Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| O-I Glass, Inc. /DE/OI · Entity 4907 | Sr. VP & Chief Adm. Officer | March 07, 2017 | March 09, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
O-I Glass, Inc. /DE/
Report date March 07, 2017 · Filed March 09, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock (Direct)SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 62,689 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-03-07 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-03-07 · Grant · Acquired 11,562 · Balance 63,547 F1: The shares are subject to restrictions on sale that expire, either (i) as to 25% of the shares on each of the four anniversaries of the date of grant of such shares, or (ii) in their entirety upon the grantee's death or disability prior to a termination of employment. Row 2 · 2017-03-07 · Grant · Acquired 1,934 · Balance 65,481 F2: Represents shares of common stock received by the reporting person on March 7, 2017 pursuant to action taken on that date by the Company's Compensation Committee determining the number of shares payable to the reporting person under certain restricted stock units granted for the 2014-2016 grant period. The restricted stock units did not constitute derivative securities on the date of grant thereof. Row 3 · 2017-03-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,792 · Balance 62,689 |
| Common Stock (Indirect)SEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401k | 4,048.09 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-03-07 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 4,048.09 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares are subject to restrictions on sale that expire, either (i) as to 25% of the shares on each of the four anniversaries of the date of grant of such shares, or (ii) in their entirety upon the grantee's death or disability prior to a termination of employment.
F2: Represents shares of common stock received by the reporting person on March 7, 2017 pursuant to action taken on that date by the Company's Compensation Committee determining the number of shares payable to the reporting person under certain restricted stock units granted for the 2014-2016 grant period. The restricted stock units did not constitute derivative securities on the date of grant thereof.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 07, 2017 Filed Mar 9, 2017 22:45 UTC | O-I Glass, Inc. /DE/ OI · Entity 4907 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock (Direct) | 2,792 | $19.97 | $55,756.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-006002 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Jarrell Paul Arthur · CIK 0001568278 · Sr. VP & Chief Adm. Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,689 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2017 Filed Mar 9, 2017 22:45 UTC | O-I Glass, Inc. /DE/ OI · Entity 4907 | GrantCommon Stock (Direct) | 1,934 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-006002 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Jarrell Paul Arthur · CIK 0001568278 · Sr. VP & Chief Adm. Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,481 F2 · shares: Represents shares of common stock received by the reporting person on March 7, 2017 pursuant to action taken on that date by the Company's Compensation Committee determining the number of shares payable to the reporting person under certain restricted stock units granted for the 2014-2016 grant period. The restricted stock units did not constitute derivative securities on the date of grant thereof. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2017 Filed Mar 9, 2017 22:45 UTC | O-I Glass, Inc. /DE/ OI · Entity 4907 | GrantCommon Stock (Direct) | 11,562 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-006002 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jarrell Paul Arthur · CIK 0001568278 · Sr. VP & Chief Adm. Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,547 F1 · shares: The shares are subject to restrictions on sale that expire, either (i) as to 25% of the shares on each of the four anniversaries of the date of grant of such shares, or (ii) in their entirety upon the grantee's death or disability prior to a termination of employment. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.