Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CABOT CORPCBT · Entity 4032 | Director | January 12, 2018 | January 17, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CABOT CORP
Report date January 12, 2018 · Filed January 17, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,193 |
Reported balance
After 2018-01-12 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-01-12 · Grant · Acquired 409 · Balance 16,193 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 12, 2018 Filed Jan 17, 2018 15:30 UTC | CABOT CORP CBT · Entity 4032 | GrantCommon Stock | 409 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-003765 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MACLEOD RODERICK · CIK 0001250220 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,193 Read SEC document |
| January 13, 2017 Filed Jan 17, 2017 21:38 UTC | CABOT CORP CBT · Entity 4032 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,052 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-003869 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MACLEOD RODERICK · CIK 0001250220 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,784 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.