Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| S&P Global Inc.MHP · Entity 2879 | EVP, Chief Information Officer | April 01, 2010 | April 05, 2010 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
S&P Global Inc.
Report date April 01, 2010 · Filed April 05, 2010
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $35.60 · Expires 2020-03-31 | Direct | 23,282 |
Reported balance
After 2010-04-01 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2010-04-01 · Grant · Acquired 23,282 · Balance 23,282 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $38.22 · Expires 2014-03-31 | Direct | 4,638 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 4,638 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $38.08 · Expires 2014-08-31 | Direct | 2,070 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 2,070 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $43.25 · Expires 2015-03-31 | Direct | 22,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 22,000 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $57.81 · Expires 2016-04-02 | Direct | 13,289 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 13,289 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $62.34 · Expires 2017-04-01 | Direct | 13,611 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 13,611 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $38.67 · Expires 2018-03-31 | Direct | 23,282 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 23,282 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $22.99 · Expires 2019-03-31 | Direct | 23,282 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 23,282 F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 23,590 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2010-04-01 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 23,590 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant.
F2: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 01, 2010 Filed Apr 5, 2010 13:48 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 23,282 | $0.00 Strike: $35.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-10-009724 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,282 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,282 shares Expires 2020-03-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2010 Filed Feb 24, 2010 20:07 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,465 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-10-005490 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,590 F2 · shares: Reflects forfeiture due to non-achievement of performance goal. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2010 Filed Feb 24, 2010 20:07 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,852 | $34.30 | $235,023.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-10-005490 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,055 F1 · shares: Represents acquisition of beneficial ownership due to the achievement of performance goal under performance share unit award. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2009 Filed Apr 3, 2009 15:35 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 23,282 | $0.00 Strike: $22.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-09-009804 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,282 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,282 shares Expires 2019-03-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2009 Filed Feb 26, 2009 19:09 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,063 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-09-005006 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,203 F3 · kind: Withholding of shares of Common Stock under the McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan to satisfy withholding obligation in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price was determined based on the closing price on February 24, 2009, the valuation date. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2009 Filed Feb 26, 2009 19:09 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,720 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-09-005006 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,266 F1 · kind: Award of stock pursuant to The McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price was determined based on the closing price on February 24, 2009, the valuation date. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2008 Filed Apr 3, 2008 14:43 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 23,282 | $0.00 Strike: $38.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-08-000044 · mar388.xml · derivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,282 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,282 shares Expires 2018-03-31 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2008 Filed Apr 3, 2008 14:43 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,870 | $38.67 | $226,992.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-08-000044 · mar388.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,546 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to The McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2008 Filed Mar 7, 2008 20:30 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,144 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-08-000028 · mar380.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,676 F3 · kind: Withholding of shares of Common Stock under the McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan to satisfy withholding obligation in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price was determined based on the closing price on January 31, 2008, the valuation date. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2008 Filed Mar 7, 2008 20:30 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,774 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-08-000028 · mar380.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,820 F1 · kind: Award of stock pursuant to The McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price was determined based on the closing price on January 31, 2008, the valuation date. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2007 Filed Apr 4, 2007 13:43 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,611 | $0.00 Strike: $62.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000054 · mar348.xml · derivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,611 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,611 shares Expires 2017-04-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2007 Filed Apr 4, 2007 13:43 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,465 | $62.34 | $216,008.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000054 · mar348.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,046 F1 · kind: Award of restricted stock pursuant to The McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2007 Filed Mar 7, 2007 16:50 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,221 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000039 · mar337.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,581 F3 · kind: Withholding of shares of Common Stock under the McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan to satisfy withholding obligation in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price was determined based on the closing price on February 1, 2007, the valuation date. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2007 Filed Mar 7, 2007 16:50 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,570 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000039 · mar337.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,802 F1 · kind: Award of stock pursuant to The McGraw-Hill Companies' 2002 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under and complying with Rule 16b-3. F2 · price: Price was determined based on the closing price on February 1, 2007, the valuation date. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2006 Filed Dec 27, 2006 14:57 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Exercise / conversionOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 927 | $0.00 Strike: $38.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-06-000098 · mar317.xml · derivative · entry 3 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,638 Underlying: Common Stock · 927 shares Expires 2014-03-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F2 · balance_after: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2006 Filed Dec 27, 2006 14:57 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 154 | $68.08 | $10,484.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-06-000098 · mar317.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,955 Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2006 Filed Dec 27, 2006 14:57 UTC | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 927 | $38.22 | $35,429.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-06-000098 · mar317.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,109 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2006 Filed Jan 3, 2007 15:42 UTC Amendment | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Exercise / conversionOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 927 | $0.00 Strike: $38.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000003 · mar318.xml · derivative · entry 3 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,638 Underlying: Common Stock · 927 shares Expires 2014-03-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable 50% on the first anniversary of the grant and 50% on the second anniversary of the grant. F3 · balance_after: Total derivative security amount shown includes options previously reported and reflects full amount of shares underlying options. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2006 Filed Jan 3, 2007 15:42 UTC Amendment | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 154 | $68.08 | $10,484.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000003 · mar318.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,232 F1 · balance_after: Amount of Securities Beneficially owned has been amended to correct a clerical error from the December 6, 2006 Form 3 that resulted in an underreporting of 2,277 shares. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2006 Filed Jan 3, 2007 15:42 UTC Amendment | S&P Global Inc. MHP · Entity 2879 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 927 | $38.22 | $35,429.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001196168-07-000003 · mar318.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marcus Bruce D · CIK 0001381754 · EVP, Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,386 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Amount of Securities Beneficially owned has been amended to correct a clerical error from the December 6, 2006 Form 3 that resulted in an underreporting of 2,277 shares. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.