Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORPPAHC · Entity 4671 | Director | September 11, 2017 | September 13, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP
Report date September 11, 2017 · Filed September 13, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-09-11 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-09-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,400 · Balance 5,400 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Row 2 · 2017-09-11 · Sale · Disposed 5,400 · Balance 0 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.25 to $36.40, inclusive. |
| Option to purchase Class A Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.83 · Expires 2019-02-28 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-09-11 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-09-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,400 · Balance 0 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.25 to $36.40, inclusive.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 01:37 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 5,400 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-17-047741 · v475011_form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,400 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 01:37 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,400 | $36.27 | $195,858.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-17-047741 · v475011_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $36.25 to $36.40, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 01:37 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 5,400 | $11.83 | $63,882.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-17-047741 · v475011_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 01:21 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 8,662 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-005068 · t1701588.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,400 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 8,662 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 01:21 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 8,662 | $33.51 | $290,263.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-005068 · t1701588.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $32.90 to $33.80, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 01:21 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 8,662 | $11.83 | $102,471.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-005068 · t1701588.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,662 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 9,336 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · derivative · entry 11 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,062 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 9,336 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 9,336 | $33.52 | $312,942.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $33.20 to $33.75, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 9,336 | $11.83 | $110,444.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,336 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 43,713 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · derivative · entry 10 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,398 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 43,713 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 43,713 | $33.55 | $1,466,571.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $32.00 to $34.10, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 43,713 | $11.83 | $517,124.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,713 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 10,239 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · derivative · entry 9 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,111 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 10,239 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 50 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · derivative · entry 8 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 50 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,289 | $32.09 | $330,174.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $32.00 to $32.60, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 10,239 | $11.83 | $121,127.37 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,289 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 01:03 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 50 | $11.83 | $591.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-004902 · t1701553-x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 01:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002733 · t1700849.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 01:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $28.13 | $337,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002733 · t1700849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $27.80 to $28.65, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 01:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $11.83 | $141,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002733 · t1700849.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002467 · t1700761.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,050 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $27.55 | $330,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002467 · t1700761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $27.20 to $28.05, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 00:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $11.83 | $141,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002467 · t1700761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 22:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002120 · t1700668_f4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,050 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 22:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $27.45 | $329,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002120 · t1700668_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $27.25 to $28.00, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 22:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $11.83 | $141,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-002120 · t1700668_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 02:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001936 · t1700607_x1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,050 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 02:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $28.29 | $339,480.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001936 · t1700607_x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $27.80 to $28.65, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 02:01 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $11.83 | $141,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001936 · t1700607_x1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 24, 2017 02:02 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001565 · t1700564_carlson-f4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,050 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 24, 2017 02:02 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $29.08 | $348,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001565 · t1700564_carlson-f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $28.85 to $29.20, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 24, 2017 02:02 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $11.83 | $141,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001565 · t1700564_carlson-f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 02:30 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionOption to purchase Class A Common Stock · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001433 · t1700530_x2.xml · derivative · entry 3 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,050 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2019-02-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 02:30 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $29.77 | $357,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001433 · t1700530_x2.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $28.90 to $30.00, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 02:30 UTC | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP PAHC · Entity 4671 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $11.83 | $141,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001571049-17-001433 · t1700530_x2.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Carlson Gerald K · CIK 0001601343 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 11, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.