Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Bright Mountain Media, Inc.
Report date November 20, 2017 · Filed November 21, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-11-21. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,500 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-11-20 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 1,500 |
| OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.85 · Expires 2026-07-12 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-11-20 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance Not disclosed |
| OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.85 · Expires 2026-07-12 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-11-20 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance Not disclosed |
| OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.85 · Expires 2026-07-12 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-11-20 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance Not disclosed |
| OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.85 · Expires 2026-07-12 | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-11-20 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance Not disclosed |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 26, 2017 Filed Apr 27, 2017 10:12 UTC | Bright Mountain Media, Inc. BMTM · Entity 8586 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,500 | $0.80 | $1,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001553350-17-000441 · healey4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HEALEY DENNIS W · CIK 0001178920 · Director · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,500 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.