Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP
Report date February 01, 2017 · Filed February 07, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-02-07. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| SFNCSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,210 |
Reported balance
After 2017-02-01 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-02-01 · Other · Disposed 2,000 · Balance 1,210 F1: Restricted shares forfeited upon termination of employment. |
| SFNCSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 60 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-02-01 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 60 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted shares forfeited upon termination of employment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 7, 2017 23:59 UTC | SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP SFNC · Entity 4185 | OtherSFNC | 2,000 | $60.60 | $121,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171843-17-000731 · formfour.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DUNN F CHRISTIAN · CIK 0001647137 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,210 F1 · shares: Restricted shares forfeited upon termination of employment. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2017 Filed Jan 23, 2017 15:47 UTC | SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP SFNC · Entity 4185 | Tax withholdingSFNC | 231 | $60.55 | $13,987.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171843-17-000365 · formfour.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DUNN F CHRISTIAN · CIK 0001647137 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,210 Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2017 Filed Jan 23, 2017 15:47 UTC | SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP SFNC · Entity 4185 | GrantSFNC | 583 | $60.55 | $35,300.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171843-17-000365 · formfour.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DUNN F CHRISTIAN · CIK 0001647137 · EVP 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,441 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.