379 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-23-000041 · wk-form4_1686348742.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,379 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,379 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 8, 2023, the reporting person was granted 4,379 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 8, 2024 and the date of the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 8, 2023, the reporting person was granted 4,379 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 8, 2024 and the date of the 2024 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 22:12 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,762 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-23-000041 · wk-form4_1686348742.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,762 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 8, 2022, the reporting person was granted 4,762 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 8, 2023 and the date of the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 7, 2023. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 8, 2022, the reporting person was granted 4,762 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 8, 2023 and the date of the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 7, 2023. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 22:12 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,762 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-23-000041 · wk-form4_1686348742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,646 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 20:01 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,762 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-22-000036 · wf-form4_165471849801974.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,762 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,762 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of June 8, 2023 and the date of the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of June 8, 2023 and the date of the 2023 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 20:01 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-22-000036 · wf-form4_165471849801974.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,193 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 24, 2021, the reporting person was granted 4,193 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 24, 2022 and the date of the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 7, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 24, 2021, the reporting person was granted 4,193 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 24, 2022 and the date of the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 7, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2022 Filed Jun 8, 2022 20:01 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-22-000036 · wf-form4_165471849801974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,884 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 24, 2021 Filed Jun 25, 2021 12:43 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-21-000034 · wf-form4_162462496794594.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,193 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,193 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of June 24, 2022 and the date of the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of June 24, 2022 and the date of the 2022 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 23, 2021 Filed Jun 25, 2021 12:43 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,215 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-21-000034 · wf-form4_162462496794594.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,215 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 25, 2020, the reporting person was granted 10,215 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 25, 2021 and the date of the 2021 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 23, 2021. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 25, 2020, the reporting person was granted 10,215 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of June 25, 2021 and the date of the 2021 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 23, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 23, 2021 Filed Jun 25, 2021 12:43 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,215 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-21-000034 · wf-form4_162462496794594.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,691 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 25, 2020 Filed Jun 26, 2020 20:47 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,215 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-20-000039 · wf-form4_159320442183483.xml · derivative · entry 3 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,215 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,215 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F3 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of June 25, 2021 and the date of the 2021 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of June 25, 2021 and the date of the 2021 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 24, 2020 Filed Jun 26, 2020 20:47 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-20-000039 · wf-form4_159320442183483.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,488 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On September 19, 2019, the reporting person was granted 9,488 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of September 19, 2020 and the date of the 2020 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 24, 2020. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On September 19, 2019, the reporting person was granted 9,488 restricted stock units vesting upon the earlier of September 19, 2020 and the date of the 2020 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc., which was held on June 24, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 24, 2020 Filed Jun 26, 2020 20:47 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-20-000039 · wf-form4_159320442183483.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,476 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 19, 2019 Filed Sep 19, 2019 20:08 UTC | Acadian Asset Management Inc. BSIG · Entity 4180 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748824-19-000055 · wf-form4_156892366780846.xml · derivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,488 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,488 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of common stock of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F2 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of September 19, 2020 and the date of the 2020 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest upon the earlier of September 19, 2020 and the date of the 2020 annual meeting of stockholders of BrightSphere Investment Group Inc. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 16:19 UTC | BrightSphere Investment Group plc BSIG · Entity 156504 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 7,988 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001611702-19-000056 · wf-form4_156140752486664.xml · derivative · entry 2 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary shares · 7,988 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit represents a right to receive one ordinary share of BrightSphere Investment Group plc. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On June 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 7,988 restricted share units, vesting fully on June 20, 2019. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On June 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 7,988 restricted share units, vesting fully on June 20, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2019 Filed Jun 24, 2019 16:19 UTC | BrightSphere Investment Group plc BSIG · Entity 156504 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares | 7,988 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001611702-19-000056 · wf-form4_156140752486664.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,988 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2018 Filed Jun 21, 2018 16:13 UTC | BrightSphere Investment Group plc BSIG · Entity 156504 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 7,988 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001611702-18-000061 · wf-form4_152961196626226.xml · derivative · entry 1 Trebbi Barbara · CIK 0001730619 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,988 Underlying: Ordinary shares · 7,988 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents a right to receive one ordinary share of BrightSphere Investment Group plc. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit represents a right to receive one ordinary share of BrightSphere Investment Group plc. F2 · shares: Consists of restricted share units issued under the BrightSphere Investment Group plc Non-Employee Directors' Equity Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted share units vest upon the earlier of June 20, 2019 and the date of the 2019 annual general meeting of BrightSphere Investment Group plc. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted share units vest upon the earlier of June 20, 2019 and the date of the 2019 annual general meeting of BrightSphere Investment Group plc. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.