Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO /NEW/IP · Entity 3274 | Director | May 08, 2017 | May 09, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO /NEW/
Report date May 08, 2017 · Filed May 09, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 49,251 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-08 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-05-08 · Grant · Acquired 3,050 · Balance 49,251 F1: The shares reported were awarded to the participant for service as a director for the 2017-2018 performance year. Shares become free of restrictions and non-forfeitable on the earliest of: (1) May 8, 2018, (ii) death, (iii) disability, (iv) retirement or (v) resignation with the consent of the Board of Directors. In the event of a resignation, the award would be reduced pro rata based on length of service. F2: Share numbers are rounded. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares reported were awarded to the participant for service as a director for the 2017-2018 performance year. Shares become free of restrictions and non-forfeitable on the earliest of: (1) May 8, 2018, (ii) death, (iii) disability, (iv) retirement or (v) resignation with the consent of the Board of Directors. In the event of a resignation, the award would be reduced pro rata based on length of service.
F2: Share numbers are rounded.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 08, 2017 Filed May 9, 2017 18:18 UTC | INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO /NEW/ IP · Entity 3274 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-017339 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Townsend John L III · CIK 0001328488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,251 F1 · kind: The shares reported were awarded to the participant for service as a director for the 2017-2018 performance year. Shares become free of restrictions and non-forfeitable on the earliest of: (1) May 8, 2018, (ii) death, (iii) disability, (iv) retirement or (v) resignation with the consent of the Board of Directors. In the event of a resignation, the award would be reduced pro rata based on length of service. F2 · balance_after: Share numbers are rounded. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.