TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

ROUSE RICHARD J

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
170208
SEC CIK
0001204625

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

LXP Industrial Trust

Report date January 18, 2018 · Filed January 19, 2018

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-01-19. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect512,666 Reported balance After 2018-01-18 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2018-01-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 51,844 · Balance 512,666

F1: Forfeiture of non-vested common shares granted in January 2015 due to failure to meet certain performance conditions.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Forfeiture of non-vested common shares granted in January 2015 due to failure to meet certain performance conditions.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 18, 2018 Filed Jan 19, 2018 21:45 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 Disposition to issuerCommon Shares 51,844 $9.26 $480,075.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-18-002625 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 512,666

F1 · kind: Forfeiture of non-vested common shares granted in January 2015 due to failure to meet certain performance conditions.

Read SEC document
January 17, 2018 Filed Jan 17, 2018 22:07 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 Tax withholdingCommon Shares 16,730 $9.22 $154,250.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-18-002242 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 564,510

F2 · kind: Shares automatically withheld to satisfy payroll taxes for vesting of non-vested common shares.

Read SEC document
January 17, 2018 Filed Jan 17, 2018 22:07 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 Disposition to issuerCommon Shares 77,491 $9.22 $714,467.02
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-18-002242 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 581,240

F1 · kind: Forfeiture of non-vested common shares granted in January 2015 due to failure to meet certain performance conditions.

Read SEC document
January 04, 2018 Filed Jan 9, 2018 00:01 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 Tax withholdingCommon Shares 8,945 $9.65 $86,319.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-18-001269 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 658,731

F1 · kind: Shares automatically withheld to satisfy payroll taxes for vesting of non-vested common shares.

Read SEC document
January 10, 2017 Filed Jan 12, 2017 20:06 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 GrantCommon Shares 17,290 $10.74 $185,694.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-001675 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 667,676

F2 · shares: Shares will vest on-third on each of January 1, 2018, 2019, and 2020.

Read SEC document
January 10, 2017 Filed Jan 12, 2017 20:06 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 GrantCommon Shares 51,844 $10.74 $556,804.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-001675 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 650,386

F1 · shares: Shares will vest within 30 days of 12/31/19 based upon achieving certain performance conditions. Shares have no dividend rights until vested.

Read SEC document
January 04, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 17:33 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 Tax withholdingCommon Shares 5,819 $10.80 $62,845.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-000652 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 598,542

F1 · kind: Shares automatically withheld and returned to plan to satisfy payroll taxes for vesting of non-vested common shares.

Read SEC document
December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 3, 2017 15:05 UTC LXP Industrial Trust LXP · Entity 4120 Tax withholdingCommon Shares 12,258 $10.70 $131,160.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001140361-17-000017 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ROUSE RICHARD J · CIK 0001204625 · Vice Chairman and CIO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 604,361

F1 · kind: Shares automatically withheld and returned to plan to satisfy payroll taxes for vesting of non-vested common shares.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.