Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACCENDRA HEALTH INC/VA/OMI · Entity 6858 | SVP, Human Resources | February 09, 2017 | March 01, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ACCENDRA HEALTH INC/VA/
Report date February 09, 2017 · Filed March 01, 2017 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,698 |
Reported balance
After 2017-02-09 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-02-09 · Grant · Acquired 1,593 · Balance 14,698 F1: Correction to amount of securities acquired due to administrative error. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Correction to amount of securities acquired due to administrative error.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 18:01 UTC | ACCENDRA HEALTH INC/VA/ OMI · Entity 6858 | GrantCommon Stock | 996 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000075252-17-000026 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Romans Michael Jay · CIK 0001387986 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,101 F2 · security: Restricted stock vesting on 2/5/2018 F3 · balance_after: Balance includes employee stock purchase plan holdings not previously reflected in beneficial ownership total. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 18:01 UTC | ACCENDRA HEALTH INC/VA/ OMI · Entity 6858 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,569 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000075252-17-000026 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Romans Michael Jay · CIK 0001387986 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,911 F1 · security: Restricted stock with three year vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Mar 1, 2017 16:51 UTC Amendment | ACCENDRA HEALTH INC/VA/ OMI · Entity 6858 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,593 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000075252-17-000042 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Romans Michael Jay · CIK 0001387986 · SVP, Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,698 F1 · shares: Correction to amount of securities acquired due to administrative error. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.