Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| US Foods Holding Corp.USFD · Entity 3215 | Chief Human Resources Officer | June 03, 2017 | June 06, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
US Foods Holding Corp.
Report date June 03, 2017 · Filed June 06, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,840 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-06-03 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,046 · Balance 7,410 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Row 2 · 2017-06-03 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,570 · Balance 5,840 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-06-03 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,713 · Balance 0 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on November 16, 2015. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 1,713 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 50% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,430 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2017-06-03 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,715 · Balance 3,430 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3: Time-based restricted stock units granted on November 16, 2015. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018 and 2019, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2017-06-03 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 809 · Balance 0 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on June 23, 2016. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 809 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,427 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2017-06-03 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 809 · Balance 2,427 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F5: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 23, 2016. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 8,227 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2017-06-03 · Grant · Acquired 8,227 · Balance 8,227 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F6: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based restricted stock units vest in three equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $30.39 · Expires 2027-06-03 | Direct | 25,101 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-03 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2017-06-03 · Grant · Acquired 25,101 · Balance 25,101 F7: Time-based stock options granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based stock options will vest and become exercisable in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
F2: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on November 16, 2015. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 1,713 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 50% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table.
F3: Time-based restricted stock units granted on November 16, 2015. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018 and 2019, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer.
F4: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on June 23, 2016. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 809 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table.
F5: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 23, 2016. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer.
F6: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based restricted stock units vest in three equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer.
F7: Time-based stock options granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based stock options will vest and become exercisable in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 25,101 | $0.00 Strike: $30.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,101 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,101 shares Expires 2027-06-03 F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based stock options granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based stock options will vest and become exercisable in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,227 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,227 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,227 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based restricted stock units vest in three equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 3, 2017. The time-based restricted stock units vest in three equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 809 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,427 Underlying: Common Stock · 809 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 23, 2016. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on June 23, 2016. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018, 2019 and 2020, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 809 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 809 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on June 23, 2016. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 809 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on June 23, 2016. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 809 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,715 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,430 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,715 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on November 16, 2015. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018 and 2019, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Time-based restricted stock units granted on November 16, 2015. The remaining time-based restricted stock units vest in equal installments on each June 3, 2018 and 2019, contingent on the reporting person's continued service with the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,713 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,713 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on November 16, 2015. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 1,713 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 50% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded on November 16, 2015. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 1,713 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and vested on June 3, 2017. The remaining 50% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,570 | $30.39 | $47,712.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,840 Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 23:16 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,046 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-015567 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,410 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 21:35 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 809 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-004538 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Oficer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 809 Underlying: Common Stock · 809 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded June 23, 2016. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 809 performance-based options have been earned and will vest on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded June 23, 2016. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 809 performance-based options have been earned and will vest on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 21:35 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,713 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-004538 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Oficer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,713 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,713 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded November 16, 2015 and automatically adjusted in January 2016 pursuant to Section 8 of the 2007 Stock Incentive Plan for Key Employees of USF Holding Corp. and its Affiliates, as amended. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. The performance criteria for 2015 were met, and 1,714 performance-based restricted stock units were earned and have vested. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 1,713 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and will vest on June 3, 2017. The remaining 50% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Performance-based restricted stock units awarded November 16, 2015 and automatically adjusted in January 2016 pursuant to Section 8 of the 2007 Stock Incentive Plan for Key Employees of USF Holding Corp. and its Affiliates, as amended. The performance-based restricted stock units can be earned and may vest in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018. The performance criteria for 2015 were met, and 1,714 performance-based restricted stock units were earned and have vested. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 1,713 performance-based restricted stock units have been earned and will vest on June 3, 2017. The remaining 50% of performance-based restricted stock units can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 21:35 UTC | US Foods Holding Corp. USFD · Entity 3215 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 8,588 | $0.00 Strike: $23.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-004538 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Monroe Tiffany · CIK 0001675298 · Chief Human Resources Oficer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,588 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,588 shares Expires 2026-06-23 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance-based stock options awarded June 23, 2016. The performance-based stock options can be earned and may vest and become exercisable in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 8,588 performance-based options have been earned and will vest and become exercisable on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based stock options can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. F1 · balance_after: Performance-based stock options awarded June 23, 2016. The performance-based stock options can be earned and may vest and become exercisable in four equal annual installments based on satisfaction of certain performance based criteria for each of the fiscal years ending 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. The performance criteria for 2016 were met, and 8,588 performance-based options have been earned and will vest and become exercisable on June 3, 2017. The remaining 75% of performance-based stock options can be earned in the remaining performance periods and are not reported in this table. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.