Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| UR-ENERGY INCURG · Entity 5417 | Chief Operating Officer | August 21, 2026 | August 24, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
UR-ENERGY INC
Report date August 21, 2026 · Filed August 24, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 345,764 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-21 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-21 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 81,576 · Balance 427,340 F1: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $1.44 Canadian dollars, $1.0464 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267). Row 2 · 2026-08-21 · Sale · Disposed 81,576 · Balance 345,764 F2: The shares were sold at $1.91 Canadian dollars, $1.3880 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267). |
| Common share options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.05 · Expires 2026-08-27 | Direct | 526,572 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-21 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-08-21 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 81,576 · Balance 526,572 F1: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $1.44 Canadian dollars, $1.0464 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267). F3: The 81,576 options were granted on 8/27/2021 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 27,192 on 8/27/2022; 27,192 on 8/27/2023; and 27,192 on 8/27/2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $1.44 Canadian dollars, $1.0464 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267).
F2: The shares were sold at $1.91 Canadian dollars, $1.3880 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267).
F3: The 81,576 options were granted on 8/27/2021 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 27,192 on 8/27/2022; 27,192 on 8/27/2023; and 27,192 on 8/27/2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 21, 2026 Filed Aug 24, 2026 21:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 81,576 | $0.00 Strike: $1.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-26-007831 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 526,572 Underlying: Common Shares · 81,576 shares Expires 2026-08-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $1.44 Canadian dollars, $1.0464 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The 81,576 options were granted on 8/27/2021 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 27,192 on 8/27/2022; 27,192 on 8/27/2023; and 27,192 on 8/27/2024. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2026 Filed Aug 24, 2026 21:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon Shares | 81,576 | $1.39 | $113,227.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-26-007831 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 345,764 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $1.91 Canadian dollars, $1.3880 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267). Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2026 Filed Aug 24, 2026 21:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 81,576 | $1.05 | $85,361.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-26-007831 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 427,340 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $1.44 Canadian dollars, $1.0464 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7267). Read SEC document |
| December 23, 2025 Filed Dec 29, 2025 23:08 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 27,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-014394 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,332 Underlying: Common Shares · 27,745 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs became redeemable on December 7, 2025 and were released on December 23, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs became redeemable on December 7, 2025 and were released on December 23, 2025. Read SEC document |
| December 23, 2025 Filed Dec 29, 2025 23:08 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 20,989 | $1.47 | $30,763.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-014394 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 345,764 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On December 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted 27,745 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs"). On redemption, 6,756 RSUs were withheld by the Company solely for the purpose of satisfying tax withholding obligations and the reporting person received 20,989 common shares. F2 · price: The common shares were priced at $2.02 Canadian dollars and $1.4657 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7256) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2025 Filed Dec 29, 2025 22:45 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 38,073 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-014377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,077 Underlying: Common Shares · 38,073 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 12/22/2027 per the terms of the plan. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 12/22/2027 per the terms of the plan. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2025 Filed Dec 29, 2025 22:45 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 152,295 | $0.00 Strike: $1.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-014377 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 608,148 Underlying: Common Shares · 152,295 shares Expires 2030-12-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were priced at $2.02 Canadian dollars; $1.4657 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7256) www.bankofcanada.ca. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest and become exercisable as follows: 50,765 on 12/22/2026; 50,765 on 12/22/2027; and 50,765 on 12/22/2028. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2025 Filed Aug 26, 2025 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 198,618 | $0.00 Strike: $0.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-010057 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 455,853 Underlying: Common Shares · 198,618 shares Expires 2025-11-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.63 Canadian dollars, $0.4554 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7228). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The 198,618 options were granted on 11/13/2020 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 66,206 on 11/13/2021; 66,206 on 11/13/2022; and 66,206 on 11/13/2023. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2025 Filed Aug 26, 2025 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon Shares | 198,618 | $1.34 | $266,644.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-010057 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 324,775 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $1.8573 Canadian dollars, $1.3425 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7228). Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2025 Filed Aug 26, 2025 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 198,618 | $0.46 | $90,450.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-010057 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 523,393 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.63 Canadian dollars, $0.4554 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7228). Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2025 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 29,564 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-000616 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,004 Underlying: Common Shares · 29,564 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs became redeemable on January 4, 2025 and were released on January 17, 2025. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs became redeemable on January 4, 2025 and were released on January 17, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2025 Filed Jan 21, 2025 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 20,798 | $1.12 | $23,198.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-25-000616 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 324,775 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On January 4, 2023, the reporting person was granted 29,564 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs"). On redemption, 8,766 RSUs were withheld by the Company solely for the purpose of satisfying tax withholding obligations and the reporting person received 20,798 common shares. F2 · price: The common shares were priced at $1.61 Canadian dollars and $1.1154 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.6928) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 36,259 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-24-015620 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,568 Underlying: Common Shares · 36,259 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 12/12/2026 per the terms of the plan. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 12/12/2026 per the terms of the plan. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 145,035 | $0.00 Strike: $1.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-24-015620 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 654,471 Underlying: Common Shares · 145,035 shares Expires 2029-12-12 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were priced at $1.77 Canadian dollars; $1.2475 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7048) www.bankofcanada.ca. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest and become exercisable as follows: 48,345 on 12/12/2025; 48,345 on 12/12/2026; and 48,345 on 12/12/2027. Read SEC document |
| September 20, 2024 Filed Sep 23, 2024 22:04 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 179,733 | $0.00 Strike: $0.58 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-24-012182 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 509,436 Underlying: Common Shares · 179,733 shares Expires 2024-11-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.79 Canadian dollars, $0.5824 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7372). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The 179,733 options were granted on 11/5/2019 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 59,910 on 11/5/2020; 59,911 on 11/5/2021; and 59,912 on 11/5/2022. Read SEC document |
| September 20, 2024 Filed Sep 23, 2024 22:04 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon Shares | 179,733 | $1.19 | $214,655.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-24-012182 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,977 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $1.62 Canadian dollars, $1.1943 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7372). Read SEC document |
| September 20, 2024 Filed Sep 23, 2024 22:04 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 179,733 | $0.58 | $104,676.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-24-012182 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 483,710 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.79 Canadian dollars, $0.5824 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7372). Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2023 Filed Dec 11, 2023 22:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 27,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-015378 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,309 Underlying: Common Shares · 27,745 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 12/07/2025 per the terms of the plan F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 12/07/2025 per the terms of the plan Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2023 Filed Dec 11, 2023 22:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 110,979 | $0.00 Strike: $1.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-015378 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 689,169 Underlying: Common Shares · 110,979 shares Expires 2028-12-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were priced at $2.06 Canadian dollars; $1.5151 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7355) www.bankofcanada.ca. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest and become exercisable as follows: 36,993 on 12/07/2024; 36,993 on 12/07/2025; and 36,993 on 12/07/2026. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 21:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 58,357 | $0.00 Strike: $0.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-013782 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 578,190 Underlying: Common Shares · 58,357 shares Expires 2023-12-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.91 Canadian dollars, $0.6605 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7258). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The 58,357 options were granted on 12/14/18 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 19,258 on 12/14/19; 19,258 on 12/14/20; and 19,841 on 12/14/21. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 21:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon Shares | 58,357 | $1.64 | $95,769.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-013782 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,977 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $2.2611 Canadian dollars, $1.6411 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7258). Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 3, 2023 21:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 58,357 | $0.66 | $38,544.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-013782 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 362,334 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.91 Canadian dollars, $0.6605 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7258). Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2023 Filed Aug 30, 2023 21:08 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 20,393 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-011390 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,564 Underlying: Common Shares · 20,393 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs became redeemable on August 27, 2023. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs became redeemable on August 27, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2023 Filed Aug 30, 2023 21:08 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 15,427 | $1.27 | $19,629.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-011390 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,977 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On August 27, 2021, the reporting person was granted 20,393 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs"). On redemption, 4,966 RSUs were withheld by the Company solely for the purpose of satisfying tax withholding obligations and the reporting person received 15,427 common shares. F2 · price: The common shares were priced at $1.73 Canadian dollars and $1.2724 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7355) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 22:00 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 62,409 | $0.00 Strike: $0.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-008786 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 636,547 Underlying: Common Shares · 62,409 shares Expires 2023-08-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.93 Canadian dollars, $0.7024 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7553). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The 62,409 options were granted on 8/20/18 and vested and became exercisable as follows: 20,803 on 08/20/19; 20,803 on 08/20/20; and 20,803 on 08/20/21 Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 22:00 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon Shares | 62,409 | $1.03 | $64,281.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-008786 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 288,550 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $1.3637 Canadian dollars, $1.03 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7553). Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 22:00 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 62,409 | $0.70 | $43,836.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-008786 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 350,959 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.93 Canadian dollars, $0.7024 U.S. dollars is the equivalent price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7553). Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2023 Filed Jan 6, 2023 22:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 29,564 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-000215 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,957 Underlying: Common shares · 29,564 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 01/04/2025 per the terms of the plan. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 01/04/2025 per the terms of the plan. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2023 Filed Jan 6, 2023 22:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 118,263 | $0.00 Strike: $1.48 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-23-000215 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 698,956 Underlying: Common shares · 118,263 shares Expires 2028-01-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were priced at $1.55 Canadian dollars; $1.1475 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7403) www.bankofcanada.ca F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest and become exercisable as follows: 39,421 on 01/04/24; 39,421 on 01/04/25; and 39,421 on 01/04/26. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 34,566 | $0.00 Strike: $0.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-016520 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 580,693 Underlying: Common shares · 34,566 shares Expires 2022-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.90 Canadian dollars; $0.6644 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7382). www.bankofcanada.ca. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: A total of 134,586 options granted on 12/15/2017 vested and became exercisable as follows: 44,406 on 12/15/2018; 44,407 on 12/15/2019 and 45,753 on 12/15/2020. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2022 Filed Dec 14, 2022 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 34,566 | $0.66 | $22,965.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-016520 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 288,550 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised and the shares were acquired at $0.90 Canadian dollars; $0.6644 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7382). www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2022 Filed Nov 16, 2022 22:03 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units (exchange for common shares) · Derivative | 49,655 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-015454 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,393 Underlying: Common Shares · 49,655 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs became redeemable on November 14, 2022. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs became redeemable on November 14, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2022 Filed Nov 16, 2022 22:03 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 37,564 | $1.38 | $51,736.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-22-015454 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 253,984 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On November 13, 2020, the reporting person was granted 49,655 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs"). On redemption, 12,091 RSUs were withheld by the Company solely for the purpose of satisfying tax withholding obligations and the reporting person received 37,564 common shares. F2 · price: The common shares were priced at $1.83 Canadian dollars and $1.3773 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.7526) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2021 Filed Nov 10, 2021 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-011966 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 615,259 Underlying: Common shares · 100,000 shares Expires 2022-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised, and the shares were acquired, at $0.90 Canadian dollars; $0.7229 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.8033). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original 134,566 options granted on 12/15/2017 vested and became exercisable as follows: 44,407 on 12/15/2018; 44,407 on 12/15/19; and 45,752 on 12/15/2020. Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2021 Filed Nov 10, 2021 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon shares | 100,000 | $2.05 | $205,480.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-011966 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,420 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $2.558 Canadian dollars; $2.0548 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.8033). Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2021 Filed Nov 10, 2021 22:05 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon shares | 100,000 | $0.72 | $72,290.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-011966 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 316,420 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised, and the shares were acquired, at $0.90 Canadian dollars; $0.7229 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date (Cdn$1.00 = US$0.8033). Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2021 Filed Nov 9, 2021 22:16 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units (exchange for common stock) · Derivative | 44,934 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-011858 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,048 Underlying: Common Shares · 44,934 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs became redeemable on November 5, 2021. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs became redeemable on November 5, 2021. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2021 Filed Nov 9, 2021 22:16 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 33,992 | $1.90 | $64,425.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-011858 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,420 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On November 5, 2019, the reporting person was granted 44,934 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs"). On redemption, 10,942 RSUs were withheld by the Company solely for the purpose of satisfying tax withholding obligations and the reporting person received 33,992 common shares. F2 · price: The common shares were priced at $2.36 Canadian dollars and $1.8953 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$ 1.00 = US$0.8031) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| August 27, 2021 Filed Aug 31, 2021 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantRestricted share units (exchange for common stock) · Derivative | 20,393 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-009589 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,982 Underlying: Common shares · 20,393 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 08/27/23 per the terms of the plan. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each unit will be redeemed for one common share on or within 30 days of 08/27/23 per the terms of the plan. Read SEC document |
| August 27, 2021 Filed Aug 31, 2021 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 81,576 | $0.00 Strike: $1.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-009589 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 715,259 Underlying: Common shares · 81,576 shares Expires 2026-08-27 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were priced at $1.44 Canadian dollars; $1.1398 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate realized as of the transaction date. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest and become exercisable as follows: 27,192 on 08/27/2022; 27,192 on 08/27/2023; and 27,192 on 08/27/2024. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2021 Filed Jan 27, 2021 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 190,040 | $0.00 Strike: $0.57 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-000835 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 633,683 Underlying: Common shares · 190,040 shares Expires 2021-12-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were exercised, and the shares were acquired, at $0.73 Canadian dollars; $0.5747 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$ 1.00 = US$0.7873) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options granted on 12/16/2016 vested and became exercisable as follows: 19,004 on 12/16/2016; 41,809 on 5/2/2017; 41,809 on 9/16/2017; 41,808 on 1/31/2018; and 45,610 on 6/16/2018. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2021 Filed Jan 27, 2021 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | SaleCommon shares | 190,040 | $1.01 | $191,693.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-000835 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 182,428 F2 · price: The shares were sold at $1.2812 Canadian dollars; $1.0087 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the sales price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$ 1.00 = US$0.7873) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2021 Filed Jan 27, 2021 21:06 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon shares | 190,040 | $0.57 | $109,215.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-21-000835 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 372,468 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The options were exercised, and the shares were acquired, at $0.73 Canadian dollars; $0.5747 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the exercise price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$ 1.00 = US$0.7873) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 22:15 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted share units (exchange for common stock) · Derivative | 14,590 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-20-013635 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,589 Underlying: Common shares · 14,590 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs become redeemable on December 14, 2020. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs become redeemable on December 14, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 22:15 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon shares | 11,037 | $0.63 | $6,921.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-20-013635 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 182,428 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: On December 14, 2018, the reporting person was granted 14,590 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs"). On redemption, 3,553 RSUs were withheld by the Company solely for the purpose of satisfying tax withholding obligations and the reporting person received 11,037 common shares. F2 · price: The common shares were priced at $0.80 Canadian dollars and $0.6271 U.S. dollars is the equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$ 1.00 = US$0.7839) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 21:37 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantRestricted share units (exchange for common stock) · Derivative | 49,655 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-20-012622 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,179 Underlying: Common shares · 49,655 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Units vest and become redeemable on November 13, 2022. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Units vest and become redeemable on November 13, 2022. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 17, 2020 21:37 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | GrantCommon share options (right to buy) · Derivative | 198,618 | $0.00 Strike: $0.48 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001654954-20-012622 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 892,639 Underlying: Common shares · 198,618 shares Expires 2025-11-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The options were priced at $0.63 Canadian dollars. This is the $0.4792 U.S. dollar equivalent of the purchase price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (Cdn$ 1.00 = US$0.7606) as reported by Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest from this grant and become exercisable as follows: 66,206 on November 13, 2021; 66,206 on November 13, 2022 and 66,206 on November 13, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2020 Filed Aug 25, 2020 00:17 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units (exchange for common stock) · Derivative | 15,603 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-098079 · tm2029300d6_form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Vice President of Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,524 Underlying: Common shares · 15,603 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On August 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 15,603 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs") vesting in two years. Subsequently, the Compensation Committee made the determinations to satisfy the RSU award by delivering common shares rather than cash. Under the terms of the Ur-Energy Inc. Restricted Share Unit Plan, each Restricted Share Unit awarded under the Plan is redeemed on or within thirty (30) days after the applicable redemption date for cash or common shares, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On August 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 15,603 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs") vesting in two years. Subsequently, the Compensation Committee made the determinations to satisfy the RSU award by delivering common shares rather than cash. Under the terms of the Ur-Energy Inc. Restricted Share Unit Plan, each Restricted Share Unit awarded under the Plan is redeemed on or within thirty (30) days after the applicable redemption date for cash or common shares, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2020 Filed Aug 25, 2020 00:17 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 11,803 | $0.55 | $6,524.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-098079 · tm2029300d6_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Vice President of Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 171,391 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: On August 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted 15,603 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs") vesting in two years. Subsequently, the Compensation Committee made the determinations to satisfy the RSU award by delivering common shares rather than cash. Under the terms of the Ur-Energy Inc. Restricted Share Unit Plan, each Restricted Share Unit awarded under the Plan is redeemed on or within thirty (30) days after the applicable redemption date for cash or common shares, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board. F4 · shares: The 3,800 shares withheld from issuance by the Company were solely for the purpose of satisfying the tax withholding obligation arising in connection with the vesting of the RSUs granted on August 20, 2018 under the terms of the Ur-Energy Inc. Restricted Share Unit Plan. F3 · price: The common shares were priced at $0.73 Canadian dollars per share. $0.5528 is the U.S. dollar equivalent of the share price pursuant to the exchange rate as of the transaction date (CDN$ 1.00 = US$ 0.7573), as reported by the Bank of Canada on its website, www.bankofcanada.ca. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 22:03 UTC | UR-ENERGY INC URG · Entity 5417 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Units (exchange for common stock) · Derivative | 33,642 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-073461 · tv534846_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 HATTEN STEVEN M. · CIK 0001595544 · Vice President of Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,127 Underlying: Common shares · 33,642 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each unit is redeemable upon vesting for one common share F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On December 15, 2017, the reporting person was granted 33,642 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs") vesting in two years. Subsequently, the Compensation Committee made the determinations to satisfy the RSU award by delivering common shares rather than cash. Under the terms of the Ur-Energy Inc. Restricted Share Unit Plan, each Restricted Share Unit awarded under the Plan is redeemed on or within thirty (30) days after the applicable redemption date for cash or common shares, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On December 15, 2017, the reporting person was granted 33,642 Restricted Share Units ("RSUs") vesting in two years. Subsequently, the Compensation Committee made the determinations to satisfy the RSU award by delivering common shares rather than cash. Under the terms of the Ur-Energy Inc. Restricted Share Unit Plan, each Restricted Share Unit awarded under the Plan is redeemed on or within thirty (30) days after the applicable redemption date for cash or common shares, as determined by the Compensation Committee of the Board. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.