Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABBOTT LABORATORIESABT · Entity 2314 | Director | December 31, 2005 | January 04, 2006 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ABBOTT LABORATORIES
Report date December 31, 2005 · Filed January 04, 2006
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock equivalent unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 1,574 |
Reported balance
After 2005-12-31 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2005-12-31 · Grant · Acquired 304 · Balance 1,574 F1: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F2: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock.
F2: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2005 Filed Jan 4, 2006 20:57 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantStock equivalent units · Derivative | 304 | $39.43 Strike: $0.00 | $11,986.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-06-000354 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,574 Underlying: common shares · 304 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F2 · balance_after: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2005 Filed Oct 3, 2005 23:25 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantStock equivalent units · Derivative | 283 | $42.40 Strike: $0.00 | $11,999.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-05-046914 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,261 Underlying: common shares · 283 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F2 · balance_after: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2005 Filed Jul 1, 2005 19:05 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantStock equivalent units · Derivative | 244 | $49.01 Strike: $0.00 | $11,958.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-05-030983 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 972 Underlying: common shares · 244 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F2 · balance_after: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2005 Filed Apr 26, 2005 21:26 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantCommon shares without par value | 1,889 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-05-018232 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,662 F1 · security: These are restricted stock units awarded under the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program (the "Program"). They will be paid, on a one-to-one basis, in Abbott common shares on the earlier of the date on which the director terminates or retires from the Board, dies, or the occurrence of a change in control (as defined in the Program). F1 · shares: These are restricted stock units awarded under the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program (the "Program"). They will be paid, on a one-to-one basis, in Abbott common shares on the earlier of the date on which the director terminates or retires from the Board, dies, or the occurrence of a change in control (as defined in the Program). F2 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Abbott Laboratories Dividend Reinvestment and Stock Purchase Plan. These transactions are exempt from Section 16 under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2005 Filed Apr 4, 2005 22:16 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantStock equivalent units · Derivative | 77 | $46.62 Strike: $0.00 | $3,589.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-05-015058 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 723 Underlying: common shares · 77 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director fees deferred and credited to a stock equivalent unit account under a grantor trust established by the director and paid, in cash, generally at age 65 or upon retirement from the board. The stock equivalent units earn the same return as if the fees were invested in Abbott stock. F2 · balance_after: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2004 Filed May 5, 2004 22:30 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantStock equivalent units · Derivative | 37 | $42.32 Strike: $0.00 | $1,565.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-04-012718 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 631 Underlying: common shares · 37 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: A stock equivalent unit account is maintained for the director for the deferral of director fees. These additional stock equivalent units were credited to that account. They resulted from the conversion into stock equivalent units of the deemed distribution of Hospira common stock, in connection with the spin-off of Hospira, Inc. from Abbott, based on the closing price of Abbott and Hospira common stock on May 3, 2004. Units are paid in cash. F1 · kind: A stock equivalent unit account is maintained for the director for the deferral of director fees. These additional stock equivalent units were credited to that account. They resulted from the conversion into stock equivalent units of the deemed distribution of Hospira common stock, in connection with the spin-off of Hospira, Inc. from Abbott, based on the closing price of Abbott and Hospira common stock on May 3, 2004. Units are paid in cash. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: A stock equivalent unit account is maintained for the director for the deferral of director fees. These additional stock equivalent units were credited to that account. They resulted from the conversion into stock equivalent units of the deemed distribution of Hospira common stock, in connection with the spin-off of Hospira, Inc. from Abbott, based on the closing price of Abbott and Hospira common stock on May 3, 2004. Units are paid in cash. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: A stock equivalent unit account is maintained for the director for the deferral of director fees. These additional stock equivalent units were credited to that account. They resulted from the conversion into stock equivalent units of the deemed distribution of Hospira common stock, in connection with the spin-off of Hospira, Inc. from Abbott, based on the closing price of Abbott and Hospira common stock on May 3, 2004. Units are paid in cash. F2 · balance_after: Balance includes stock equivalent units acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2004 Filed Apr 27, 2004 19:07 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 4,077 | $0.00 Strike: $41.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-04-011393 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,077 Underlying: common shares · 4,077 shares Expires 2014-04-22 F3 · security: Stock option granted pursuant to the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program in a transaction exempt from Section 16(b). It contains a replacement option feature. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2004 Filed Apr 27, 2004 19:07 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantCommon shares without par value | 1,577 | $41.20 | $64,972.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-04-011393 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 RAND A BARRY · CIK 0001012979 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,247 F1 · kind: These shares represent a restricted stock award under the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program in a transaction exempt from Section 16 under Rule 16b-3. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares acquired under the Abbott Laboratories Dividend Reinvestment and Stock Purchase Plan. These transactions are exempt from Section 16 under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.