Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HAEMONETICS CORPHAE · Entity 3953 | Director | November 10, 2017 | November 14, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HAEMONETICS CORP
Report date November 10, 2017 · Filed November 14, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,740 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-11-10 transaction · row 30
30 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-11-10 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 6,573 · Balance 27,313 Row 2 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 290 · Balance 27,023 Row 3 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 26,823 Row 4 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 400 · Balance 26,423 Row 5 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 510 · Balance 25,913 Row 6 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,200 · Balance 24,713 Row 7 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 600 · Balance 24,113 Row 8 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 600 · Balance 23,513 Row 9 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 23,313 Row 10 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 573 · Balance 22,740 Row 11 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 22,640 Row 12 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,900 · Balance 20,740 Row 13 · 2017-11-10 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,353 · Balance 31,093 Row 14 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 30,993 Row 15 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,039 · Balance 29,954 Row 16 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,061 · Balance 28,893 Row 17 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 600 · Balance 28,293 Row 18 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 28,193 Row 19 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 27,993 Row 20 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 25,493 Row 21 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 500 · Balance 24,993 Row 22 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 400 · Balance 24,593 Row 23 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 2,953 · Balance 21,640 Row 24 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 21,540 Row 25 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 21,340 Row 26 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 21,240 Row 27 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 21,140 Row 28 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 21,040 Row 29 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 20,840 Row 30 · 2017-11-10 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 20,740 |
| Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $45.45 · Expires 2023-07-24 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-11-10 transaction · row 31
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 31 · 2017-11-10 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 6,573 · Balance 0 F1: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
| Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $35.50 · Expires 2021-07-23 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-11-10 transaction · row 32
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 32 · 2017-11-10 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 10,353 · Balance 0 F1: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,353 | $0.00 Strike: $35.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 32 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,353 shares Expires 2021-07-23 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,573 | $0.00 Strike: $45.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 31 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,573 shares Expires 2023-07-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.47 | $5,447.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 30 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,740 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $54.46 | $10,892.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 29 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,840 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.45 | $5,445.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 28 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,040 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.40 | $5,440.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 27 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,140 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.39 | $5,439.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 26 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,240 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $54.37 | $10,874.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 25 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,340 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.26 | $5,426.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 24 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,540 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,953 | $54.25 | $160,200.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 23 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,640 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $54.24 | $21,696.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 22 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,593 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $54.23 | $27,115.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 21 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,993 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $54.22 | $135,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 20 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,493 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $54.21 | $10,842.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 19 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,993 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.20 | $5,420.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 18 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,193 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 600 | $54.19 | $32,514.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 17 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,293 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,061 | $54.18 | $57,484.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 16 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,893 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,039 | $54.17 | $56,282.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 15 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,954 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.16 | $5,416.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,993 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,353 | $35.50 | $367,557.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,093 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,900 | $54.17 | $102,923.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,740 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 100 | $54.16 | $5,416.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,640 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 573 | $54.15 | $31,027.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,740 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $54.14 | $10,828.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,313 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 600 | $54.13 | $32,478.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,513 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 600 | $54.12 | $32,472.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,113 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,200 | $54.11 | $64,932.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,713 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 510 | $54.10 | $27,591.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,913 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $54.09 | $21,636.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,423 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $54.07 | $10,814.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,823 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 290 | $54.06 | $15,677.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,023 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2017 Filed Nov 14, 2017 22:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,573 | $45.45 | $298,742.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032090 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,313 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 27, 2017 Filed Jul 31, 2017 22:10 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,329 | $39.27 | $169,999.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-024405 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,740 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Unit grant which vests 100% on the first anniversary of the grant date. Grant was made under 2005 Long Term Incentive Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 00:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,196 | $0.00 Strike: $36.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018156 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,196 shares Expires 2019-07-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 00:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,118 | $0.00 Strike: $34.41 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018156 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,118 shares Expires 2018-07-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to reporting person of right to buy shares of common stock exercisable 100 percent on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 00:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,314 | $41.78 | $639,818.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018156 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,251 F1 · price: Represents weighted average of trades between $41.72 and $41.91 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 00:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,196 | $36.37 | $298,088.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018156 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,725 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 00:29 UTC | HAEMONETICS CORP HAE · Entity 3953 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,118 | $34.41 | $244,894.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018156 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOOTE SUSAN BARTLETT · CIK 0001244063 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,529 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.