Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPHBHC · Entity 3804 | Advisory Director/Whitney Bank | June 09, 2017 | June 09, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP
Report date June 09, 2017 · Filed June 09, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock-IRASEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-06-09 · Sale · Disposed 3,973 · Balance 0 |
| Common Stock-IRASEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSpouse Acct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-09 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2017-06-09 · Sale · Disposed 980 · Balance 0 |
| Common - 401(k)SEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401(k) | 11,216.241 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-06-09 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 11,216.241 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 257,351 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-06-09 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 257,351 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 272,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-06-09 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 272,000 |
| Common - Individual Investment AccountSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-06-09 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 6,000 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 9, 2017 20:16 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HBHC · Entity 3804 | SaleCommon Stock-IRA | 980 | $50.91 | $49,891.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021079 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHLOEGEL GEORGE A · CIK 0001191796 · Advisory Director/Whitney Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Spouse Acct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 9, 2017 20:16 UTC | HANCOCK WHITNEY CORP HBHC · Entity 3804 | SaleCommon Stock-IRA | 3,973 | $50.75 | $201,629.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021079 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHLOEGEL GEORGE A · CIK 0001191796 · Advisory Director/Whitney Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.