Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DTE ENERGY CODTE · Entity 1351 | Sr. Vice President | August 02, 2017 | August 04, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DTE ENERGY CO
Report date August 02, 2017 · Filed August 04, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 39,253 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-08-04 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-08-02 · Sale · Disposed 8,837 · Balance 39,698 F1: Price shown is weighted average sale price. The sale transactions reported on this line ranged in price from $107.29 to $107.47. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, DTE Energy Company, or a security holder of DTE Energy Company, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Row 2 · 2017-08-04 · Sale · Disposed 445 · Balance 39,253 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401K | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-08-04 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-08-04 · Sale · Disposed 717.13 · Balance 0 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Price shown is weighted average sale price. The sale transactions reported on this line ranged in price from $107.29 to $107.47. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, DTE Energy Company, or a security holder of DTE Energy Company, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 04, 2017 Filed Aug 4, 2017 16:20 UTC | DTE ENERGY CO DTE · Entity 1351 | SaleCommon Stock | 717.13 | $108.59 | $77,873.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936340-17-000208 · wf-form4_150186360912962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Steward Larry E · CIK 0001389608 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · 401K Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2017 Filed Aug 4, 2017 16:20 UTC | DTE ENERGY CO DTE · Entity 1351 | SaleCommon Stock | 445 | $108.67 | $48,358.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936340-17-000208 · wf-form4_150186360912962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Steward Larry E · CIK 0001389608 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,253 Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2017 Filed Aug 4, 2017 16:20 UTC | DTE ENERGY CO DTE · Entity 1351 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,837 | $107.37 | $948,828.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936340-17-000208 · wf-form4_150186360912962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Steward Larry E · CIK 0001389608 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,698 F1 · price: Price shown is weighted average sale price. The sale transactions reported on this line ranged in price from $107.29 to $107.47. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Commission staff, DTE Energy Company, or a security holder of DTE Energy Company, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 19:26 UTC | DTE ENERGY CO DTE · Entity 1351 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,280 | $97.36 | $124,620.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936340-17-000077 · wf-form4_148701397819752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Steward Larry E · CIK 0001389608 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,535 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 19:07 UTC | DTE ENERGY CO DTE · Entity 1351 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,826 | $97.93 | $374,680.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936340-17-000046 · wf-form4_148614882081985.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Steward Larry E · CIK 0001389608 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,815 Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 19:07 UTC | DTE ENERGY CO DTE · Entity 1351 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,151 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936340-17-000046 · wf-form4_148614882081985.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Steward Larry E · CIK 0001389608 · Sr. Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,641 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.