Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CROWN CASTLE INC.CCI · Entity 3127 | Director | February 21, 2017 | February 22, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CROWN CASTLE INC.
Report date February 21, 2017 · Filed February 22, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock $0.01 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Dale N. Hatfield Trust | 22,141 |
Reported balance
After 2017-02-21 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-02-21 · Grant · Acquired 647 · Balance 22,141 F1: The stock is issued pursuant to the Company's 2013 stock incentive plan as a component of non-employee director compensation. F2: Shares are held by the Dale N. Hatfield Trust, a revocable trust of which the reporting person is the sole trustee and sole beneficiary. |
| Common Stock $0.01 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-02-21 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 5,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The stock is issued pursuant to the Company's 2013 stock incentive plan as a component of non-employee director compensation.
F2: Shares are held by the Dale N. Hatfield Trust, a revocable trust of which the reporting person is the sole trustee and sole beneficiary.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 00:14 UTC | CROWN CASTLE INC. CCI · Entity 3127 | GrantCommon Stock $0.01 Par Value | 647 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001051470-17-000038 · wf-form4_148772244709359.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HATFIELD DALE N · CIK 0001185013 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Dale N. Hatfield Trust Disclosed balance after: 22,141 F1 · shares: The stock is issued pursuant to the Company's 2013 stock incentive plan as a component of non-employee director compensation. F2 · ownership.nature: Shares are held by the Dale N. Hatfield Trust, a revocable trust of which the reporting person is the sole trustee and sole beneficiary. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.