Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Booz Allen Hamilton Holding CorpBAH · Entity 3574 | VP, PAO & Controller | May 31, 2023 | June 01, 2023 |
| Rapid7, Inc.RPD · Entity 1196 | Chief Accounting Officer | August 15, 2026 | August 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
Report date May 31, 2023 · Filed June 01, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,308 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-31 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 236 · Balance 4,308 F1: Includes restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes restricted stock units.
Rapid7, Inc.
Report date August 15, 2026 · Filed August 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 37,738 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,060 · Balance 37,738 F1: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025 and February 17, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025 and February 17, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 15, 2026 Filed Aug 17, 2026 20:57 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 1,060 | $13.00 | $13,780.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000016 · wk-form4_1787000252.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,738 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025 and February 17, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2026 Filed Jul 16, 2026 20:10 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 344 | $12.25 | $4,214.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000014 · wk-form4_1784232619.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,798 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:17 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 1,059 | $6.50 | $6,883.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000012 · wk-form4_1779135432.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,142 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025 and February 17, 2026. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2026 Filed Apr 24, 2026 20:34 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 827 | $6.35 | $5,251.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001560327-26-000024 · wk-form4_1777062875.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,201 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2026 Filed Apr 16, 2026 20:20 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 344 | $5.76 | $1,981.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000010 · wk-form4_1776370802.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,028 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2026 Filed Feb 24, 2026 21:08 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 1,267 | $6.51 | $8,248.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000008 · wk-form4_1771967295.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,372 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2026 Filed Apr 24, 2026 20:34 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001560327-26-000024 · wk-form4_1777062875.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,028 F1 · security: This security represents restricted stock units granted under the Issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. This transaction is being reported late due to inadvertent administrative error. F2 · shares: This restricted stock unit grant vests in twelve quarterly installments, with the first installment vesting on May 15, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2026 Filed Feb 18, 2026 21:20 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 673 | $7.18 | $4,832.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000006 · wk-form4_1771449617.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,639 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2026 Filed Jan 23, 2026 22:16 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 764 | $12.70 | $9,702.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000004 · wk-form4_1769206600.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,312 Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2026 Filed Jan 16, 2026 21:20 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 406 | $13.30 | $5,399.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-26-000002 · wk-form4_1768598407.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,076 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| November 24, 2025 Filed Nov 25, 2025 21:22 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 1,370 | $13.97 | $19,138.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-25-000007 · wk-form4_1764105775.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,482 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $13.71 to $14.21, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2025 Filed Nov 17, 2025 22:03 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 570 | $14.03 | $7,997.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-25-000005 · wk-form4_1763417034.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,852 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025. Read SEC document |
| October 22, 2025 Filed Oct 23, 2025 20:11 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 826 | $19.10 | $15,776.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001909539-25-000003 · wk-form4_1761250263.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,422 Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2025 Filed Oct 16, 2025 20:13 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 344 | $18.37 | $6,319.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001560327-25-000054 · wk-form4_1760645620.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,248 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2025 Filed Aug 26, 2025 20:12 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 1,370 | $20.25 | $27,742.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-041167 · wk-form4_1756239154.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,592 Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 20:09 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 5,461 | $21.29 | $116,264.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-040901 · wk-form4_1755720547.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,962 F1 · balance_after: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.01 to $21.77, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 20:14 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 570 | $21.27 | $12,123.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-040803 · wk-form4_1755634473.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,423 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2025 Filed Jul 16, 2025 20:18 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 343 | $22.53 | $7,727.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-035072 · wk-form4_1752697113.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,993 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 20:23 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 569 | $23.55 | $13,399.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-026526 · wk-form4_1747686188.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,336 F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person on February 14, 2025. This restricted stock unit grant vests in twelve equal quarterly installments, with the first installment vesting on May 15, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2025 Filed Apr 17, 2025 23:30 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | Tax withholdingCOMMON STOCK | 1,349 | $23.07 | $31,121.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-25-005023 · dp227859_4-murphy.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,905 F3 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person on March 4, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2025 Filed Apr 17, 2025 23:30 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 23,280 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-25-005023 · dp227859_4-murphy.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,254 F1 · security: This security represents restricted stock units granted under the Issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. This transaction is being reported late due to inadvertent administrative error. F2 · shares: This restricted stock unit grant vests in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on February 15, 2025, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2024 Filed Mar 6, 2024 21:11 UTC | Rapid7, Inc. RPD · Entity 1196 | GrantCOMMON STOCK | 13,974 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001560327-24-000029 · wk-form4_1709759503.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,974 F1 · security: This security represents restricted stock units granted under the Issuer's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan, as amended, to the Reporting Person in connection with his appointment as Chief Accounting Officer of the Issuer. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. F2 · balance_after: The restricted stock unit grant vests over three years with 33% of the shares underlying the restricted stock unit grant vesting on April 15, 2025, and 8.33% of the shares underlying the restricted stock unit grant vesting on the 15th day of each calendar quarter thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2023 Filed Jun 1, 2023 20:23 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 236 | $100.58 | $23,736.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-23-000118 · wf-form4_168565098691376.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · VP, PAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,308 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2023 Filed May 30, 2023 20:23 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 1,090 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-23-000109 · wf-form4_168547816404195.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · VP, PAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,544 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's Third Amended and Restated Equity Incentive Plan exempt under Rule 16b-3. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock upon vesting. One-third of these restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on each of March 31, 2024, 2025 and 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 4, 2023 20:09 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 90 | $92.69 | $8,342.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-23-000052 · wf-form4_168063894770496.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · VP, PAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,454 F1 · shares: Exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 20:17 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 240 | $85.86 | $20,606.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-22-000089 · wf-form4_165411464128289.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · VP, PAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,544 F1 · shares: Exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 20:38 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 1,114 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-22-000078 · wf-form4_165333827324624.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · VP, PAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,784 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's Third Amended and Restated Equity Incentive Plan exempt under Rule 16b-3. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock upon vesting. One-third of 495 restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on each of March 31, 2023, 2024 and 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment. 619 restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on March 31 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 20:07 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 32 | $87.84 | $2,810.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-22-000026 · wf-form4_164910284218914.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Scott M · CIK 0001909539 · VP, PAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,670 F1 · shares: Exempt under Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.