TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Dummigan Martin

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
178455
SEC CIK
0001664203

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
ASTEC INDUSTRIES INCASTE · Entity 425Managing Director-TelestackFebruary 28, 2017March 01, 2017

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC

Report date February 28, 2017 · Filed March 01, 2017

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect566 Reported balance After 2017-02-28 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2017-02-28 · Grant · Acquired 566 · Balance 566

F1: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2016 performance.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2016 performance.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 1, 2017 00:06 UTC ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC ASTE · Entity 425 GrantCommon Stock 566 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-009781 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Dummigan Martin · CIK 0001664203 · Managing Director-Telestack

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 566

F1 · shares: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2016 performance.

F1 · balance_after: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2016 performance.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.