Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DOLLAR TREE, INC.DLTR · Entity 3189 | Director | October 01, 2021 | October 05, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DOLLAR TREE, INC.
Report date October 01, 2021 · Filed October 05, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phantom StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 298.53 |
Reported balance
After 2021-10-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-10-01 · Grant · Acquired 298.53 · Balance 298.53 F1: Each share of phantom stock represents the right to receive one share of Dollar Tree common stock, and cash for any fractional shares. F2: Represents deferral of director fees under the 2013 Director Deferred Compensation Plan. F3: Shares of phantom stock are payable in common stock following the earlier of the director's separation from the Board, or the specified date of distribution pursuant to the director's deferral election. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each share of phantom stock represents the right to receive one share of Dollar Tree common stock, and cash for any fractional shares.
F2: Represents deferral of director fees under the 2013 Director Deferred Compensation Plan.
F3: Shares of phantom stock are payable in common stock following the earlier of the director's separation from the Board, or the specified date of distribution pursuant to the director's deferral election.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/
Report date November 01, 2008 · Filed November 05, 2008
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2008-11-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $22.24 | $22,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 19 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,500 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,000 | $22.20 | $199,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 18 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,500 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,281 | $22.18 | $183,672.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 17 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,500 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $22.12 | $4,424.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 16 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,100 | $22.11 | $46,431.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 15 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,981 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,700 | $22.10 | $148,070.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,081 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,000 | $22.08 | $264,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 21,000 | $22.03 | $462,630.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $22.02 | $220,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,400 | $21.98 | $30,772.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,600 | $21.95 | $79,020.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,181 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $21.92 | $219,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,000 | $21.90 | $438,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $21.88 | $328,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,300 | $21.87 | $50,301.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,700 | $21.86 | $59,022.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 162,081 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $21.82 | $218,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 164,781 Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 100,000 | $14.63 | $1,462,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 174,781 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2003 Filed Nov 19, 2003 16:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 29,000 | $10.38 | $300,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-031146 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,781 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2003 Filed Sep 11, 2003 19:28 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | OtherOption · Derivative | 125,000 | $20.14 Strike: $20.14 | $2,517,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-021137 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 125,000 shares Expires 2013-09-09 F1 · security: Right to buy. Includes right to have shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon exercise. F2 · kind: Granted pursuant to the 1986 Stock Incentive Plan and exercisable in annual installments of 33.3% per year beginning on 9/9/04. Read SEC document |
| September 04, 2003 Filed Sep 5, 2003 15:17 UTC | TJX COMPANIES INC /DE/ TJX · Entity 2870 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,219 | $21.43 | $90,413.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-03-020360 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BARRON ARNOLD S · CIK 0001216130 · EVP -- The Marmaxx Group 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,781 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.