Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
LCI INDUSTRIES
Report date November 20, 2017 · Filed November 22, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-11-22. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,336 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-11-20 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-11-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,017 · Balance 3,664 F1: Includes 15 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. F2: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. Row 2 · 2017-11-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 328 · Balance 3,336 |
| Deferred Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2017-11-20 | Direct | 2,760.68 |
Reported balance
After 2017-11-20 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-11-20 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,016.81 · Balance 2,760.68 F2: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F1: Includes 15 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. F3: Includes 41.86 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 15 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively.
F2: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock.
F3: Includes 41.86 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 20, 2017 Filed Nov 22, 2017 22:09 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 1,016.81 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000290 · wf-form4_151138857126418.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Former Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,760.68 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,017 shares Expires 2017-11-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F2 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: Includes 15 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. F3 · balance_after: Includes 41.86 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2017 Filed Nov 22, 2017 22:09 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 328 | $119.70 | $39,261.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000290 · wf-form4_151138857126418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Former Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,336 Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2017 Filed Nov 22, 2017 22:09 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000290 · wf-form4_151138857126418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Former Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,664 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Includes 15 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.50 per share paid on March 17, 2017, June 2, 2017 and September 1, 2017 to holders of registrant's common stock on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on March 6, 2017, May 19, 2017 and August 18, 2017, respectively. F2 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 21:16 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 415.98 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000071 · wf-form4_148857576140816.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,720.22 Underlying: Common Stock · 416 shares Expires 2017-03-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F1 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 21:16 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 134 | $110.83 | $14,851.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000071 · wf-form4_148857576140816.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,647 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 21:16 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 416 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000071 · wf-form4_148857576140816.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,781 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 22:46 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | GrantPerformance Stock Awards · Derivative | 625.35 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000056 · wf-form4_148832199659452.xml · derivative · entry 6 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,691.14 Underlying: Common Stock · 626 shares Expires 2018-03-01 F8 · shares: These Performance Stock Awards represent a contingent right to receive shares of LCII Common Stock based on cumulative growth in earnings per share which have been achieved and vest on March 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 22:46 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | GrantPerformance Stock Awards · Derivative | 1,532.06 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000056 · wf-form4_148832199659452.xml · derivative · entry 5 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,065.79 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,533 shares Expires 2020-03-01 F6 · shares: These Performance Stock Awards represent a contingent right to receive shares of LCII Common Stock based on cumulative growth in earnings per share over two years, and vesting on March 1, 2020. F7 · balance_after: Includes 39.94 shares received as a result of regular cash dividends paid in 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on the respective record dates. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of performance stock award units received additional stock units equivalent to $1.40 per performance stock award unit held on the respective record dates. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 22:46 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | GrantDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 754.6 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000056 · wf-form4_148832199659452.xml · derivative · entry 4 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,136.2 Underlying: Common Stock · 755 shares Expires 2020-03-01 F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F3 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These Deferred Stock Units vest on March 1 at the rate of one third per year for 3 years. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These Deferred Stock Units vest on March 1 at the rate of one third per year for 3 years. F5 · balance_after: Includes 15.37 deferred stock units received as a result of a regular cash dividend of $0.50 per share paid on December 9, 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on November 28, 2016. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on November 28, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 22:46 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 277.18 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000056 · wf-form4_148832199659452.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,381.6 Underlying: Common Stock · 278 shares Expires 2017-02-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. F1 · shares: Performance-based Deferred Stock Units vested based on growth in earnings per share and converted to Common Stock in accordance with their terms. F2 · shares: Includes 1.26 deferred stock units received as a result of a regular cash dividend of $0.50 per share paid on December 9, 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on November 28, 2016. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on November 28, 2016. F3 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LCII Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 22:46 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 90 | $108.47 | $9,762.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000056 · wf-form4_148832199659452.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,365 Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 22:46 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES LCII · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 278 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-17-000056 · wf-form4_148832199659452.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,455 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Performance-based Deferred Stock Units vested based on growth in earnings per share and converted to Common Stock in accordance with their terms. F2 · shares: Includes 1.26 deferred stock units received as a result of a regular cash dividend of $0.50 per share paid on December 9, 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on November 28, 2016. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.50 per deferred stock unit held on November 28, 2016. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 21:50 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES DW · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 996.84 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-16-000617 · wf-form4_147985140968643.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,642.15 Underlying: Common Stock · 997 shares Expires 2016-11-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of DW Common Stock. F2 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of DW Common Stock. F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: Includes 12 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.30 per share paid on April 15, 2016, June 17, 2016 and September 2, 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on April 1, 2016, June 6, 2016 and August 19, 2016, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.30 per deferred stock unit held on April 1, 2016, June 6, 2016 and August 19, 2016, respectively. F3 · balance_after: Includes 41.01 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.30 per share paid on April 15, 2016, June 17, 2016 and September 2, 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on April 1, 2016, June 6, 2016 and August 19, 2016, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.30 per deferred stock unit held on April 1, 2016, June 6, 2016 and August 19, 2016, respectively. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 21:50 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES DW · Entity 4365 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 323 | $100.63 | $32,503.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-16-000617 · wf-form4_147985140968643.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,177 Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 21:50 UTC | LCI INDUSTRIES DW · Entity 4365 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 997 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000763744-16-000617 · wf-form4_147985140968643.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kuhns Robert A. · CIK 0001571200 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Includes 12 deferred stock units received as a result of regular cash dividends of $0.30 per share paid on April 15, 2016, June 17, 2016 and September 2, 2016 to holders of registrant's common stock on April 1, 2016, June 6, 2016 and August 19, 2016, respectively. In accordance with the registrant's Equity Award and Incentive Plan, holders of deferred stock units received additional deferred stock units equivalent to $0.30 per deferred stock unit held on April 1, 2016, June 6, 2016 and August 19, 2016, respectively. F2 · price: Each Deferred Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of DW Common Stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.