person · Reporting owner
Harper Katherine Carolyn
Disclosed activity across 4 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AgroFresh Solutions, Inc.AGFS · Entity 114699 | Chief Financial Officer | July 23, 2018 | July 26, 2018 |
| MODINE MANUFACTURING COMOD · Entity 3547 | Director | August 20, 2026 | August 21, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AgroFresh Solutions, Inc.
Report date July 23, 2018 · Filed July 26, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,750 |
Reported balance
After 2018-07-23 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-07-23 · Grant · Acquired 7,750 · Balance 7,750 F1: These restricted shares vest in three equal installments, with the first installment immediately vested and the remaining two installments vesting on March 31, 2019 and March 31, 2020. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 27,950 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-07-23 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 27,950 F2: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 29, 2019. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-07-23 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 10,000 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 74,488 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-07-23 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 74,488 F3: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 3, 2017. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 38,650 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-07-23 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 38,650 F4: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 31, 2018. |
| Employee stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $7.04 · Expires 2028-07-23 | Direct | 10,300 |
Reported balance
After 2018-07-23 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2018-07-23 · Grant · Acquired 10,300 · Balance 10,300 F5: This stock option vests in three equal installments, with the first installment immediately vested and the remaining two installments vesting on March 31, 2019 and March 31, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These restricted shares vest in three equal installments, with the first installment immediately vested and the remaining two installments vesting on March 31, 2019 and March 31, 2020.
F2: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 29, 2019.
F3: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 3, 2017.
F4: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 31, 2018.
F5: This stock option vests in three equal installments, with the first installment immediately vested and the remaining two installments vesting on March 31, 2019 and March 31, 2020.
MODINE MANUFACTURING CO
Report date August 20, 2026 · Filed August 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common stockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 17,390 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-20 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-20 · Grant · Acquired 812 · Balance 17,390 F1: This is an award of restricted stock units that was deferred by the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person based on the reporting person's deferral election applicable to the restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This is an award of restricted stock units that was deferred by the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person based on the reporting person's deferral election applicable to the restricted stock units.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
LYDALL INC /DE/
Report date October 01, 2021 · Filed October 05, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-10-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-10-01 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-10-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 773 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of as a result of the merger pursuant to the previously announced Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 21, 2021, by and among Lydall, Inc., Unifrax Holding Co., Outback Merger Sub, Inc. and Unifrax I LLC, as it may be amended from time to time, referred to as the Merger Agreement. F2: Each share of common stock was cancelled pursuant to the Merger Agreement in exchange for the right to receive $62.10 in cash per share. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposed of as a result of the merger pursuant to the previously announced Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 21, 2021, by and among Lydall, Inc., Unifrax Holding Co., Outback Merger Sub, Inc. and Unifrax I LLC, as it may be amended from time to time, referred to as the Merger Agreement.
F2: Each share of common stock was cancelled pursuant to the Merger Agreement in exchange for the right to receive $62.10 in cash per share.
Tronox Holdings plc
Report date September 30, 2016 · Filed October 03, 2016
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2016-10-03. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock Class ASEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 112,920 |
Reported balance
After 2016-09-30 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2016-09-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 65,142 · Balance 112,920 F1: Pursuant to the terms of Ms. Harper's Separation Agreement filed with the SEC on July 15, 2016, on September 30, 2016, the Company accelerated the vesting of 144,692 of previously granted time-based restricted shares. The Company withheld 65,142 shares to satisfy withholding tax obligations and Ms. Harper received the balance of 79,550 shares. |
| Common Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $21.98 · Expires 2016-12-29 | Direct | 26,894 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-09-30 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 26,894 F2: As originally reported on Ms. Harper's Form 4 filed February 12, 2014, pursuant to the terms of the grant, the options would vest in three equal installments on the anniversary date of the grant. Pursuant to the terms of Ms. Harper's Separation Agreement, the vesting of the final installment of 8,965 options was accelerated to September 30, 2016. F3: Pursuant to the option award agreement, the original expiration date of February 10, 2024 was shortened to December 29, 2016. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the terms of Ms. Harper's Separation Agreement filed with the SEC on July 15, 2016, on September 30, 2016, the Company accelerated the vesting of 144,692 of previously granted time-based restricted shares. The Company withheld 65,142 shares to satisfy withholding tax obligations and Ms. Harper received the balance of 79,550 shares.
F2: As originally reported on Ms. Harper's Form 4 filed February 12, 2014, pursuant to the terms of the grant, the options would vest in three equal installments on the anniversary date of the grant. Pursuant to the terms of Ms. Harper's Separation Agreement, the vesting of the final installment of 8,965 options was accelerated to September 30, 2016.
F3: Pursuant to the option award agreement, the original expiration date of February 10, 2024 was shortened to December 29, 2016.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 20, 2026 Filed Aug 21, 2026 18:16 UTC | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MOD · Entity 3547 | GrantCommon stock | 812 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001587482-26-000002 · form4-08212026_060831.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,390 F1 · shares: This is an award of restricted stock units that was deferred by the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person based on the reporting person's deferral election applicable to the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2025 Filed Aug 25, 2025 15:04 UTC | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MOD · Entity 3547 | GrantCommon stock | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-022853 · form4-08252025_030811.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,578 F1 · shares: This is an award of restricted stock units that was deferred by the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person based on the reporting person's deferral election applicable to the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2024 Filed Aug 19, 2024 15:34 UTC | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MOD · Entity 3547 | GrantCommon stock | 1,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000067347-24-000078 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,429 F1 · shares: This is an award of restricted stock units that was deferred by the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person based on the reporting person's deferral election applicable to the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2023 Filed Aug 21, 2023 20:14 UTC | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MOD · Entity 3547 | GrantCommon stock | 3,427 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000067347-23-000075 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,109 F1 · shares: This is an award of restricted stock units that was deferred by the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person based on the reporting person's deferral election applicable to the restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2022 Filed Jul 25, 2022 20:50 UTC | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MOD · Entity 3547 | GrantCommon stock | 10,682 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-014421 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,682 F1 · shares: This is an award of restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of MOD common stock on the one year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2021 Filed Oct 5, 2021 12:36 UTC | LYDALL INC /DE/ LDL · Entity 134982 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 773 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001780989-21-000061 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Disposed of as a result of the merger pursuant to the previously announced Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 21, 2021, by and among Lydall, Inc., Unifrax Holding Co., Outback Merger Sub, Inc. and Unifrax I LLC, as it may be amended from time to time, referred to as the Merger Agreement. F2 · price: Each share of common stock was cancelled pursuant to the Merger Agreement in exchange for the right to receive $62.10 in cash per share. Read SEC document |
| April 20, 2021 Filed Apr 22, 2021 08:17 UTC | LYDALL INC /DE/ LDL · Entity 134982 | GrantCommon Stock | 773 | $31.07 | $24,017.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001780989-21-000045 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 773 F1 · shares: Pursuant to a resolution adopted by the Board of Directors of the Issuer, each non-employee director, upon election to the Board, receives a fully vested and unrestricted stock award on the date they are elected to the Board ("Grant Date") under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). Each stock award consists of that number of whole shares of common stock of the Issuer, subject to adjustment for rounding, equal in value to $24,000, based on the Fair Market Value of the issuer's common stock on the Grant Date. Read SEC document |
| July 23, 2018 Filed Jul 26, 2018 11:06 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 10,300 | $0.00 Strike: $7.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-047182 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,300 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,300 shares Expires 2028-07-23 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in three equal installments, with the first installment immediately vested and the remaining two installments vesting on March 31, 2019 and March 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| July 23, 2018 Filed Jul 26, 2018 11:06 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-047182 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,750 F1 · balance_after: These restricted shares vest in three equal installments, with the first installment immediately vested and the remaining two installments vesting on March 31, 2019 and March 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Apr 30, 2018 20:01 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 37,300 | $0.00 Strike: $7.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-028485 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,300 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,300 shares Expires 2028-03-29 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 29, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Apr 30, 2018 20:01 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantCommon Stock | 27,950 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-028485 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,950 F1 · balance_after: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 29, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 01:01 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 51,500 | $0.00 Strike: $4.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-021490 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 51,500 shares Expires 2027-03-31 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on March 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 01:01 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantCommon Stock | 38,650 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-021490 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,650 F2 · balance_after: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on March 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 02:43 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $2.56 | $25,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-16-158434 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.52 to $2.59, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 5, 2016 20:46 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantEmployee stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 74,488 | $0.00 Strike: $5.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-16-148919 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,488 Underlying: Common Stock · 74,488 shares Expires 2016-10-03 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This stock option vests in three equal installments beginning on October 3, 2017. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 5, 2016 20:46 UTC | AgroFresh Solutions, Inc. AGFS · Entity 114699 | GrantCommon Stock | 74,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-16-148919 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,488 F1 · shares: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 3, 2017. F1 · balance_after: These restricted shares vest in three equal annual installments beginning on October 3, 2017. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 3, 2016 20:30 UTC | Tronox Holdings plc TROX · Entity 5110 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Class A | 65,142 | $9.37 | $610,380.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-081403 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · Former SVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,920 F1 · balance_after: Pursuant to the terms of Ms. Harper's Separation Agreement filed with the SEC on July 15, 2016, on September 30, 2016, the Company accelerated the vesting of 144,692 of previously granted time-based restricted shares. The Company withheld 65,142 shares to satisfy withholding tax obligations and Ms. Harper received the balance of 79,550 shares. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2016 Filed Sep 19, 2016 20:30 UTC | Tronox Holdings plc TROX · Entity 5110 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock Class A | 508 | $8.78 | $4,460.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-080190 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harper Katherine Carolyn · CIK 0001587482 · SVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,062 F1 · balance_after: As of September 16, 2016, 6,667 of previously granted restricted shares were eligible to vest. 5,000 of these previously granted restricted shares did not vest due to vesting criteria not being satisfied. The Company withheld 508 shares to satisfy withholding tax obligations and Ms. Harper received the balance of 1,159 shares of previously granted restricted shares. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.