Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TABLE TRAC INCTBTC · Entity 7558 | Director | December 19, 2017 | December 21, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TABLE TRAC INC
Report date December 19, 2017 · Filed December 21, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,671 |
Reported balance
After 2017-12-19 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-12-19 · Purchase · Acquired 400 · Balance 15,671 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 21:22 UTC | TABLE TRAC INC TBTC · Entity 7558 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 400 | $2.50 | $1,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-015788 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LOEBIG GARY L · CIK 0001215690 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,671 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2017 Filed Feb 23, 2017 21:35 UTC | TABLE TRAC INC TBTC · Entity 7558 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 121 | $1.63 | $196.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-003031 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LOEBIG GARY L · CIK 0001215690 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,271 Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2016 Filed Nov 30, 2016 18:37 UTC | TABLE TRAC INC TBTC · Entity 7558 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 150 | $1.45 | $217.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-16-032185 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 LOEBIG GARY L · CIK 0001215690 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,150 Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2011 Filed Nov 30, 2016 18:37 UTC | TABLE TRAC INC TBTC · Entity 7558 | GrantCommon stock | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-16-032185 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LOEBIG GARY L · CIK 0001215690 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.