Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INCLII · Entity 3415 | VP, CAO & Controller | March 17, 2017 | March 20, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC
Report date March 17, 2017 · Filed March 20, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,105 |
Reported balance
After 2017-03-17 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-03-17 · Sale · Disposed 2,259 · Balance 2,105 F1: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 17, 2017 Filed Mar 20, 2017 20:19 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | SaleCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 2,259 | $172.01 | $388,570.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-012390 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,105 F1 · kind: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 21:02 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 2,259 | $169.96 | $383,939.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-011955 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,364 Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 769 | $0.00 Strike: $131.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,539 Underlying: Common Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share · 769 shares Expires 2022-12-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: One third of the Stock Appreciation Rights will become exercisable on 12/11/2016 and each year thereafter. The entire grant will become fully exercisable on 12/11/2018. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 881 | $0.00 Strike: $92.64 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 881 Underlying: Common Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share · 881 shares Expires 2021-12-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: One third of the Stock Appreciation Rights became exercisable on 12/12/2015 and each year thereafter. The entire grant will become fully exercisable on 12/12/2017. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 955 | $0.00 Strike: $81.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share · 955 shares Expires 2020-12-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One third of the Stock Appreciation Rights became exercisable on 12/12/2014 and each year thereafter. The entire grant became fully exercisable on 12/12/2016. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 108 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,105 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 275 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,997 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 323 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,722 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:04 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | SaleCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 706 | $163.29 | $115,283.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-005004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,399 Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 20:35 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | SaleCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 582 | $156.43 | $91,042.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-069990 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,105 F1 · kind: This sale was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2016 Filed Dec 13, 2016 18:42 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 422 | $156.59 | $66,080.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-069866 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,687 Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2016 Filed Dec 12, 2016 22:41 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 2,516 | $157.36 Strike: $157.36 | $395,917.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-069762 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,516 Underlying: Common Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share · 2,516 shares Expires 2023-12-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One third of the Stock Appreciation Rights will become exercisable on 12/9/17 and each year thereafter. The entire grant will become fully exercisable on 12/9/19. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2016 Filed Dec 12, 2016 22:41 UTC | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LII · Entity 3415 | GrantCommon Stock, Par Value $0.01 Per Share | 585 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-069762 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RUMBOUGH ROY A · CIK 0001193271 · VP, CAO & Controller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,109 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.