Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CITIZENS, INC.CIA · Entity 6336 | Chief Information Officer | April 07, 2026 | August 18, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CITIZENS, INC.
Report date April 07, 2026 · Filed August 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Citizens, Inc. Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,204.0514 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-15 transaction · row 7
7 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-04-07 · Other · Acquired 183.6024 · Balance 17,542.5868 F1: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Row 2 · 2026-05-05 · Other · Acquired 181.407 · Balance 17,723.9938 F1: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Row 3 · 2026-05-29 · Other · Acquired 190.0489 · Balance 17,914.0427 F1: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Row 4 · 2026-07-02 · Other · Acquired 167.5991 · Balance 18,081.6418 F1: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Row 5 · 2026-07-31 · Other · Acquired 209.4096 · Balance 18,291.0514 F1: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Row 6 · 2026-08-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,709 · Balance 21,000.0514 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. Row 7 · 2026-08-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 796 · Balance 20,204.0514 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-15 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2026-08-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,709 · Balance 0 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F3: On August 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2024) and the second anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2025) and the third anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2026) |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,035 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-04-07 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 3,035 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F4: On March 28, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units (RSUs) under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for 2023 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025) and the second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2026) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2027). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,846 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-04-07 · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 3,846 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F5: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,396 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-04-07 · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · Balance 4,396 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F6: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,964 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-04-07 · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · Balance 5,964 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F7: On March 31, 2026, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2026 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2029). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction.
F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock.
F3: On August 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2024) and the second anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2025) and the third anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2026)
F4: On March 28, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units (RSUs) under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for 2023 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025) and the second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2026) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2027).
F5: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028).
F6: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028).
F7: On March 31, 2026, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2026 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2029).
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 15, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,709 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · derivative · entry 8 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,709 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On August 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2024) and the second anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2025) and the third anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2026) F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On August 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2024) and the second anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2025) and the third anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2026) Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 796 | $3.97 | $3,160.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,204.0514 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 2,709 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,000.0514 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 209.4096 | $4.75 | $994.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,291.0514 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 167.5991 | $5.94 | $995.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,081.6418 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 190.0489 | $5.23 | $993.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,914.0427 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 181.407 | $5.48 | $994.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,723.9938 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| April 07, 2026 Filed Aug 18, 2026 16:10 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 183.6024 | $5.42 | $995.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000008 · wk-form4_1787069447.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,542.5868 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,964 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · derivative · entry 7 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,964 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,964 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2026, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2026 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2029). F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 31, 2026, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2026 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2029). Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,923 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · derivative · entry 6 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,846 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,923 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,197 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · derivative · entry 5 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,396 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,197 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). F1 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 672 | $5.03 | $3,380.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,358.9844 Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 1,923 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,030.9844 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 767 | $5.03 | $3,858.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,107.9844 Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 17:02 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 2,197 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000006 · wk-form4_1775149368.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,874.9844 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2026 Filed Mar 31, 2026 20:50 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774990205.xml · derivative · entry 5 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,035 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 3,034 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting is 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025), 1/3 on the second anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2026) and 1/3 on the third anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2027). F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Vesting is 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025), 1/3 on the second anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2026) and 1/3 on the third anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2027). Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2026 Filed Mar 31, 2026 20:50 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 1,066 | $4.58 | $4,882.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774990205.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,677.9844 Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2026 Filed Mar 31, 2026 20:50 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 3,034 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774990205.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,743.9844 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: On March 28, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units (RSUs) under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for 2023 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025) and the second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2026) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2027). Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 31, 2026 20:50 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 177.5414 | $5.60 | $994.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774990205.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,709.9844 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Mar 31, 2026 20:50 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 177.3979 | $5.61 | $995.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774990205.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,532.443 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2026 20:03 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 191.5615 | $5.19 | $994.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000002 · wk-form5_1769025832.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,355.0451 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2026 20:03 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 167.478 | $5.94 | $994.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000002 · wk-form5_1769025832.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,163.4836 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2026 20:03 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 177.6635 | $5.60 | $994.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000002 · wk-form5_1769025832.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,996.0056 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2026 20:03 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 174.2328 | $5.71 | $994.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000002 · wk-form5_1769025832.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,818.3421 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2026 20:03 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 191.3381 | $5.20 | $994.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-26-000002 · wk-form5_1769025832.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,644.1093 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 18:12 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,708 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-25-000003 · wk-form4_1755627176.xml · derivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,709 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,708 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On August 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2024) and the second anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2025) and the third anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2026) F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On August 15, 2023, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2024) and the second anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2025) and the third anniversary date of the grant (August 15, 2026) Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 18:12 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 660 | $5.10 | $3,366.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-25-000003 · wk-form4_1755627176.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,452.7712 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 18:12 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 2,708 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-25-000003 · wk-form4_1755627176.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,112.7712 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2025 Filed Aug 19, 2025 18:12 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 245.9242 | $4.04 | $993.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002051485-25-000003 · wk-form4_1755627176.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,404.7712 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:42 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,278 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000113 · wk-form4_1752784964.xml · derivative · entry 6 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,278 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 15, 2022, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (July 15, 2023) and the second anniversary date of the grant (July 15, 2024) and the third anniversary date of the grant (July 15, 2025). F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 15, 2022, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units, vesting in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary date of the grant (July 15, 2023) and the second anniversary date of the grant (July 15, 2024) and the third anniversary date of the grant (July 15, 2025). Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:42 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 312 | $3.30 | $1,029.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000113 · wk-form4_1752784964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,158.847 Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:42 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 1,278 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000113 · wk-form4_1752784964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,470.847 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:42 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 270.4513 | $3.67 | $992.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000113 · wk-form4_1752784964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,192.847 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:42 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 263.4975 | $3.77 | $993.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000113 · wk-form4_1752784964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,922.3957 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2025 Filed Jul 17, 2025 20:42 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | OtherCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 237.8982 | $4.17 | $992.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000113 · wk-form4_1752784964.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,658.8982 F1 · kind: These shares were purchased through the Citizens, Inc. Stock Investment Plan as part of regular monthly payroll deduction. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 20:59 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,593 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743541150.xml · derivative · entry 5 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,593 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 6,593 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). F5 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2025 long-term incentive. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 20:59 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,769 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743541150.xml · derivative · entry 4 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,769 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,769 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 31, 2025, the reporting person was granted an award of RSUs under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for the 2024 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2026) an dthe second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2027) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 31, 2028). Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 20:59 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743541150.xml · derivative · entry 3 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,069 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 3,034 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Citizens, Inc. Class A common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting is 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025), 1/3 on the second anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2026) and 1/3 on the third anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2027). F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Vesting is 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025), 1/3 on the second anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2026) and 1/3 on the third anniversary of the grant (March 28, 2027). Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 20:59 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Tax withholdingCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 900 | $4.66 | $4,194.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743541150.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,421 Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2025 Filed Apr 1, 2025 20:59 UTC | CITIZENS, INC. CIA · Entity 6336 | Exercise / conversionCitizens, Inc. Class A Common Stock | 3,034 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000024090-25-000027 · wk-form4_1743541150.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guerrero Paula L · CIK 0002051485 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,321 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: On March 28, 2024, the reporting person was granted an award of restricted stock units (RSUs) under the Citizens, Inc. Omnibus Incentive Plan for 2023 pay-for-performance. The RSUs vest in three equal annual installments on the first anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2025) and the second anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2026) and the third anniversary of the date of the grant (March 28, 2027). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.