Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DEXCOM INCDXCM · Entity 3114 | Director · President, CEO, and Director | August 22, 2026 | August 25, 2026 |
| SenesTech, Inc.SNES · Entity 8221 | Director | June 15, 2026 | June 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DEXCOM INC
Report date August 22, 2026 · Filed August 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 418,908 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-22 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,451 · Balance 418,908 F1: Represents the number of shares required to be withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of restricted stock units and does not represent a sale by the Reporting Person. F2: Included in this number are 142,836 unvested restricted stock units, 104,516 of which were granted on March 8, 2026 and shall vest through March 8, 2029, 23,937 of which were granted on March 8, 2025 and shall vest through March 8, 2028, 5,699 of which were granted on March 8, 2025 and shall vest through March 8, 2027, and 8,684 of which were granted on March 8, 2024 and shall vest through March 8, 2027. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectFamily Holdings | 47,296 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-22 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 47,296 F3: Shares are held by the Gregg Family Grandchildren's Trust UAD 12/30/2010, with respect to which the Reporting Person's spouse is a trustee. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the number of shares required to be withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding and remittance obligations in connection with the net settlement of restricted stock units and does not represent a sale by the Reporting Person.
F2: Included in this number are 142,836 unvested restricted stock units, 104,516 of which were granted on March 8, 2026 and shall vest through March 8, 2029, 23,937 of which were granted on March 8, 2025 and shall vest through March 8, 2028, 5,699 of which were granted on March 8, 2025 and shall vest through March 8, 2027, and 8,684 of which were granted on March 8, 2024 and shall vest through March 8, 2027.
F3: Shares are held by the Gregg Family Grandchildren's Trust UAD 12/30/2010, with respect to which the Reporting Person's spouse is a trustee.
SenesTech, Inc.
Report date June 15, 2026 · Filed June 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.65 · Expires 2036-06-15 | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-15 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-15 · Grant · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 100,000 F1: Monthly over 1 year (12 equal monthly installments) |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Monthly over 1 year (12 equal monthly installments)
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 08, 2018 Filed May 10, 2018 23:54 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,923 | $84.95 | $163,365.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000090 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,878 F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 56,182 unvested restricted stock units, 30,093 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021, 15,422 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020 and 10,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2018 Filed May 10, 2018 23:54 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,923 | $3.19 | $6,134.37 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000090 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,801 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2018 01:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 2,406 | $60.73 | $146,117.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,878 F1 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 56,182 unvested restricted stock units, 30,093 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021, 15,422 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020 and 10,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2018 01:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,871 | $60.73 | $113,626.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,284 F1 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 56,182 unvested restricted stock units, 30,093 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021, 15,422 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020 and 10,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2018 01:03 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,176 | $60.73 | $192,880.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000058 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,155 F1 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 56,182 unvested restricted stock units, 30,093 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021, 15,422 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020 and 10,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2018 Filed Mar 13, 2018 01:31 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,093 | $0.00 | $30.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000034 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,331 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units that are exempt from Section 16 b-3 and are subject to vesting over a 36 month period from the date of grant as follows: 1/3 shall vest 12 months from the Grant Date, and the remaining balance shall vest in four equal installments over the following 24 months. Share units represent a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. common stock. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 56,182 unvested restricted stock units, 30,093 of which were granted on March 8, 2018 and shall vest through March 8, 2021, 15,422 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020 and 10,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 22:23 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 2,819 | $71.81 | $202,441.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000191 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,919 F1 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 45,801 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 16,000 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 6,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 22:23 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,523 | $71.81 | $252,998.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000191 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,738 F1 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 45,801 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 16,000 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 6,667 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,050 | $77.32 | $235,824.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,155 F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,732 | $77.78 | $212,485.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,205 F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,194 | $78.07 | $405,505.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,937 F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 7,500 | $7.63 Strike: $7.63 | $57,225.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 12 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,500 shares Expires 2018-05-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,500 | $7.63 | $57,225.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,131 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 2,538 | $77.55 | $196,823.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,631 F2 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 5,473 | $77.55 | $424,434.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,169 F2 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 1,950 | $77.55 | $151,223.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,642 F2 · shares: These shares were sold to cover the Company's tax withholding obligation that accrued in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted. F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,012 | $77.24 | $232,649.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,592 F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:40 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,329 | $77.56 | $568,422.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leach Jacob Steven · CIK 0001700255 · SVP, Research & Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,604 F1 · balance_after: Included in this number are 57,800 unvested restricted stock units, 23,134 of which were granted on March 8, 2017 and shall vest through March 8, 2020, 21,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2016 shall vest through March 8, 2019 and 13,333 of which were granted on March 8, 2015 and shall vest through March 8, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.