Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| National CineMedia, Inc.NCMI · Entity 6194 | Director · CEO | January 24, 2018 | January 26, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
National CineMedia, Inc.
Report date January 24, 2018 · Filed January 26, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 468,961 |
Reported balance
After 2018-01-24 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-01-24 · Grant · Acquired 227,273 · Balance 468,961 F1: Represents shares of restricted stock that will vest as follows: 56,818 shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 24, 2019, 127,841 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a three-year measuring period ending on December 31, 2020, and 42,614 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a one-year measuring period ending on December 31, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of restricted stock that will vest as follows: 56,818 shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 24, 2019, 127,841 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a three-year measuring period ending on December 31, 2020, and 42,614 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a one-year measuring period ending on December 31, 2020.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 24, 2018 Filed Jan 26, 2018 23:49 UTC | National CineMedia, Inc. NCMI · Entity 6194 | GrantCommon Stock | 227,273 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600781-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 England Andrew J. · CIK 0001663150 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 468,961 F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock that will vest as follows: 56,818 shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 24, 2019, 127,841 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a three-year measuring period ending on December 31, 2020, and 42,614 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a one-year measuring period ending on December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 20, 2017 Filed Jan 24, 2017 18:42 UTC | National CineMedia, Inc. NCMI · Entity 6194 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,663 | $14.93 | $39,758.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600781-17-000038 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 England Andrew J. · CIK 0001663150 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 241,688 F2 · shares: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2017 Filed Jan 24, 2017 18:42 UTC | National CineMedia, Inc. NCMI · Entity 6194 | GrantCommon Stock | 101,351 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600781-17-000038 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 England Andrew J. · CIK 0001663150 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 244,351 F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock that will vest as follows: 25,338 shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 19, 2018, 57,010 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a three-year measuring period ending on December 26, 2019, and 19,003 shares will vest upon achievement of specified performance targets at the end of a one-year measuring period ending on December 26, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2017 Filed Jan 4, 2017 23:44 UTC | National CineMedia, Inc. NCMI · Entity 6194 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,542 | $14.73 | $81,633.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001600781-17-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 England Andrew J. · CIK 0001663150 · Director · CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,000 F1 · shares: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.