Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL FUEL GAS CONFG · Entity 3644 | Director | January 02, 2018 | January 04, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO
Report date January 02, 2018 · Filed January 04, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 34,053 |
Reported balance
After 2017-10-13 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-10-13 · Other · Acquired 189 · Balance 34,053 F1: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 34,104 |
Reported balance
After 2017-10-13 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2017-10-13 · Other · Acquired 51 · Balance 34,104 F1: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 34,873 |
Reported balance
After 2018-01-02 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2018-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 769 · Balance 34,873 F2: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11.
F2: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 4, 2018 16:57 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | GrantCommon Stock | 769 | $56.93 | $43,775.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000188 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,873 F2 · security: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| October 13, 2017 Filed Jan 4, 2018 16:57 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 51 | $57.81 | $2,948.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000188 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,104 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| October 13, 2017 Filed Jan 4, 2018 16:57 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 189 | $57.23 | $10,816.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000188 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,053 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2017 Filed Oct 4, 2017 19:24 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | GrantCommon Stock | 768 | $56.98 | $43,760.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-003198 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,864 F2 · security: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 14, 2017 Filed Oct 4, 2017 19:24 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 51 | $56.56 | $2,884.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-003198 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,096 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| July 14, 2017 Filed Oct 4, 2017 19:24 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 183 | $56.79 | $10,392.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-003198 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,045 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 19:09 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | GrantCommon Stock | 779 | $56.23 | $43,803.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-002448 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,862 F2 · security: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 19:09 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 53 | $53.46 | $2,833.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-002448 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,083 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| April 14, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 19:09 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 182 | $53.72 | $9,777.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-002448 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,030 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 20:06 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | GrantCommon Stock | 740 | $59.17 | $43,782.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-17-000030 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,848 F2 · security: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 13, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 20:06 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 165 | $57.46 | $9,480.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-17-000030 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,108 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| January 13, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 20:06 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 48 | $57.53 | $2,761.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-17-000030 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,943 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 19:54 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $56.47 | $33,882.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-17-000005 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,895 F2 · security: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2016 Filed Jan 5, 2017 19:54 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 170 | $53.82 | $9,149.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-17-000005 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,295 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2016 Filed Jan 5, 2017 19:54 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 52 | $53.92 | $2,803.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-17-000005 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,125 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 19:39 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | GrantCommon Stock | 600 | $53.76 | $32,253.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-16-000164 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,073 F2 · security: Acquired through quarterly grant under the National Fuel Gas Company 2009 Non-Employee Director Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 19:39 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 157 | $56.52 | $8,873.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-16-000164 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,473 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 19:39 UTC | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO NFG · Entity 3644 | OtherCommon Stock | 48 | $56.71 | $2,722.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000070145-16-000164 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATTHEWS CRAIG G · CIK 0001231057 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,316 F1 · security: Acquired through a dividend reinvestment plan, exempt under Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.