Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BALL CorpBALL · Entity 3320 | SVP and President, EMEA | August 25, 2026 | August 26, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BALL Corp
Report date August 25, 2026 · Filed August 26, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,208.8401 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-25 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-25 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,278 · Balance 9,031.8401 Row 2 · 2026-08-25 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,788 · Balance 10,819.8401 Row 3 · 2026-08-25 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,015 · Balance 12,834.8401 Row 4 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 5,626 · Balance 7,208.8401 F1: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $63.55 to $64.55. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $56.64 · Expires 2033-01-25 | Direct | 759 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-25 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-08-25 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,278 · Balance 759 |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $55.87 · Expires 2034-01-24 | Direct | 1,788 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-25 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-08-25 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,788 · Balance 1,788 |
| Stock Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $51.35 | Direct | 6,046 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-25 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-08-25 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,015 · Balance 6,046 F2: The stock options were granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest in approximately four equal annual installments, beginning on the first anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F3: Expires upon termination, with certain grace periods, or ten years after award, whichever is less. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $63.55 to $64.55. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein.
F2: The stock options were granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest in approximately four equal annual installments, beginning on the first anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date.
F3: Expires upon termination, with certain grace periods, or ten years after award, whichever is less.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,015 | $0.00 Strike: $51.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,046 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,015 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest in approximately four equal annual installments, beginning on the first anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Expires upon termination, with certain grace periods, or ten years after award, whichever is less. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,788 | $0.00 Strike: $55.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,788 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,788 shares Expires 2034-01-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,278 | $0.00 Strike: $56.64 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 759 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,278 shares Expires 2033-01-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,626 | $63.80 | $358,933.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,208.8401 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $63.55 to $64.55. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,015 | $51.35 | $103,470.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,834.8401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,788 | $55.87 | $99,895.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,819.8401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2026 Filed Aug 26, 2026 21:30 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,278 | $56.64 | $129,025.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000115 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,031.8401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2026 Filed Feb 23, 2026 22:12 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,688 | $0.00 Strike: $66.03 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000053 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,688 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,688 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · kind: Non-Qualified Stock Options granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest in approximately four equal annual installments, beginning on the first anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Expires upon termination, with certain grace periods, or ten years after award, whichever is less. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2026 Filed Feb 23, 2026 22:12 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,554 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000053 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,208 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,554 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Convert without cost to shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · shares: Restricted Stock Units awarded under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest on the third anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F3 · price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units awarded under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest on the third anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units awarded under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest on the third anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 2, 2026 22:09 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 855 | $56.87 | $48,623.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000033 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,728.9369 F1 · shares: Shares deemed surrendered in payment of tax liability resulting from vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2026 Filed Jan 29, 2026 00:38 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,818 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-26-000018 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,583.9369 F1 · shares: The Human Resources Committee determined on 01/27/2026 the achievement of the performance factors for the performance contingent restricted stock units granted on January 25, 2023. The shares will vest on January 31, 2026, subject to continued employment. F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ball Corporation Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 16, 2025 21:48 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 282 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-25-000073 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 282 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ball Corporation Common Stock. F3 · kind: Conversion upon vesting of restricted stock units granted in conjunction with the Deposit Share Program. F1 · price: N/A F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest on the fourth anniversary of the grant date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest on the fourth anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 16, 2025 21:48 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 133 | $51.58 | $6,860.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-25-000073 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,765.9369 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2025 Filed Dec 16, 2025 21:48 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 282 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-25-000073 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,898.9369 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2025 Filed Sep 16, 2025 21:34 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,718 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-25-000027 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 282 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,718 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ball Corporation Common Stock. F3 · kind: Conversion upon vesting of restricted stock units granted in conjunction with the Deposit Share Program. F1 · price: N/A F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest on the fourth anniversary of the grant date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest on the fourth anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2025 Filed Sep 16, 2025 21:34 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,278 | $49.91 | $63,784.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-25-000027 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,614.8362 Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2025 Filed Sep 16, 2025 21:34 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,718 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000009389-25-000027 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,892.8362 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 00:17 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,061 | $0.00 Strike: $51.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-006738 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,061 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,061 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · kind: Non-Qualified Stock Options granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest in approximately four equal annual installments, beginning on the first anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Expires upon termination, with certain grace periods, or ten years after award, whichever is less. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 00:17 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,372 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-006738 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,654 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,372 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Convert without cost to shares of common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · shares: Restricted Stock Units awarded under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest on the third anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F3 · price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units awarded under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest on the third anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units awarded under the Ball Corporation Stock and Cash Incentive Plan and will vest on the third anniversary of the award date, subject generally to continued employment through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 3, 2025 21:53 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 540 | $55.70 | $30,078.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-002760 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,171 F1 · shares: Shares deemed surrendered in payment of tax liability resulting from vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2025 Filed Jan 30, 2025 22:57 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,148 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-002522 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,711 F2 · shares: The Human Resources Committee determined on 01/28/2025 the achievement of the performance factors for the performance contingent restricted stock units granted on January 26, 2022 (574 of which were previously reported in Table II of Form 4), and the shares will vest on January 31, 2025, subject to continued employment. F3 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Ball Corporation Common Stock. F4 · balance_after: The reported transaction involved the award of performance contingent restricted stock units. The reporting person has previously reported awards of restricted stock units in Table II of Form 4. The total reported in Column 5 includes all of the restricted stock units awarded to the Reporting Person, including performance contingent restricted stock units for which performance has been determined. Read SEC document |
| June 10, 2024 Filed Jan 30, 2025 22:57 UTC | BALL Corp BALL · Entity 3320 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 563 | $68.15 | $38,366.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-002522 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Glew Mandy · CIK 0002017499 · SVP and President, EMEA 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,563 F1 · price: The price reported reflects the U.S. Dollar equivalent of the purchase price. The shares were purchased in a single transaction for the price of ?53.4751. The reporting person will, upon request, provide to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.